NZME
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us  
  Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
 
Women's Lifestyle Expo
Home | About This Expo | Contact Us
Christchurch | Dunedin | Hamilton | Palmerston North | Tauranga | Wellington | Invercargill
Next Expo: Tauranga     August 25–26, 2018       ASB Baypark
» Expo Details & Exhibitors   |   » More Upcoming Expos
Photo Gallery
View Women's Lifestyle Expo Gallery »
Recent Expos

August 4–5, 2018
ASB Stadium
Whangarei

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

July 7–8, 2018
Te Rauparaha Arena
Wellington

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

View Other Recent Expos » View our latest competitions

Exhibitor List

Women's Lifestyle Expo Northland '18

Date: August 4–5, 2018
Venue: ASB Stadium, Western Hills Drive, Whangarei
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

Aesthetikonzept Ltd

Biotulin natural botox, Spirularin algae skincare
Contact Claudia Schenz
Ph 09 422 7833
E info@aesthetikonzept.com

A Graceful Undertaking

Funeral Services
Contact Jo Moselen
Ph 021 450 525
E info@graceful.co.nz

Alexander Boardman T/A Crafter Alexander

Wooden Craft
Contact Alex Boardman
Ph 06 327 8558
E kidsfurniture.nz@gmail.com

Arbonne International - Renee Rosewarne

Skincare, Makeup & Nutrition
Contact Renee Rosewarne
Ph 021 107 9173
E reneerosewarne.arbonne@hotmail.com

Art by Brooke

Prints, Cards and Calendars
Contact Brooke Hartigan
Ph 021 165 0992
E brooke.hartigan@hotmail.co.nz

Artful Elements

kiwiana art and home interiors
Contact Steph Taylor
Ph 021 0241 7923
E Info@artfulelements.co.nz

AscentedFlame

Soy Candles
Contact Natasha Basher
Ph 027 856 6408
E tyshanjaz@yahoo.com.au

Beauty Forever NZ

Massage
Contact Farida Kolmykova
Ph 021 183 8177
E beautyforevernz@gmail.com

Bindy Lavender

Lavender products and essential oil
Contact Belinda Gummer
Ph 021 293 7332
E Bindy@bindy.kiwi.nz

Brand Developers Ltd

Bambillow, Stoneline Cookware, Thin Lizzy
Contact Live Events
Ph 0800 100 395
E michellep@branddevelopers.co.nz

Breast Cancer Foundation NZ

Breast Cancer Foundation
Contact Debra Leutenegger
Ph 09 304 1223 / 0800 226 8773
E debral@bcf.org.nz

Breo Limited (New Zealand)

Portable Massager
Contact Lydia Jiang
Ph 09 948 6188
E info@breo.co.nz

Brookings Agencies.

MetaBuz
Contact Mike Stone
Ph 09 828 2850
E info@metabuz.co.nz

BTW Brow Academy

Cosmetic Tattooing
Contact Penelope Honey
Ph 021 050 0497
E Btwbrowacademy@gmail.com

Cafe de Curb

Food Caravan
Contact Carol Rodgers
Ph 09 435 6770
E caroldonaldson21@gmail.com

Castle Rock Cafe

Jam, Chutney and Sauces
Contact Shelley Corles
Ph 07 866 4542
E castlerockcafe2012@gmail.com

Clearburn Naturals

Natural Skincare and Make up
Contact Christine Thorburn
Ph 027 468 2887
E christine@clearburnnaturals.nz

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E drm@drmarthanessler.com

Drawing a Crowd

Portraits and Caricatures
Contact Ross Payne
Ph 021 124 9007
E ross@paynemail.com

Eden Orchards Ltd

Bottled Cherry Juice
Contact Steph Bignel
Ph 03 572 4406
E edenorchardsltd@gmail.com

Elidea (2015) Ltd T/A Curves Whangarei

Gym
Contact Elisabeth Hemming
Ph 09 459 6370
E curveswre@gmail.com

Enjo - Leonie Morgan

Chemical Free cleaning fibres for home & body
Contact Leonie Morgan
Ph 09 433 9905
E brett_leonie@xtra.co.nz

Enzohair Ltd

High-Tech, Coded Hair Product System
Contact Anita Houghton
Ph 027 922 4833
E accounts@enzohair.co.nz

Ezirider

Electric Bikes
Contact Peter Esher
Ph 027 493 7025
E satellitepeter@gmail.com

Fabuleux Vous Jewellery Ltd

Jewellery - fine and fashion
Contact Helen Thompson-Carter
Ph 027 420 3137
E helen@fabuleuxvous.com

Gold Beauty Bar

Nouveau Lash and Brow Design
Contact Jodhi Warfe
Ph 021 0241 5413
E candjwharfe@hotmail.com

GoodBuzz Brewing Co

Kombucha drinks
Contact Alex Campbell
Ph 07 543 5126
E alex@goodbuzz.nz 

Happy Bee Keeping Ltd.

Honey and honey skin care products
Contact Dr. Isaac Flitta
Ph 022 644 0873
E s.samavati@hbk.co.nz

High Protein Breakfast Company

High Protein Muesli
Contact Liz O'Callaghan
Ph 021 89 2296
E liz@highproteinbreakfast.co.nz

Hypnotherapy Auckland and Thrive in Auckland

Hypnotherapy
Contact Jeanette Lask
Ph 022 042 9535
E jeanette@hypnotherapyauckland.co.nz

Isagenix - Tracey Sheasby

Nutritional, Healthy Ageing, Performance Products
Contact Tracey Sheasby
Ph 027 536 2391
E tsheasby03@gmail.com

Jessie Rose

Paintings. Street wear Clothing. Accessory's.
Contact Jessie Rose
Ph 021 155 6803
E jessieroseltd@gmail.com

John Bradley

Handmade Jewellery from Heritage Cutlery
Contact Judith Bradley
Ph 027 546 6513
E judithbradley421@gmail.com

Jo May Design

Handmade Kiwiana Art, Prints and Cards
Contact Jo May
Ph 027 450 7377
E jomaydesign@xtra.co.nz

Jones Merchants Ltd T/A Earth Monkey

Raw Organic Artisan Chocolate
Contact Angela Jones
Ph 09 420 5097
E angela@earthmonkey.nz

Julie Thompson - Life Coach

Life Coach
Contact Julie Thompson
Ph 020 40894958
E info@juliethompsonlifecoach.co.nz

Karaage Chicken & Twistix

Karaage Chicken and Twistix
Contact Sara Dormer
Ph 021158 2692
E saradormernz@gmail.com

Kraka Fudge and Chocolates

Fudge and Chocolates
Contact Ian Daniels
Ph 07 533 3113
E info@krakafudge.nz

Kreative Paper Crafts

3D pop-up cards, Hair accessories
Contact Julie Fam
Ph 021 93 9315
E mum2kids.nz@gmail.com

Luxe Brew NZ

Martini
Contact David McClelland
Ph 027 423 8888
E luxebrewnz@gmail.com

Mellifera Honey T/A Bee Yu Skin Care

NZ MANUKA HONEY Skincare
Contact Jeevan Verma
Ph 027 578 6123
E jv@melliferahoney.co.nz

Mindalao

Alpaca blankets
Contact Niury Lema
Ph 027 881 7655
E mindalao2017@gmail.com

MishNMesh

Bespoke Ladies Fashion
Contact Margherita Caruana
Ph 61 438 133753
E margherita.caruana@icloud.com

Mister Bakers

vintage caravan bakery
Contact Elisha McDonald
Ph 021 141 6703
E info@misterbakers.net

Morris & Morris Funerals Whangarei

Funeral Home
Contact Gary Taylor
Ph 09 437 5799
E gary@morrisandmorris.co.nz

Natasha Wheeler - Artist

3D Canvas Art,Wooden Platters & Wine Racks
Contact Natasha Wheeler
Ph 021 798 129
E natashawheeler@xtra.co.nz

Natural Expressions

Eco-dyed scarves
Contact Marie Williams
Ph 021 127 0116
E marie@studio152.co.nz

Natures Gem Soaps

Natural soaps
Contact Philicia Forsyth
Ph 021 128 3349
E naturesgemsoap@gmail.com

New Zealand Gynaecological Cancer Foundation

Health education
Contact Jan Barker
Ph 027 563 0147
E jan@nzgcf.org.nz

Nudi Point

100% natural products for the mind, body & soul
Contact Lisa Coates
Ph 027 632 8040
E blair@nudipoint.co.nz

Nutrimetics / Jeanie White

Cosmetics & Skincare
Contact Jeanie White
Ph 021 63 3576
E jeaniewhite@xtra.co.nz

NZ Police - Northland

Police Recruitment
Contact Rachel Chapman
Ph 04 470 4851
E Rachel.Chapman@police.govt.nz

NZ Red Cross - Whangarei

First Aid
Contact Kevin Spill
Ph 09 438 3120
E kevin.spill@redcross.org.nz

Olives on the Hill Ltd

New Zealand certified extra virgin olive oil
Contact Linda Smith
Ph 09 945 0890
E sales@olivesonthehill.co.nz

Open Spaces Preschool Academy

Childcare
Contact Cherry Daly
Ph 09 437 5718
E ceeedeee@live.com

Perpetual Guardian

Estate Planning - Will, Family Trusts
Contact Vicky Hackett
Ph 021 969 663
E vicky.hackett@pgtrust.co.nz

Phatt NZ - Modere

Modere Health, Nutrition & Weightloss
Contact Marsella Edmonds
Ph 027 348 8089
E marsella@tuakiri.co.nz

Phiten Performance Ltd

Sport & Health Products
Contact Don Ponsford
Ph 0275 744 836
E phiten@xtra.co.nz

Pickled Sheilas


Contact Lesley Patricia A'Court
Ph 09 4387868
E lesleyacourt@hotmail.com

Proven Younger - Nu Skin

Whitening Toothpaste & Long-wearing Lip Colours
Contact Donna Ghaemaghamy
Ph 021 38 2323
E donna@provenyounger.com

Pure Romance by Ana

Adult Party Plan
Contact Anahera Murray
Ph 021 234 2105
E prbyanas@gmail.com

Raynor Massage Holistic Therapy Enterprise Ltd

Massage Holistic Therapy
Contact Lucille Drummond
Ph 021 589 550
E lucillesraynormassage@gmail.com

R & R Demonstrations Ltd T/A Shuzi NZ LTD

Health Jewellery
Contact Roger & Rosemary Simpson
Ph 021 808 868 Rosemary
E rnrdemos@gmail.com

Russell Meek

Russell Meek Author
Contact Russell Meek
Ph 021 74 6865
E mail@russellmeek.com

Sahara NZ T/A Brandhouse

Finest Liquor
Contact Geoff Anderson
Ph 0508 468 688
E geoff@brandhouse.co.nz

Sarahlee Studio

Portrait Photography
Contact Sarahlee Cobb
Ph 027 459 7280
E feelbeautiful@sarahleestudio.co.nz

Savvy Touch

Naturally Based Products - Skin Care Range
Contact Linsey Cleary
Ph 07 827 2228
E linsey@savvytouch.com

Seed and Soul

Skincare
Contact Zahn Brazil
Ph 021 0225 1145
E hello@seedandsoul.co.nz

Self Defense Northland

Self Defense
Contact David Gray
Ph 027 467 6250
E selfdefensenorthland@gmail.com

Settlers Tours Ltd

Tourism and Travel
Contact Summer Xu
Ph 09 570 1053
E summer@tspanmure.co.nz

Show TV / Southern Cross Promotions

Steam Mop,Smooth Skin,BoomBox,Flameless Candles
Contact Darryl Clarke
Ph 07 542 3929
E darryl@showtv.co.nz

SN Whitehead Ltd - Northland ConTact CARE

ConTact CARE Flinchlock Release.
Contact Nicole Whitehead
Ph 021 167 8299
E Nwcontactcare@gmail.com

Spence Assets Ltd

Insurance
Contact Nicki Spence
Ph 027 245 5133
E nicki@fdgl.co.nz

Sweepa NZ Ltd

Quarter Acre Pot / Konjac Sponge
Contact Jane Dobson
Ph 09 836 2605
E jane@cuddlebuddies.co.nz

Sweet Temptations

Confectionery
Contact Helen Sharp
Ph 09 430 2624
E northlandngl@gmail.com

Taking Shape

Fashion Forward Designer Collections, Size 12 - 24
Contact Christa Wallbank
Ph 09-438 2050
E tswhan@takingshape.com

The Coffee Van LTD

Coffee
Contact Sharleen Maree Schreurs
Ph 022 369 2507
E kaynjust@Gmail.com

The International Avatar Course

The Avatar Course and The Compassion Project
Contact Kerry Scott
Ph 021 408 412
E office@avatarpacific.com

The Leather Workshop

Handmade Leather Bags
Contact Vivien King
Ph 021 022 61796
E vivienking@xtra.co.nz

The Scented Soap Deli

Vegetable Oil Soap
Contact Stephanie Board
Ph 07 871 9131
E info@thescentedsoapdeli.co.nz

Tui Chiropractic

Spinal health check-ups
Contact Tarn Barge
Ph 09 438 1642
E info@tuichiropractic.co.nz

Very Good Food

NZ Wild Venison Salamis,NZ Seasoning & Cheeses
Contact Sally Davenport
Ph 06 843 1065
E verygdfood@gmail.com

ViBeri

100% New Zealand grown organic blackcurrants
Contact Afsaneh Howey
Ph 03 614 8998
E sales@viberi.co.nz

VIP ME Cosmetics

Cosmetics and Skincare
Contact Roxanna Mack
Ph 029 989 0999
E info@vipme.co.nz

VitalZing

VitalZing - water drops, milk drops, coconut drops
Contact Staun Popham
Ph 09 601 8306
E staun@vitalzing.com

Weebleworks

Handmade gold silver and gemstone jewellery
Contact Debbie Edmonds
Ph 09 415 3533
E miss_weeble@ihug.co.nz

Wild West Worcester Ltd

Award winning Sauces & Relishes
Contact Katie Le Noel
Ph 09 945 5074
E katy@wildwestworcester.co.nz

XPANZ Company Ltd T/A Cheata New Zealand

Sports Compression Bras
Contact Suzanne Liddall
Ph 09 437 5304
E horsetack@actrix.co.nz

Zepter International (Bioptron)

Bioptron Healing Light
Contact Fern McCall
Ph 027 459 9763
E breakfree@xtra.co.nz

Zest Brokers

Insurance and mortgage broking
Contact Lee Ann Reo
Ph 0508 ZEST ME
E lee@zestbrokers.co.nz

ZoominGroom Mobile Pet Grooming

Pet Grooming
Contact Karen Douglas
Ph 021 136 1103
E zoomingroom16@gmail.com


Printable version
More Information
Peacock Promotions Ltd
Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us
Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2008. Peacock Promotions Ltd. Ph: +64 6 354 0498 - E-mail: info@expos.co.nz