NZME
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us  
  Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
 
Women's Lifestyle Expo
Home | About This Expo | Contact Us
Christchurch | Dunedin | Hamilton | Palmerston North | Tauranga | Wellington | Invercargill
Next Expo: Hamilton     May 26–27, 2018       Claudelands Events Centre
» Expo Details & Exhibitors   |   » More Upcoming Expos
Photo Gallery
View Women's Lifestyle Expo Gallery »
Recent Expos

May 12–13, 2018
Fly Palmy Arena
Palmerston North

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

April 14–15, 2018
ILT Stadium Southland
Invercargill

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

View Other Recent Expos » View our latest competitions

Exhibitor List

Women's Lifestyle Expo Palm. Nth '18

Date: May 12–13, 2018
Venue: Fly Palmy Arena, Pascal Street, Open Saturday / Sunday 10.00am - 5.00pm, Palmerston North
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

Aimee Perrett Coaching

Health & Life coaching programmes
Contact Aimee Perrett
Ph 021 222 8154
E aimee.perrett@xtra.co.nz

Alexander Boardman T/A Crafter Alexander

Wooden Craft
Contact Alex Boardman
Ph 06 327 8558
E kidsfurniture.nz@gmail.com

Annes Knitwear

Infant & Childrens 100% Pure Merino Knitwear
Contact Anne Donaldson
Ph 06 327 7600
E annesknitwear@gmail.com

A Place to Grow

Home Based Childcare
Contact Michele Bish
Ph 06 323 2047
E aplacetogrow2010@gmail.com

Arbonne International - Joanna Baldwin

Skincare, Personal Care & Nutrition Products
Contact Joanna Baldwin
Ph 027 586 8112
E joannabaldwin3@gmail.com

Art2u by Mchel

Acrylic & mixed media original art on canvas
Contact Michelle Williams
Ph 06 354 3232
E art2ubymchel@gmail.com

Art2View

Hand made craft items
Contact Maria Vieveen
Ph 04 233 8766
E vimarie@xtra.co.nz

Bagman NZ 2017 Ltd

Leather handbags, travel bags and wallets
Contact Mairi Archer
Ph 027 580 0065
E sales@bagman.co.nz

Ballet School Dropouts

Burlesque classes, hens parties, barre fitness
Contact Stacey Hayes
Ph 021 216 1352
E info@balletschooldropouts.com

Belinda Paton Creations

Art & Art Classes for Women
Contact Belinda Paton
Ph 022 072 5517
E opalskydancer@yahoo.co.nz

Brand Developers Ltd

Bambillow, Stoneline Cookware, Thin Lizzy
Contact Live Events
Ph 0800 100 395
E liveevents@branddevelopers.co.nz

BreastScreen Coast to Coast

National Breast Screening Programme
Contact Denise Mallon
Ph Denise Mallon 06 350 1537
E denise.mallon@midcentraldhb.govt.nz

Breo Limited (New Zealand)

Portable Massager
Contact Lydia Jiang
Ph 09 948 6188
E info@breo.co.nz

Brookings Agencies.

MetaBuz
Contact Mike Stone
Ph 09 828 2850
E info@metabuz.co.nz

Cancer Society of NZ Manawatu Centre

Cancer Society
Contact Faye James
Ph 06 356 5355
E faye.james@cancercd.org.nz

Cartwheel Creamery

Cheeses
Contact Jill Walcroft
Ph 06 329 4789
E contact@creamery.co.nz

Castle Rock Cafe

Jam, Chutney and Sauces
Contact Shelley Corles
Ph 07 866 4542
E castlerockcafe2012@gmail.com

Cerule

Stem cell nutrition
Contact Julie Harris
Ph 027 618 2292
E jharris@hadlow.school.nz

Chiropractic HQ

Complimentary Spine & Nerve Evaluations
Contact Ross Slater
Ph 06 359 4888
E info@chiropractichq.co.nz

Coastal Vision

Abstract Seascape Paintings & Mixed Media
Contact Donna Lipinski
Ph 027 430 5524
E furngall@xtra.co.nz

CoralTree

Organic Juices & Cider Vinegar
Contact Kim Baker
Ph 06 364 8430
E zhana@coraltreeorganics.com

Daisy Designs

Beaded Jewellery, Wine Charms, Organza Bags
Contact Fiona McKey
Ph 021 764 878
E sales@daisy-designs.co.nz

Deli.HawkesBay@xtra.co.nz

Beersticks & Black Pudding
Contact Chris Dunn
Ph 027 687 7790
E deli.hawkesbay@xtra.co.nz

Designer Towels

Embroidered Towels
Contact Jenny Scott
Ph 027 311 6944
E designer.towels@gmail.com

Doodlebum


Contact Ellen Nott
Ph 027 784 6959
E elliesfunkymonkies@hotmail.com

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E drm@drmarthanessler.com

DR Shears

Hairdressing scissor sharpening and supply
Contact John Silvester
Ph 021 129 7172
E jdsilvester4@gmail.com

Eden Orchards Ltd

Bottled Cherry Juice
Contact Steph Bignel
Ph 03 572 4406
E edenorchardsltd@gmail.com

Espresso Recovery

Coffee Station
Contact Paul Ellis
Ph 027 845 8831
E espresso.recovery@xtra.co.nz

Ethnic Creations The Threading Place

Eyebrow threading + beauty
Contact Geeta Dearlove
Ph 021 0242 9433
E geeta.jalota@gmail.com

Farmhouse Follies

Fabric Craft
Contact Val Murray
Ph 06 327 5622
E littleshopnz@live.com

Fat to Fit LTD

Tea, Straws and Baby hats
Contact Sera Lilly
Ph 027 647 6233
E Hello@fat2fitnz.co.nz

Flora Designs

Quality silk flower wall/backdrops & Cakes
Contact Alyssa Collingwood
Ph 027 289 8415
E floradesignsnz@gmail.com

Freelancer

mental, spiritual and physical wellbeing
Contact Elena Smirnova
Ph 021 050 0956
E esoterictour@gmail.com

Fudge'n Hell

Handmade fudge with a difference
Contact Nic Hayden
Ph 021 677 061
E Fudgenhell@gmail.com

Gela Limited

Natural Skincare
Contact Angela Llauder
Ph 021 165 8168
E angela@gela.co.nz

George Street Collective

Handmade Arts & Crafts
Contact Belinda Blair
Ph *
E georgestreetcollective@gmail.com

Hexton Bee Company

Reusable Beeswax Food Wraps
Contact Sally Crisp
Ph 06 867 8469
E hello@hextonbeecompany.co.nz

Hire A Housewife

House Cleaning
Contact Natasha Norling
Ph 06 323 9658
E natasha@hireahousewife.co.nz

Holistic Bodywork & Massage

Massage
Contact Jo Baylis
Ph 027 452 5348
E joanna.baylis@gmail.com

HRV Home Solutions

Ventilation,Double Glazing & Window Film Solutions
Contact Fergus Hattaway
Ph 09 262 7902
E Fergus.Hattaway@hrv.co.nz

INCUT

Recycled Handbags
Contact Sre Lakshmi Gaythri
Ph 022 068 3607
E incut2018@gmail.com

Independent Scentsy Consultant - Lucy Cameron

Wickless Candles and Scented Fragrance
Contact Lucy Cameron
Ph 021 265 9325
E ScentsWithLucyNZ@gmail.com

Innes Dean Tararua Law Ltd

Woman Focused Law
Contact Sharyn Drake
Ph 06 280 2043
E sharyn@innesdean.co.nz

Iron Horse Art

Steel Garden Art
Contact Yvonne Reeve
Ph 0210 601 078
E ironhorseart@xtra.co.nz

Isagenix - Tracey Sheasby

Nutritional, Healthy Ageing, Performance Products
Contact Tracey Sheasby
Ph 027 536 2391
E tsheasby03@gmail.com

Jamberry - Andrea Zander

Jamberry Nail Foils
Contact Andrea Zander
Ph 027 275 0854
E andreazjamsnz@gmail.com

JeanJeanie / Carmen Daniela

Caramel Apples, Sherbet & Beeswax Food Wraps
Contact Carmen Daniela
Ph 06 329 8866
E jeanjeanie2012@gmail.com

Jennifer Heath Pearl Jewellery

Custom Designed, Hand crafted Pearl Jewellery
Contact Jennifer Heath
Ph 06 834 2906
E jheath07@xtra.co.nz

John Bradley

Handmade Jewellery from Heritage Cutlery
Contact Judith Bradley
Ph 027 546 6513
E judithbradley421@gmail.com

JR Craft

Handcrafts
Contact Judy Rayner
Ph 06 855 8510
E jar.wpk@xtra.co.nz

K9 Clipz Boarding Kennels

Boarding Kennels & Doggy Daycare
Contact Meryl Mackenzie
Ph 06 353 5554
E meryl@k9clipz.co.nz

Kitchen Adventures

Prep Chef, Borner V Slicer
Contact Frank Roebuck
Ph 027 481 1338
E service@kitchenadventures.co.nz

Korrene Robinson Skin Care

Skin Therapy and Beauty Services
Contact Korrene Robinson
Ph 06 356 8869
E info@korrene.com

Lavender Lane

Lavender Beauty and Skincare
Contact Coral Browne
Ph 06-757 5502
E sales@lavenderlane.co.nz

Le Reve - Jo Emett.

Perfume, Skincare, Aromatherapy & Soy Candles
Contact Jo Emett
Ph 027 489 5709
E jo.lereve@xtra.co.nz

Little Honey

NZ made Self Tan
Contact Kate Walsh
Ph 021 115 8553
E admin@littlehoney.co.nz

Little Olive Tree

Candles, Diffusers, Body Creams, Scrubs & Balms
Contact Nicola Cronin
Ph 021 0238 7714
E contact@littleolivetree.co.nz

Live Naturally NZ

Crochet, Baking & Skincare
Contact Tina Hume
Ph 021 132 9504
E livenaturallynz@gmail.com

Lorna Jane

Active Living activewear
Contact Cheryl Hepburn
Ph 09 887 1755
E cheryl.hepburn@lornajane.nz

Love You and Me

Life Coaching
Contact Jo Parker
Ph 06 304 9180
E joparker@hotmail.co.nz

Luxe Brew NZ

Martini
Contact David McClelland
Ph 027 423 8888
E luxebrewnz@gmail.com

Lyndon Tamblyn - Palat-a-Bull

Sauces, Mustard, Vinegriette, 'Grill a Bull'
Contact Lyndon Tamblyn
Ph 06 322 1427 / 027 322 1427
E tamslej@xtra.co.nz

Manawatu Cervical Screening Programme

Cervical Screening Information
Contact Robert Holdaway
Ph 06 350 9110
E robert.holdaway@midcentraldhb.govt.nz

Manawatu Federation of Womens Institutes

womens club charitable organisation
Contact Helen Dunlop
Ph 06 356 8011
E helenrosemarydunlop@gmail.com

Manawatu Supporting Families

Manawatu Supporting Families
Contact Christine Zander
Ph 06 355 8561
E Christine@manawatusf.org.nz

Mandy Halligan - Herbalife

Health and Nutrition
Contact Mandy Halligan
Ph 06 370 9376
E a-halligan@hotmail.com

Mane n Tail NZ

Hair Care Products
Contact Cameron Dellow
Ph 027 334 6000
E sales@manentail.co.nz

Mary Kay - Palmerston North

Cosmetics
Contact Debbie Galpin
Ph 06 326 8260
E debbie@galpin.co.nz

MB Training Ltd T/A Kadence FITNESS

Woman's Only Gym
Contact Melanie Jade Butler
Ph 027 408 8501
E mel@kfit.co.nz

Mellifera Honey T/A Bee Yu Skin Care

NZ MANUKA HONEY Skincare
Contact Jeevan Verma
Ph 027 578 6123
E jv@melliferahoney.co.nz

ME'N'K8

Peanut butter & other nut butters plus Popcorn
Contact Thelma Edwards
Ph 027 419 0742
E menk8@outlook.com

Moki Design

Jewellery
Contact Kim Anderson
Ph 021 213 7018
E mokidesign1@gmail.com

New Generation Liquorice - PN

Liquorice
Contact Trish Watts
Ph 06 354 2715
E ngltrish@xtra.co.nz

New Zealand Gynaecological Cancer Foundation

Health education
Contact Jan Barker
Ph 027 563 0147
E jan@nzgcf.org.nz

Nutrimetics Int (NZ) Ltd

Skincare, Makeup & Perfume
Contact Lynley Riddell
Ph 021 929 949
E lynley@baybeauty.co.nz

NZ Endometriosis Foundation

Information On Endometriosis
Contact Angela Edwards
Ph 03 379 7959
E info@nzendo.org.nz

NZ National Party Palmerston North

Political Party
Contact Susan Baty
Ph 06 355 4815
E susan.bookworm@yahoo.co.nz

NZ Police

Recruitment
Contact Ross Grantham
Ph 021 192 0434
E ross.grantham@police.govt.nz

Open Inspiration

Boutique Furniture
Contact Michelle Chan
Ph 06 213 7975
E office@openinspiration.co.nz

Organic Initiative

100% certified cotton sanitary products
Contact Carolyn Snell
Ph 09 212 6744
E carolyn.snell@orginitiative.com

Park Lane Jewellery - Sandra

Parklane Jewellery
Contact Sandra Van Toor
Ph 021 104 7270
E goldenkiwis@outlook.com

Parry Soap Company Ltd

Soaps
Contact John Parry
Ph 0274 36 9898
E john@parrysoap.co.nz

Peak Health Management

TRAVELMIXA - Your Portable USB Electric Blender
Contact Julie-Anne Jefferson
Ph 09 889 8502
E julie@travelmixa.co.nz

Perpetual Guardian

Estate Planning - Will, Family Trusts
Contact Vicky Hackett
Ph 021 969 663
E vicky.hackett@pgtrust.co.nz

Phatt NZ - Modere

Modere Health, Nutrition & Weightloss
Contact Marsella Edmonds
Ph 027 348 8089
E marsella@tuakiri.co.nz

Pieroth Wines NZ

Wine samples & in home wine tastings
Contact Mark Graham
Ph 04 920 4796
E mark.graham@pieroth.co.nz

PN School Of Design

Fashion, Art & Design Education
Contact Mike Saywell
Ph 06 358 0188
E mike@designschool.ac.nz

Property Brokers - Palm Nth

Real Estate
Contact David Klue
Ph 06 356 5122
E davidk@propertybrokers.co.nz

Pure Beauty 2015 Ltd

Relaxing Natural Beauty Therapy
Contact Haylee Briggs
Ph 06 354 4025
E purebeautytherapy@xtra.co.nz

Pure Romance by Stevie

Adults toys and lotions, party plan
Contact Stevie Harper
Ph 021 126 1887
E Pureromancebysteviejane@gmail.com

ReflexionsNZ

Reflexology
Contact Karen Le Mar
Ph 021 0868 5097
E karen@reflexionsnz.co.nz

Reflexology Soul to Sole NZ

Reflexology
Contact Marie Barnes
Ph 027 651 9434
E marieshane.b@xtra.co.nz

Repco Palmerston North

loyalty card for women
Contact Margit
Ph 06 354 7111
E brmgr02@repco.co.nz

Reshape NZ

Diet & Fitness
Contact Donovan Daniels
Ph 027 755 7011
E info@reshape.co.nz

Ria's Natural Health Soap

Soaps, Creams, Shampoos, Lotions & Bath Products
Contact Ria van Dintel
Ph 0800 476 279
E riasoap@xtra.co.nz

Rik's Belgium Truffles

Delicious Belgium Truffles
Contact Rik van Damme
Ph 04 526 4222
E rikstruffles@gmail.com

Roils Wooden Craft

Quality Wooden Toys & Other Handmade Wooden Items
Contact Colleen Roil
Ph 022 176 5280
E roilswoodencraft@gmail.com

Ruahine Kindergarten Association

Early Childcare Education
Contact Alison Rudzki
Ph 06 357 8264
E alison.rudzki@ruahinekindergartens.org.nz

Ruahine Wines

Ports
Contact Alisha Phelps
Ph 06 374 8699
E ruahineports@gmail.com

Russell Meek

Russell Meek Author
Contact Russell Meek
Ph 021 74 6865
E mail@russellmeek.com

Saarah's Henna - Saarah Vin Maruthani Ltd

Henna Artist & Henna Painted Candles / Giftware
Contact Sarah Fathima
Ph 021 0268 8000
E saarahshenna@gmail.com

Sands Manawatu - Horowhenua

Stillbirth & Newborn death support
Contact Gaylene & Shaun Vivian
Ph 06 356 9715
E sandsmana.horo@gmail.com

Sarah Platt

Art Work
Contact Sarah Platt
Ph 06 354 2318
E sarah@sarahplatt.co.nz

Show TV / Southern Cross Promotions

Steam Mop,Smooth Skin,BoomBox,Flameless Candles
Contact Darryl Clarke
Ph 07 542 3929
E darryl@showtv.co.nz

Shuzi NZ Ltd

Health Jewellery
Contact Gary Goodfellow
Ph 07 218 0101
E gary@shuzi.co.nz

Skindz Thingz

Jewellery Designer
Contact Linda Jarvis
Ph 06 363 5304
E skindz54@hotmail.com

Smoooch Natural Products Ltd

Massage Oils, Scrubs, Moisturisers Oils
Contact Corrin Miller
Ph 027 517 9336
E office@smoochnaturalproducts.nz

Stampin Up - Fiona Carson

Paper Crafting
Contact Fiona Carson
Ph 06 374 7189
E feefeestampin@gmail.com

Strike-a-Light Scented Candles

Scented Soy Candles
Contact Paul Movric
Ph 06 280 0031
E paul@strikealight.co.nz

Studio 31

Beauty Therapy
Contact Wendy Newth
Ph 06 357 1976
E studio31palmy@inspire.net.nz

Sunrider International Australia

Herbal Food & Beveridges & Skincare
Contact Patrick Rogers
Ph 0061 408 029 162
E patrick.rogers@sunrider.com.au

Swamp City Roller Rats

Roller Derby Club
Contact Wendy Lyons
Ph 027 250 0356
E swampcityrollerrats@hotmail.com

Sweepa NZ Ltd

Quarter Acre Pot / Konjac Sponge
Contact Jane Dobson
Ph 09 836 2605
E jane@cuddlebuddies.co.nz

Sweet

100% Handcrafted Rock Candy
Contact Talia Cheyne
Ph 0800 793 3869
E Talia@sweetlimited.co.nz

Tabu Adult Boutique

Adult Toys, Lingerie & Sex Toy Parties
Contact Samantha Ifill
Ph 021 150 8727
E info@tabuadultboutique.co.nz

The Capricorn Spirit

Crystals and Crystal Healing
Contact Susan Cameron
Ph 021 231 7890
E susancameron@capricornspirit.co.nz

The CoreGood Institute

Medical Treatments
Contact Nathan Scott
Ph 04 297 0304
E bailey@coregood.co.nz

The Hello Cup

menstural cups
Contact Catherine Cater
Ph 027 358 6706
E catherine@wearekin.co.nz

The Hits Manawatu


Contact Stacey Stevens
Ph *

The International Avatar Course

The Avatar Course and The Compassion Project
Contact Kerry Scott
Ph 021 408 412
E office@avatarpacific.com

The Original Smoke & Spice

The Original Smoke & Spice
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E meakin2007@outlook.com

The Salami Guy

Salami & Salt
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E meakin2007@outlook.com

Totally Balmy NZ

deodorant, soap, baby balms & more
Contact Sharon
Ph *
E info@totallybalmy.co.nz

Unlismiles Ltd

Mirror Photobooth
Contact Monica Josafat
Ph 027 466 3666
E unlismilesltd@gmail.com

Very Useful Pockets

Pocket to hide tampons
Contact Jude Krautschun
Ph 021 940 466
E jude@veryusefulpockets.com

VitalZing

VitalZing - water drops, milk drops, coconut drops
Contact Staun Popham
Ph 09 601 8306
E staun@vitalzing.com

Vivo Hair & Beauty

Straightening, Curling, GHD Demonstrations
Contact Rebecca Smith
Ph 021 99 1947
E rebecca@vivosalon.co.nz

Waters Co

Water & Shower Filters, Whole House Filtration
Contact Shayne Mckinnon
Ph 04 237 8860
E shayne@health-products.co.nz

WD Designs

Carved Timber Signs, Kids Headboards, Growth Chart
Contact Kim Whittaker
Ph 022 412 5582
E wd-designs@hotmail.com

Weebleworks

Handmade gold silver and gemstone jewellery
Contact Debbie Edmonds
Ph 09 415 3533
E miss_weeble@ihug.co.nz

Wendi Lindsay Jewellery

Handmade Artisan Jewellery
Contact Wendi Lindsay
Ph 04 902 0302
E wendi@wendi.co.nz

What The Fox


Contact Kelly Dunstan
Ph 027 5955415
E what_the_fox@outlook.com

Womens Refuge - Palmerston North

Raising the Profile of Women's Refuge in Manawatu
Contact Michelle Flavel
Ph 021 71 5 011
E admin@pnwomensrefuge.org.nz

Zepter International (Bioptron)

Bioptron Healing Light
Contact Fern McCall
Ph 027 459 9763
E breakfree@xtra.co.nz


Printable version
More Information
Peacock Promotions Ltd
Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us
Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2008. Peacock Promotions Ltd. Ph: +64 6 354 0498 - E-mail: info@expos.co.nz