NZME
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us  
  Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
 
Women's Lifestyle Expo
Home | About This Expo | Contact Us
Christchurch | Dunedin | Hamilton | Palmerston North | Tauranga | Wellington | Invercargill
Next Expo: Whangarei     August 4–5, 2018       ASB Stadium
» Expo Details & Exhibitors   |   » More Upcoming Expos
Photo Gallery
View Women's Lifestyle Expo Gallery »
Recent Expos

July 7–8, 2018
Te Rauparaha Arena
Wellington

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

May 26–27, 2018
Claudelands Events Centre
Hamilton

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

View Other Recent Expos » View our latest competitions

Exhibitor List

Rotorua Home Show 2018

Date: July 13–15, 2018
Venue: Energy Events Centre, Rotorua
Entry price: $5.00

Exhibitor List:

Advice4life - Tauranga

Personal, Rural, Commercial Insurance
Contact Chelsea Healey
Ph 0508 44 00 44
E info@advice4life.co.nz

Age Concern Rotorua

Community Promotion
Contact Rory O'Rourke
Ph 07 347 1539
E manager@acrotorua.nz

Amtos Realty Services Ltd T/A Ray White Rotorua


Contact Tim O'Sullivan
Ph 027 497 4986
E tim.osullivan@raywhite.com

Aqua Synergy Group Ltd

Total Water Solutions
Contact Gary Winter
Ph 0800 650 100
E gary@aquadirect.co.nz

Arrowsmith Financial Services


Contact Max Arrowsmith
Ph 0277519190
E max@arrowsmithfs.co.nz

Artful Elements

kiwiana art and home interiors
Contact Steph Taylor
Ph 021 0241 7923
E Info@artfulelements.co.nz

Awakeri Rail Adventures

Rail Tours
Contact Paul Francis
Ph 027 246 7245
E francis61@xtra.co.nz

Barz Optics NZ

Photochromic Polarised Sunglasses
Contact Gael Austen
Ph 027 449 6415
E barzopticsnz@yahoo.co.nz

Basilur Tea NZ

Sri lankan Organic Certified Tea
Contact Natalia Dudko
Ph 022 627 8527
E natalia.e.dudko@gmail.com

Bay of Plenty Regional Council

Regional Council
Contact Marion Henton
Ph 0800 884 880 x 9245
E marion.henton@boprc.govt.nz

Beds 4 U

Beds & Bedroom Furniture
Contact Jimmy Singh
Ph 021 838 334
E jsofficial.nz@gmail.com

Blinds on Location

Blinds
Contact Cath Weston
Ph 0800 779 887
E blindsonlocation@icloud.com

Brand Developers Ltd

Bambillow, Stoneline Cookware, Thin Lizzy
Contact Live Events
Ph 0800 100 395
E liveevents@branddevelopers.co.nz

Breo Limited (New Zealand)

Portable Massager
Contact Lydia Jiang
Ph 09 948 6188
E info@breo.co.nz

Brookings Agencies.

MetaBuz
Contact Mike Stone
Ph 09 828 2850
E info@metabuz.co.nz

Bruns Australasia Ltd

Bruns Storage Solutions
Contact Hec Ramsay
Ph 021 384 235
E info@bruns.co.nz

Caffe Italiano.

Coffee Machines, Coffee, Grinders etc
Contact Massimo Giurioli
Ph 021 493 188
E order@italiano.co.nz

Chemwash Rotorua Ltd

Exterior Cleaning
Contact Roger Hall
Ph 07 349 4836
E chemwash.rlh@xtra.co.nz

Contemporary Classics

Lounge and Dining Inside and Outside
Contact Grant Furniss
Ph 07 575 5573
E grant@ccil.co.nz

Cramp-Stop

CARE Range: CrampStop Anti JetLag Revive Endurance
Contact Amanda Dunlop
Ph 07 825 8260
E amanda@nznaturalformulas.co.nz

Croucher Brewing

Brewing Company
Contact Anita Wylie
Ph 07 348 5888
E team@croucherbrewing.co.nz

Diamond Fusion Easyclean NZ LTD

Diamond Fusion Easyclean
Contact Fraser Benton
Ph 021 234 4170
E sales@diamondfusion.co.nz

D & M Construction NZ Ltd T/A Platinum Homes (BOP


Contact Malcolm and Deanna
Ph (07) 345-8574
E bop.admin@platinumhomes.co.nz

DN Distributors (HVACI)

Heat pumps
Contact Jarred Seath
Ph 021 265 2903
E office@hvaci.co.nz

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E drm@drmarthanessler.com

Dream Doors (Tauranga)


Contact Dan Sheridan
Ph 0275 880 606
E dan.sheridan@dreamdoors.co.nz

DUZZ-ALL Beeswax

Beeswax Polish,healing balm,moisturiser
Contact Kathy Warren
Ph 0800 BEESWAX
E duzz-allbeeswax@xtra.co.nz

EBENZ


Contact Neil Cubris
Ph 027 618 1200
E info@ebenz.co.nz

Ecoefficient Solutions NZ


Contact Laura Kerr
Ph 0274452147
E laura@ecoefficient.co.nz

Eden Orchards Ltd

Bottled Cherry Juice
Contact Steph Bignel
Ph 03 572 4406
E edenorchardsltd@gmail.com

Fanny Adams

NZ Handmade Superior Underwear
Contact Toni Adams
Ph 07 346 1318
E info@fannyadams.co.nz

Flooring Design

Carpet & Flooring
Contact Dan McBride
Ph 07 347 7788
E rotorua@flooringdesign.co.nz

Four Seasons Gutter Protection

Gutter Protection
Contact Danielle McLain
Ph 0508 30 25 23
E danielle@fourseasonsgutterpro.co.nz

Funnell Family Chiropractic

Chiropractic Care
Contact John Funnell
Ph 07 348 0959
E chiropractic@funnell.co.nz

Furniture Gallery

Custom made solid furniture
Contact Shaun Reed
Ph 07 575 5008
E furnituregallery@outlook.com

Golds Health & Fitness

Gym
Contact Steve Gardner
Ph 07 348 8998
E reception@golds.co.nz

Good As Sold Ltd (First National)

Real Estate Agent
Contact Ann Crossley
Ph 07 349 8080
E info@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

Go With The Grain


Contact Vic Gordon
Ph 0274 644 811
E vic@gowiththegrain.nz

Hamills Rotorua

Hunting & Fishing Gear
Contact Brad Hill
Ph 027 462 0259
E rotorua@hamillsnz.co.nz

Healthy Homes BOP, T/A HRV Bay Of Plenty

HRV - Ventilation, Water
Contact Jonathan Montgomery
Ph 07 577 6100
E jono.montgomery@hrv.co.nz

Helloworld Rotorua

Travel
Contact Deborah Kay
Ph 07 349 4130
E deborah.kay@helloworld.co.nz

Hexton Bee Company

Reusable Beeswax Food Wraps
Contact Sally Crisp
Ph 06 867 8469
E hello@hextonbeecompany.co.nz

HH Dimond Plumbing Plus

Plumbing & Bathrooms
Contact Joanne Fisher
Ph 07 348 8066
E joanne.dimonds@gmail.com

Hometech Solatube

Solatube
Contact Ali Muller-Ayers
Ph 021 43 4433
E admin@hometechbopwaikato.co.nz

Inkwell 4u / Miracle Whisk 4u

Cartridges,Toner & Ink Refill Kits,Miracle Whisk
Contact Mark Lawrence
Ph 07 552 6778
E online4u@vodafone.co.nz

Insulmax Waikato / Bay of Plenty

Insulation
Contact Barrie Mullins
Ph 07 394 4274
E barrie@insulmax.co.nz

Jenny Jones Tarot Reading


Contact Jenny Jones
Ph 021 085 78 316
E pikihorohj@gmail.com

J.T. Enterprises / Crazy Products

Salami, Smoke & Spice Salt
Contact John Taylor
Ph 027 224 9074
E jtenterpriseslimited@gmail.com

Kapiti Artisan Bread

Specialty Breads
Contact Niki Long
Ph 06 364 0446
E office@kapitiartisanbread.co.nz

Kitchen Adventures

Prep Chef, Borner V Slicer
Contact Frank Roebuck
Ph 027 481 1338
E service@kitchenadventures.co.nz

Kitchen Studio Tauranga

Kitchens
Contact Matthew Burton
Ph 07 927 7777
E vickiw@kitchenstudio.co.nz

Kiwi Home Solutions

consultancy (energy saving in the home)
Contact Tony Woodard
Ph 0275526065
E tonykiwihomesolutions@gmail.com

Lady Garbo Journals & Embellishments

Handmade altered book journals
Contact Danielle Doherty
Ph 027 632 7245
E daniloo.dd65@gmail.com

Lara Lodge

Elderly Home
Contact Teresa Scheer
Ph 07 342 1913
E teresa@laralodge.org

Leaf Screen

Gutter Protection
Contact Gavin Williams
Ph 027 672 1929
E info@leafscreen.co.nz

Little Nik Nax

Plants growing in spagnum moss hanging balls
Contact Cecelia Matthews
Ph 022 693 8611
E littleniknaxcm@gmail.com

LJ Hooker Rotorua

Real Estate
Contact Christine O'Donoghue
Ph 07 348 5058
E codonoghue@realtylink.co.nz

Luxe Brew NZ

Martini
Contact David McClelland
Ph 027 423 8888
E luxebrewnz@gmail.com

McDowell Real Estate (Professionals Rotorua)

Real Estate Etc
Contact Steve Lovegrove
Ph 021 727 338
E steve.lovegrove@mcdowell.co.nz

Mist Valley Clothing


Contact Jo Hannah
Ph 027 366 4018
E mistvalleyclothing@gmail.com

Natasha Wheeler - Artist

3D Canvas Art,Wooden Platters & Wine Racks
Contact Natasha Wheeler
Ph 021 798 129
E natashawheeler@xtra.co.nz

OneRoof

Real Estate
Contact Alex Leece
Ph *
E support@oneroof.zendesk.com

OSIM

Healthy Lifestyle Equipments & Massage Chairs
Contact Jeremy Guo
Ph 021 193 6828
E jeremy@osim.co.nz

Phatt NZ - Modere

Modere Health, Nutrition & Weightloss
Contact Marsella Edmonds
Ph 027 348 8089
E marsella@tuakiri.co.nz

Phiten Performance Ltd

Sport & Health Products
Contact Don Ponsford
Ph 0275 744 836
E phiten@xtra.co.nz

Project Kitchens


Contact Jason Enright
Ph 07 281 1669
E tauranga@projectkitchens.co.nz

Proven Systems Ltd Trading as DVS

Ventilation System, Heating & Insulation
Contact Peter Roberts
Ph 0800 387 387
E peterroberts@xtra.co.nz

Raptor Rubs

Gourmet Herb & Spice Blends
Contact Rachael Royce
Ph 09 528 1676
E dan@raptorrubs.co.nz

Resene

Quality Paint, Wallpaper & Curtains
Contact *
Ph 0800 RESENE ( 737 363 )
E advice@resene.co.nz

Ribbonwood Construction LTD T/A GJ Gardner Homes


Contact Caroline Edmonds
Ph 07 345 8890
E caroline.edmonds@gjgardner.co.nz

RotoGola


Contact Dennis Hansen
Ph 021 526 130
E info@rotogola.com

Rotorua Anglers Association


Contact Gavin Corbett
Ph 07-357 5247
E corbettgavin@gmail.com

Rotorua Ford and Mazda


Contact Michael Meyer
Ph 07 348 7444
E m.meyer@rfam.co.nz

Rotorua Tiles Limited T/A: Tile Warehouse Rotorua

Tiles
Contact Eileen Clinton
Ph 07 213 1155
E tilewarehouserotorua@gmail.com

Sarah C Design

Artworks Uniquely Designed for Inside & Outdoors
Contact Sarah C
Ph 0275 72 72 42
E info@sarahcdesign.co.nz

Shorland Holden

Holden Vehicles
Contact Tony Shorland
Ph (07) 348 3179
E tonys@shorlandholden.co.nz

Show TV / Southern Cross Promotions

Steam Mop,Smooth Skin,BoomBox,Flameless Candles
Contact Darryl Clarke
Ph 07 542 3929
E darryl@showtv.co.nz

Shuzi NZ Ltd

Health Jewellery
Contact Gary Goodfellow
Ph 07 218 0101
E gary@shuzi.co.nz

Silver Spas

Spa Pools
Contact Stephen Kelly
Ph 0800 77 27 25
E sales@silverspas.co.nz

SJD Enterprises

Stop Pain Gel, Goodlook Beeswax & Sprout Softies
Contact Susan Dromgool
Ph 027 255 0257
E susanandzoe@xtra.co.nz

Skinsations

Skincare and Bath Products
Contact Alexandria Farley
Ph 021 270 8885
E skinsationsnz@outlook.com

Skyline Rotorua

Weddings, Tourism, Gondola promotion
Contact Rachel Leinhardt
Ph 07 347 0027 extn: 749
E rachel.leinhardt@skyline.co.nz

Sky Solar

Solar
Contact Mike Ward
Ph 0800 759 765
E Mike@skysolar.co.nz

Sovrano Limoncello

"Sovrano Limoncello Original"
Contact Andrea Loggia
Ph 09 407 8880
E info@limoncello.co.nz

Specialist Restoration Supplies Ltd

Restoration Products
Contact Dorri Cooper
Ph 06 376 4381
E dorri@coopersstripclub.com

St John Rotorua


Contact Sue Wedgewood
Ph 027 6180036
E swedgie@xtra.co.nz

StokedNZ

Change Towels
Contact Debra Brockelsby
Ph 020 4146 3995
E Debra@stokednz.co.nz

Sweet Solutions Ltd

Gourmet Popcorn,Liquorice, Nougat & Fudge
Contact Edrich Andrade
Ph 021 169 4609
E edrichandrade@yahoo.co.uk

Tania Marino Enviromental Products


Contact Tania Marino
Ph 027 2016588
E tania.klmarino@gmail.com

Te Wananga o Aotearoa - Jadee Strother

Education
Contact Jadee Strother
Ph 027 650 6174
E jade.strother@twoa.ac.nz

The Carpet Barn Hamilton Ltd/Carpet Mill Palm Nth

Flooring & Carpet Sale
Contact Mitch Dickeson
Ph 07 849 4807
E mitch@carpetmill.co.nz

Thompsons Lawnsmowers & Chainsaws

Lawnmowers
Contact Lyall Rumney
Ph 07 348 4441
E info@thompsonmowers.co.nz

Tirau Limited Trading as Koast Limoncello

Limoncello
Contact Chris Barber
Ph 021 222 1038
E chris@koast.kiwi

Tranquility Spa & Pool


Contact Ken Morley
Ph 073483439
E spasalesrotorua@gmail.com

Tupperware BOP


Contact Donna Turvey
Ph 0278133515
E deedeetee@hotmail.com

Urban Adventure (NZ) Limited

Pest Control: Natural, Safe & Effective
Contact Grant Morris
Ph 09 415 1410
E urbadv@xtra.co.nz

Very Good Food

NZ Wild Venison Salamis,NZ Seasoning & Cheeses
Contact Sally Davenport
Ph 06 843 1065
E verygdfood@gmail.com

Wealth Health

Financial Services
Contact Craig Coupland
Ph 027 667 2537
E goodpeople@wealthhealth.co.nz

ZB Homes


Contact Rik Flowerday
Ph 0274905747
E rik@zbhomes.co.nz

Zen-teQ Health Jewellery

Quantum Health Jewellery
Contact Victor Rieter
Ph 027 230 1177
E vicreiter@gmail.com

Zepter International (Bioptron)

Bioptron Healing Light
Contact Fern McCall
Ph 027 459 9763
E breakfree@xtra.co.nz

Z-Vise

Renovator, Extra Pair of Hands
Contact Richard Wilkinson
Ph 09 817 8888
E rich@homeshow.co.nz


Printable version
More Information
Peacock Promotions Ltd
Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us
Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2008. Peacock Promotions Ltd. Ph: +64 6 354 0498 - E-mail: info@expos.co.nz