NZME
Exhibitor List

Wanganui Home Show 18

Date: August 18–19, 2018
Venue: Jubilee Stadium, Wanganui
Entry price: $2.00

Exhibitor List:

AG Challenge

Courses in Farming, Vet Nursing & Animal Care
Contact Michelle Colson
Ph 0800 348 8215

Air Chathams Limited

Daily flight Service
Contact Adrian Ali
Ph 03 3050 209
E adrian@airchathams.co.nz

Alpha Doors

Garage Door Specialists
Contact Luke
Ph 0800 257 423
E admin@alphadoors.co.nz

Annes Knitwear

Infant & Childrens 100% Pure Merino Knitwear
Contact Anne Donaldson
Ph 06 327 7600
E annesknitwear@gmail.com

Aqua Synergy Group Ltd

Total Water Solutions
Contact Gary Winter
Ph 0800 650 100
E gary@aquadirect.co.nz

Bay Audiology HO

Providing Hearing Loss Information
Contact Linda Hartstonge
Ph 021 900 518
E linda.hartstonge@bayaudiology.co.nz

Brand Developers Ltd

Bambillow, Stoneline Cookware, Thin Lizzy
Contact Live Events
Ph 0800 100 395
E michellep@branddevelopers.co.nz

Bratwurst Bros

Bratwurst - authentic German sausage
Contact Patrick Lachmann
Ph 021 298 1166
E patrick@bratwurstbros.nz

Breo Limited (New Zealand)

Portable Massager
Contact Lydia Jiang
Ph 09 948 6188
E info@breo.co.nz

Bruns Australasia Ltd

Bruns Storage Solutions
Contact Hec Ramsay
Ph 021 384 235
E info@bruns.co.nz

Caffe Italiano.

Coffee Machines, Coffee, Grinders etc
Contact Massimo Giurioli
Ph 021 493 188
E order@italiano.co.nz

Carolyn Hodgson Pottery

Ceramic Sculpture, Flora, NZ Fauna, Cultural
Contact Ian Hodgson
Ph 06 327 8830
E ihodgson@slingshot.co.nz

Carpet Court Wanganui

carpet flooring
Contact Tracey McPherson
Ph 06 777 3028
E Tracy.McPherson@carpetcourt.nz

Cawley Construction

Cawley Construction
Contact Jordan Cawley
Ph 022 6500 761
E Jordan@cawleyconstruction.co.nz

Ceramic Art-Tiles

Ceramic Art
Contact Shirley McDonough
Ph 0272119680
E 14meplez@gmail.com

Chelley Alexander Electrical

Total Heating Solutions
Contact Keith Hughes
Ph 06 348 9005
E keith@caelectrical.co.nz

Clark Plumbing & Gas T/A Laser Plumbing Wanganui

Plumbing & Gas
Contact Kaden Clark
Ph 06 3480162
E wanganui@laserplumbing.co.nz

Coastal Vision

Abstract Seascape Paintings & Mixed Media
Contact Donna Lipinski
Ph 027 430 5524
E furngall@xtra.co.nz

David Jones Motors

cars
Contact Gareth Jones
Ph 063455115
E Gareth@davidjones.co.nz

Dewhirst Law

Lawyers
Contact Michael Dewhirst
Ph 0276945297
E michael@dewhirstlaw.co.nz

Diabetes NZ Wanganui Branch


Contact Irene O'Regan
Ph 06 343 5696
E irene.oregan@xtra.co.nz

Donut Express Ltd T/A Espresso Effect

Freshly made Donuts
Contact Keith Jaques
Ph 0274 510 026
E keith@donut.co.nz

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E drm@drmarthanessler.com

DUZZ-ALL Beeswax

Beeswax Polish,healing balm,moisturiser
Contact Kathy Warren
Ph 0800 BEESWAX
E duzz-allbeeswax@xtra.co.nz

EBENZ


Contact Neil Cubris
Ph 027 618 1200
E info@ebenz.co.nz

Ecoefficient Solutions NZ


Contact Laura Kerr
Ph 0274452147
E laura@ecoefficient.co.nz

Eden Orchards Ltd

Bottled Cherry Juice
Contact Steph Bignel
Ph 03 572 4406
E edenorchardsltd@gmail.com

Edwards & Hardy

New Life and Durability To Your Roof
Contact Graeme Clark
Ph 0800 666 677
E centralmanager@roofguard.co.nz

Eltech 2017


Contact Angelique
Ph 06 349 0059
E info@eltech.co.nz

Espresso Recovery

Coffee Station
Contact Paul Ellis
Ph 027 845 8831
E espresso.recovery@xtra.co.nz

Exceed Mt Maunganui

home maintenance
Contact Julieta Diaz
Ph 07 543 3556
E marketing@exceed.co.nz

Ezirider

Electric Bikes
Contact Peter Esher
Ph 027 493 7025
E satellitepeter@gmail.com

Fanny Adams

NZ Handmade Superior Underwear
Contact Toni Adams
Ph 07 346 1318
E info@fannyadams.co.nz

Fire and Emergency Wanganui

fire and emergency info
Contact Jessica Hicks
Ph 0275 749 980
E jessica.hicks@fireandemergency.nz

Firebird

International Street Food
Contact Toni Bolland
Ph 021 36 3033
E firebirdgrill@gmail.com

Flamin Dragon Pizza


Contact Kirk
Ph 022 013 0893
E kirksnew68@yahoo.co.nz

Four Seasons Gutter Protection

Gutter Protection
Contact Danielle McLain
Ph 0508 30 25 23
E danielle@fourseasonsgutterpro.co.nz

Go Adventures

Sylvan Sport Go
Contact Beth Savage
Ph 021 38 4255
E beth@goadventures.co.nz

Gourmet Express Caterers


Contact Zahid Mohammed
Ph 0272368295
E gourmetexpresscaterers@gmail.com

Harcourts Whanganui

real estate
Contact Steve & Sue Ellis
Ph 06 3490883
E jenny.gilmore@harcourts.co.nz

Harvey Norman Wanganui

Electrical
Contact Paul Anderson
Ph 06 349 6004
E paul.anderson@nz.harveynorman.com

Healthco NZ

Medical device for pain relief
Contact Rory Curtis
Ph 027 458 6777
E Rory@healthco.co.nz

Hometech Ltd Wellington

Daylighting System, Solatube
Contact Loryn Blaikie
Ph 0800 466 383
E shows@hometech.co.nz

HRV Home Solutions

Ventilation,Double Glazing & Window Film Solutions
Contact Fergus Hattaway
Ph 09 262 7902
E Fergus.Hattaway@hrv.co.nz

Inkwell 4u / Miracle Whisk 4u

Cartridges,Toner & Ink Refill Kits,Miracle Whisk
Contact Mark Lawrence
Ph 07 552 6778
E online4u@vodafone.co.nz

Insulmax Manawatu-Wanganui-Taranaki

Blown Mineral Fibre Wall Insulation
Contact Kathleen Jestin
Ph 027 711 7667
E kathleen@insulmax.co.nz

Jigsaw Whanganui


Contact Gayna Ryan
Ph 06 3451636
E admin@jigsawwhanganui.org.nz

Kapiti Artisan Bread

Specialty Breads
Contact Niki Long
Ph 06 364 0446
E office@kapitiartisanbread.co.nz

Kitchen Adventures

Prep Chef, Borner V Slicer
Contact Frank Roebuck
Ph 027 481 1338
E service@kitchenadventures.co.nz

Kiwi Home Solutions

consultancy (energy saving in the home)
Contact Tony Woodard
Ph 0275526065
E tonykiwihomesolutions@gmail.com

Kiwi Metal Art

Metal Art, Gifts Garden Art, Word Art & Tables
Contact Pip DeHoop
Ph 06 353 5400
E info@kiwimetalart.co.nz

Land Design

Harakeke Consultants
Contact Kimberley Rogers
Ph 021 11 84 843
E harakekesales@gmail.com

Luxe Brew NZ

Martini
Contact David McClelland
Ph 027 423 8888
E luxebrewnz@gmail.com

Lyndon Tamblyn - Palat-a-Bull

Sauces, Mustard, Vinegriette, 'Grill a Bull'
Contact Lyndon Tamblyn
Ph 06 322 1427 / 027 322 1427
E tamslej@xtra.co.nz

Mel Hawtree

Fundraising for cup stacking champs
Contact Mel Hawtree
Ph 06 348 0093
E melhmqn@gmail.com

Michelle Colson - Artist


Contact Michelle Colson
Ph 021 2510 656
E michellecolsonnz@gmail.com

Mico Wanganui

BATHROOMS
Contact Peter James
Ph 06 348 7001
E peter.james@mico.co.nz

Mist Valley Clothing


Contact Jo Hannah
Ph 027 366 4018
E mistvalleyclothing@gmail.com

Mortgage Link Wanganui

mortgages
Contact Moira Hart
Ph 06 3488178
E moira.hart@mortgagelink.co.nz

Mr Sandless New Zealand


Contact Lianne Walker
Ph 0800744693
E nz@mrsandless.co.nz

My Eco Limited


Contact Lawrence Grant
Ph 0800 432 677
E lawrence.grant@myeco.co.nz

Nik Naks

Cast Iron Products, NZ Woolen Throws, Wall Art
Contact Colleen Dimock
Ph 027 447 4889
E niknaks2plus@gmail.com

NZ Magnet Man

Magnets
Contact Ernie Boardman
Ph 021 111 2505
E nzmagnetman@gmail.com

On Electric


Contact Dean
Ph 06 3484435
E on.electric@xtra.co.nz

OneRoof

Real Estate
Contact Alex Leece
Ph *
E support@oneroof.zendesk.com

Peeta Peeta Marketing Ltd


Contact Ken Burton
Ph 06 343 7502
E sales@theeasyslicer.com

Phatt NZ - Modere

Modere Health, Nutrition & Weightloss
Contact Marsella Edmonds
Ph 027 348 8089
E marsella@tuakiri.co.nz

Phiten Performance Ltd

Sport & Health Products
Contact Don Ponsford
Ph 0275 744 836
E phiten@xtra.co.nz

Pool and Spa2

Spa & Pool display
Contact Paul Bailey
Ph 06 952 1220
E info@poolandspa2.co.nz

Purebread

Organic and Gluten Free Bread
Contact Robert Glensor
Ph 04 902 9696
E organic@purebread.co.nz

Resene

Quality Paint, Wallpaper & Curtains
Contact *
Ph 0800 RESENE ( 737 363 )
E advice@resene.co.nz

Roils Wooden Craft

Quality Wooden Toys & Other Handmade Wooden Items
Contact Colleen Roil
Ph 022 176 5280
E roilswoodencraft@gmail.com

Ross Walker


Contact Ross Walker
Ph 027 4461114
E ross.walker492@gmail.com

R & R Demonstrations Ltd T/A Shuzi NZ LTD

Health Jewellery
Contact Roger & Rosemary Simpson
Ph 021 808 868 Rosemary
E rnrdemos@gmail.com

Ruakokoputuna Olives

Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Contact Louise Rawlinson
Ph 06 306 9853
E ruakokoputunaolives@gmail.com

Safe H20

Water Quality
Contact Tracey Meads
Ph 08007233420
E info@safeh2o.co.nz

Sherise Whitu

Kangen Water
Contact Sherise Whitu
Ph *
E sherisewhitu1@gmail.com

Show TV / Southern Cross Promotions

Steam Mop,Smooth Skin,BoomBox,Flameless Candles
Contact Darryl Clarke
Ph 07 542 3929
E darryl@showtv.co.nz

Silver Spas

Spa Pools
Contact Stephen Kelly
Ph 0800 77 27 25
E sales@silverspas.co.nz

SJD Enterprises

Stop Pain Gel, Goodlook Beeswax & Sprout Softies
Contact Susan Dromgool
Ph 027 255 0257
E susanandzoe@xtra.co.nz

Skindz Thingz

Jewellery Designer
Contact Linda Jarvis
Ph 06 363 5304
E skindz54@hotmail.com

Soulsista


Contact Kellie Upton
Ph 0274904077
E soulsista.streetscoffee@yahoo.com

Specialist Restoration Supplies Ltd

Restoration Products
Contact Dorri Cooper
Ph 06 376 4381
E dorri@coopersstripclub.com

SP Herb Ltd

Thai Black Cargo Rice, Curry Paste & Rice Crisps
Contact May Poka
Ph 021 271 7889
E may@spherb.co.nz

Steven Schwamm (Property Brokers)

Real estate
Contact Steven Schwamm
Ph 06 345 7714
E steven.schwamm@propertybrokers.co.nz

Sustainable Whanganui


Contact Hadi Gurton
Ph 0634 6000
E sustainablewhanganui@gmail.com

Sweet Solutions Ltd

Gourmet Popcorn,Liquorice, Nougat & Fudge
Contact Edrich Andrade
Ph 021 169 4609
E edrichandrade@yahoo.co.uk

The Burrow


Contact Annette Jones
Ph 063484418
E indulgeskinspa@xtra.co.nz

Three Little Bees Bee Wax Wrap

Bees Wax Wrap & Beach Theme Cushions
Contact Diane Marshall
Ph 027 518 0260
E 5cjads@gmail.com

Tirau Limited Trading as Koast Limoncello

Limoncello
Contact Chris Barber
Ph 021 222 1038
E chris@koast.kiwi

TreeLife NZ Ltd T/A TreeLife Orchards


Contact Melinda Hetherly
Ph 06 3425787
E melindahatherly@gmail.com

Tupperware Wanganui

Tupperware
Contact Kylie Sherborne
Ph 027 2465066
E kylie.sherborne@hotmail.com

Unreal Grass

Suppliers of Artificial Grass
Contact Baz Woodcock
Ph 027 774 4660
E baz@unrealgroup.co.nz

Urban Adventure (NZ) Limited

Pest Control: Natural, Safe & Effective
Contact Grant Morris
Ph 09 415 1410
E urbadv@xtra.co.nz

ValuePak Kitchens

European Kitchens
Contact Vanya Birch
Ph 020 4042 7213
E info@valuepak.co.nz

Vegepod

Self -Watering Vegetable Container Gardens
Contact Lisa Lowe
Ph 021 44 2273
E lisa@vegepod.co.nz

VenLuRee Manawatu

Blinds,Curtains & Security Doors
Contact Tim Elliott
Ph 021 517 353
E tim@venluree.co.nz

Very Good Food

NZ Wild Venison Salamis,NZ Seasoning & Cheeses
Contact Sally Davenport
Ph 06 843 1065
E verygdfood@gmail.com

Vitroglaze Marton

Glazing
Contact Carol Scott
Ph 0274244883
E cleanclearsolutionsmarton@gmail.com

Wanganui Concrete Contracting


Contact Stu Packard
Ph 06 343 2291
E wanganuiconcrete@xtra.co.nz

Wanganui District Council

Civil Defence
Contact Anthony Edwards
Ph 06 349 0543
E anthony.edwards@whanganui.govt.nz

Wanganui Eye Care


Contact Michelle Burnette
Ph 06 345 4665
E mburnett@visique.co.nz

Whanganui Electorate Office

national party whanganui
Contact Paul Woodmass
Ph 06 3489150
E paul.woodmass@parliament.govt.nz

Whanganui Regional Heritage Trust

Promotion of Whanganui Heritage including our Hist
Contact Helen Craig
Ph 021 1030737
E whanganui.heritagetrust@gmail.com

Yobees


Contact Johann Ander
Ph 027 775 2689
E Johann.Ander@outlook.co.nz

Zen-teQ Health Jewellery

Quantum Health Jewellery
Contact Victor Rieter
Ph 027 230 1177
E vicreiter@gmail.com

Zepter International (Bioptron)

Bioptron Healing Light
Contact Fern McCall
Ph 027 459 9763
E breakfree@xtra.co.nz




Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2015. NZME. Events.
198 Cuba Street, P.O. Box 4447
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Phone: +64 6 354 0498
Fax: +64 6 354 0497
E-mail:
enquiries@peacock.co.nz