NZME
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us  
  Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
 
Women's Lifestyle Expo
Home | About This Expo | Contact Us
Christchurch | Dunedin | Hamilton | Palmerston North | Tauranga | Wellington | Invercargill
Next Expo: Invercargill     March 25–26, 2017       ILT Stadium Southland
» Expo Details & Exhibitors   |   » More Upcoming Expos
Photo Gallery
View Women's Lifestyle Expo Gallery »
Recent Expos

November 6–7, 2016
Rotorua Energy Events Centre
Rotorua

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

September 24–25, 2016
Horncastle Arena error above dates are 24th - 25th
Christchurch

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

View Other Recent Expos » View our latest competitions

Exhibitor List

Women's Lifestyle Expo Dunedin '17

Date: April 8–9, 2017
Venue: Edgar Sports Centre, Portsmouth Drive, Open Saturday / Sunday 10.00am - 5.00pm, Dunedin
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

ABSolute Health & Fitness

Health & Fitness plus Beauty
Contact Rachel van Gorp
Ph 03 455 0665
E manager@absfit.co.nz

Adelphi Insurance Brokers

Health,Personal & Business Risk Insurance
Contact Andrea Phillips
Ph 021 184 9386
E aphillips@adelphiinsurance.co.nz

Aesthetikonzept Ltd

& Spirularin Algae Skincare
Contact Claudia Schenz
Ph 09 422 7833
E info@aesthetikonzept.com

Always Forever Vintage

Glass Dome, Silver & Resin Jewellery
Contact Marianne Roberts
Ph 027 452 8243
E marianneroberts@clear.net.nz

Annie T

Handstencilled Products & Handmade Baby Items
Contact Anne Thwaites
Ph 03 455 3468
E annie_t@windowslive.com

A+ Physio

Physiotherapy,Massage & Herbal Teas
Contact Anna Ory
Ph 03 471 7391
E admin@aplusphysio.co.nz

Arbonne International - Chantelle Court

Skin Care Range
Contact Chantelle Court
Ph 021 263 5105
E chantelle.court@gmail.com

Bayleys Real Estate Dunedin

Real Estate
Contact Kate Rabbidge
Ph 027 257 1695
E Kate.Rabbidge@bayleys.co.nz

Be Dazzled Fitness and Beauty

Facial Threading, Henna, Hair-Styling & Makeup!
Contact Surabhi Shukla
Ph 021 058 6553
E me_surabhi@msn.com

Bee Covered

Re useable Waxed Cotton Wraps
Contact Janet Langrell
Ph 03 615 9855
E beecovered01@gmail.com

Biofarm Products

Organic yoghurt
Contact James Tait-Jamieson
Ph 027 390 6927
E info@biofarm.com

Brand Developers Ltd

Bambillow, Stoneline Cookware, Thin Lizzy
Contact Live Events
Ph 0800 100 395
E liveevents@branddevelopers.co.nz

Brookings Agencies.

MetaBuz
Contact Mike Stone
Ph 09 828 2850
E info@metabuz.co.nz

Bupa

Medical Alram
Contact Jane Boreham
Ph 0800 60 8099
E jane.boreham@bupa.co.nz

Caci Clinic Dunedin

Caci Clinic
Contact Lorelei Hennessy
Ph 027 519 3379
E lorelei.hennessy@gmail.com

Cadenza Bella

Handmade Tutu's, Clip holders and accessories
Contact Crystal Vercoe
Ph 021 260 9141
E cadenzabella@hotmail.co.nz

Chilli Chocolate

Organic, Fair trade sugar free Chocolate
Contact Fiona Johnston
Ph 021 54 5276
E fiona@chillichocolate.co.nz

Christinz Clothing

One off Designer Clothing
Contact Christine Wardell
Ph 027 434 3937
E clothing@christinz.co.nz

Citizens Advice

Social Service agency
Contact Dianne Lowry
Ph 03 471 6166
E dunedin@cab.org.nz

Clarry's Cottage Olive Soaps

Hand-made natural olive oil soaps
Contact Julie Waters
Ph 03 477 7608
E juliewaters@xtra.co.nz

Configure Express Gym

Health & Fitness
Contact Tania & Chris Grave
Ph 03 477 4750
E grave@vodafone.co.nz

Delicious Bunch

Gifts
Contact Fei Peters
Ph 021 100 8006
E info@deliciousbunch.co.nz

Diabetes Otago

Promotion
Contact Noeline Wedlock
Ph 03 474 0240
E diabetesotago@vodafone.co.nz

DNA Advice Group

Financial Services
Contact Peter Masters
Ph 03 477 9210
E pgmasters@xtra.co.nz

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E info@drmarthanessler.com

Dunedin Bowen & Wellness Clinic

Bowen Therapy
Contact Tonia Waugh
Ph 027 211 0420
E bowendunedin@xtra.co.nz

Enzohair Ltd

High-Tech, Coded Hair Product System
Contact Jenna Barratt-Elloway
Ph 0800 65 2562
E info@enzohair.co.nz

Essence of Eden Limited

Body Oil, Bath Salts
Contact Carl Hatfield
Ph 022 679 8250
E info@essenceofeden.co.nz

Family Coats of Arms

Coats of Arms & Celtic Jewellery
Contact Elaine McDermott
Ph 03 547 2054
E mcdermott@kinect.co.nz

Fitwear Limited

Fitness Clothing and Suppliments
Contact Simon Phillips
Ph 027 958 8484
E simon@fitwear.net

Gibbston Valley Wines Ltd

Winery & Restaurant
Contact Jeremy Bahr-Worley
Ph 03 442 6910
E jeremy@gibbstonvalley.com

Glitter Glam Shoes

Womens Glitter Shoes
Contact Jason Smith
Ph 021 57 1117 - Jason
E jason@glitterglam.co.nz

Glowing Sky

The Finest South Island Merino, NZ Made Clothing
Contact Megan Greaney
Ph 03 214 4443
E megan@glowingsky.co.nz

Good Partners Homecare & Nursing

In-home care services tailored to your needs
Contact Jide Samuel
Ph 03 216 2301
E jide@goodpartners.co.nz

Growplan Ltd - Landscape Architect

Landscape Design and Planning
Contact Nigel Cowburn
Ph 027 214 7791
E nigel@growplan.co.nz

Hammerhead Foods

Salt & Spice Blends & Slow-cooker Flavour Bases
Contact Darcy Schack
Ph 027 599 2255
E darcy@hammerheadfoods.co.nz

Heavenscent Candles

Natural Soy Candles, Melts, Tealights & More
Contact Raeleene McNoe
Ph 03 455 2927
E heavenscentc@hotmail.com

Helloworld Dunedin

Travel
Contact David Smith
Ph 03 477 3383
E david.smith@helloworld.co.nz

HRV Home Solutions

Ventilation,Double Glazing & Window Film Solutions
Contact Bex Sloan
Ph 09 826 3793
E bex.sloan@hrv.co.nz

In2Learning Dunedin

After School Tutoring & Dyslexia Treatment
Contact Sue Simpson
Ph 03 418 1601
E balclutha@in2learning.co.nz

Independent Scentsy Consultant

Scentsy Fragrance - Flameless, Wickless Candles
Contact Clare Hancox
Ph 021 258 0990
E cehancox@gmail.com

I RLEX The Palms Limited

Portable Massagers for Health Care
Contact Nicolas Jiang
Ph 021 591 127
E nicolas.jiang@breo.co.nz

Iron Butterfly Jewellery

Specialising in Handmade Jewellery
Contact Kelly Lawton
Ph 021 0261 8448
E info@ironbutterflyjewellery.co.nz

Jamberry Nails

Jamberry Nails
Contact Kiri Davidson
Ph 021 116 1478
E wrapsbypamperme@outlook.co.nz

Just add Glitter

Clothing, Shoes, Jewellery
Contact Charan Hampton
Ph 027 356 8375
E just_add_glitter@hotmail.com

Kate Watts

Fingerless Gloves and tea towels
Contact Kate Watts
Ph 021 985 999
E kate@katewatts.co.nz

Katyb Jewellery Design

Glass Dome and Wooden Jewellery
Contact Katy Blaikie
Ph 027 469 1204
E katyb_04@hotmail.com

Kids Furniture

Wooden Kids Furniture
Contact Alex Boardman
Ph 06 327 8558
E kidsfurniture.nz@gmail.com

Kittys Cleaning

Professional Cleaning for Home,Office & Commercial
Contact Cathryn Mazer
Ph 0800 kittys
E info@kittyscleaning.co.nz

Kuri Bears

Handmade Bears & Bear, Dolls Clothing Footwear
Contact Lesley Marshall
Ph 03 216 5601
E kuri_bears@clear.net.nz

Larson's Pharmacy

Innoxa, Sukin, Boody Products
Contact Paul Larson
Ph 03 488 2419
E paul@larsonspharmacy.co.nz

Lawncourt Harvest

Munchy Seeds Tastings & Sales
Contact Dan Clouston
Ph 03 578 2979

Les Mills Dunedin

Promotion of Gym and Classes
Contact Peter & Karen Lee
Ph 03 477 2295
E dunedin@lesmills.co.nz

Mellifera Honey T/A Bee Yu Skin Care

NZ MANUKA HONEY Skincare
Contact Jeevan Verma
Ph 027 578 6123
E info@beeyuskincare.co.nz

Mismatched

Unusual Footwear
Contact Suzan Campbell
Ph 027 726 0907
E admin@mismatchedshoes.co.nz

Nanemils

Home Made Soft Toy Animals & Cards
Contact Samantha McStay
Ph 027 504 0618
E scrappingsam@live.com

New Generation Liquorice Southern

Liquorice
Contact Julie Taylor
Ph 03 214 4072
E julietaylor63@hotmail.com

New Image Weight Management

New Weight Management Clinic
Contact Helen Mclachlan
Ph 027 538 8166
E helen@mclachlan.net.nz

New Zealand Fire Service Dunedin

Fire Safety
Contact Mark Bredenbeck
Ph 03 467 7565
E mark.bredenbeck@fire.org.nz

New Zealand Home Loans Dunedin

Home Loans Insurance
Contact Brendon Hunt
Ph 03 455 6556
E brendon.hunt@nzhomeloans.co.nz

Nutrimetics - Dunedin

Nutrimetics
Contact Vickie Cross
Ph 03 926 8704
E vickiecross@icloud.com

Nuttz

Gourmet Nuts
Contact Alan Lilburn
Ph 021 0277 9560
E events@nuttz.co.nz

NZ Bodywork and Esoteric Psychology Incorporated

Massage & Advice on Relaxtion,Therapies, Lifeskils
Contact Sandra Paul
Ph 03 472 7347
E lotuscollege@clear.net.nz

NZ National Party - Dunedin

Political Promotion
Contact Michael Woodhouse
Ph 03 477 7330
E rach.b@xtra.co.nz

NZ Red Cross - Dunedin

First Aid
Contact Colleen Mackie
Ph 03 477 1527
E colleen.mackie@redcross.org.nz

Organic Initiative

100% certified cotton sanitary products
Contact Anthea Reid
Ph 027 921 2492
E anthea.reid@orginitiative.com

Pieroth Wines NZ Ltd Christchurch

Wine
Contact Rob Fowler
Ph 021 0261 3513
E rob.fowler@pieroth.co.nz

Pretty by Heather

Jewellery
Contact Heather Hurring
Ph 027 566 9033
E taurangahurrings@xtra.co.nz

Pure Aesthetics

New Zealand Lifestyle Fashion Label
Contact Olivia Hobson
Ph 027 777 9629
E pureaesthetics2014@gmail.com

Pure Romance by Bronwyn

Adult toys and Lotions
Contact Bronwyn Parker
Ph 021 260 7559
E partiesbybronwynp@gmail.com

Registrar of Electors - Dunedin

Everything you need to get on the Electoral Roll
Contact Dee Vickers
Ph 03 477 6889
E dee.vickers@elections.org.nz

Rubbadubbadoo

Craft Suppliers
Contact Tania Hawkes
Ph 07 856 8513 ext 2
E sales@rubbadubbadoo.com

Sahara NZ T/A Brandhouse

Finest Liquor
Contact Geoff Anderson
Ph 0508 468 688
E geoff@brandhouse.co.nz

Shiseido NZ Ltd

Za & Moisture Mist Products
Contact Jeff Lewis
Ph 09 521 9712
E Jeff.Lewis@shiseido.co.nz

Shuzi NZ Ltd

Health Jewellery
Contact Colleen Abbott
Ph 07 218 0101
E colleen@shuziqi.co.nz

Simplenakedsoap

Handmade Soap, Lotion Bars & Body Butter
Contact Tracy Tooley
Ph 020 4007 5214
E simplenakedsoap@gmail.com

STA Travel - Dunedin

Travel Arrangements
Contact Natalie Langley
Ph 03 474 0146
E Natalie.Langley@statravel.com

Sub24 Natural Skincare

Skincare
Contact Carolyn Armstrong
Ph 03 477 8224
E info@sub24.nz

Sujon

Blackcurrant Powder
Contact Colin Stuart
Ph 03 546 4101 x2
E colinstuart@sujon.co.nz

Susanne Pearls

Calico Food Fresh Bags & Pearl Jewellery
Contact Sue Jones
Ph 03 443 9502
E jandsjones@xtra.co.nz

Sutton Water Specialists Limited

Water Specialists
Contact Chris Sutton
Ph 03 455 0067
E chris@suttonwater.co.nz

Tangles Hair Design

Hair Salon
Contact Serena Tapsell
Ph 03 455 5595
E serena.tapsell@yahoo.co.nz

Teagues Cleaning Ltd

Cleaning and property maintenance
Contact Kyle Teague
Ph 027 411 1064
E kyle@tcm.co.nz

Telecommunication Specialists T/A Spark Business


Contact Fiona McConnon
Ph 03 466 3772
E fiona.mcconnon@hubdunedin.co.nz

Te Wananga O Aotearoa - Home Based Learning

Education
Contact Lisa Phillips
Ph 03 455 2976
E lisa.phillips@twoa.ac.nz

The Kefir Company / Be Nourished

Healthy Fermented Coconut Water, Sauerkraut
Contact Anita Kyle
Ph 09 414 1013
E anita@thekefircompany.co.nz

The Original Smoke & Spice

The Original Smoke & Spice
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E salamiguy@vodafone.co.nz

The Salami Guy

Salami & Salt
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E salamiguy@vodafone.co.nz

TK's Lashes NZ Limited

Lash and Brow Extenders
Contact Kaela Webb
Ph 027 525 6528
E Salesnz@tkslashes.com

Trustees Executors Limited

Trustees Executors: financial and trust services
Contact Lisa Ransom
Ph 0800 809 962
E John.Winch@trustees.co.nz

University Book Shop (Otago) Ltd

Book Store
Contact Phillippa Duffy
Ph 03 477 6976
E phillippad@unibooks.co.nz

USANA

Usana
Contact Nga Blanchard
Ph 03 471 2229
E info@louie-thomas.com

Vapourium

Quality Vapes and E-cigs
Contact Maia Waters
Ph 03 974 8136
E maia@vapourium.nz


Printable version
More Information
Peacock Promotions Ltd
Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us
Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2008. Peacock Promotions Ltd. Ph: +64 6 354 0498 - E-mail: info@expos.co.nz