NZME
Exhibitor List

Northland Home Show 2018

Date: September 28–30, 2018
Venue: ASB Stadium, Whangarei
Entry price: $5.00

Exhibitor List:

2 Travel T/A Helloworld Whangarei

Travel Agency
Contact Lynne Bennett
Ph 09 430 2862
E lynne.bennett@helloworld.co.nz

Adjusta Mattress LTd


Contact Lauren or Lucy
Ph 0061 4 48855316
E accounts@adjustamattress.com.au

Advance Build

Home Building
Contact Georgia
Ph 09 408 7232
E georgia@advancebuild.co.nz

AMI Insurance Whangarei

Personal Insurance
Contact Natalie McKee
Ph 09 955 1974
E karen.port@ami.co.nz

Aqua Synergy Group Ltd

Total Water Solutions
Contact Gary Winter
Ph 0800 650 100
E gary@aquadirect.co.nz

Arbonne - Sheryl Hawker

Nutrition, Skincare & Makeup
Contact Sheryl Hawker
Ph 027 295 3870
E sherhawker@gmail.com

ARC Security Solutions

Security
Contact Rachel
Ph 09 435 6141
E rachel@arcsecurity.co.nz

Asset Property Inspections

Property Inspections
Contact Rebecca Watts
Ph 021 556 492
E becky@assetpi.co.nz

Astra Housewares / Bessemer

Home Baking, Cooking Products, etc
Contact Kevin Judd
Ph 07 548 2058
E kevin@astrahousewares.co.nz

Barfoot and Thompson

Real Estate
Contact Martin Dear
Ph 09 438 3079
E mdear@barfoot.co.nz

Bay Audiology HO

Providing Hearing Loss Information
Contact Linda Hartstonge
Ph 021 900 518
E linda.hartstonge@bayaudiology.co.nz

Bayleys in the North (Mackys Real Estate Ltd)

Real Estate
Contact Tony Bender
Ph 09 470 0960
E tony.bender@bayleys.co.nz

Beam Northland


Contact Rob Fisher
Ph 027 294 6671
E fishercontracting@xtra.co.nz

Beds 4 U

Beds & Bedroom Furniture
Contact Jimmy Singh
Ph 021 838 334
E jsofficial.nz@gmail.com

BetterBuild


Contact Sara Reid
Ph 021 468 460
E sreid@gfmweb.co.nz

Blind Ideas

Printed Blinds
Contact Paul Whitehead
Ph 09 438 8345
E paul@blindideas.co.nz

Blinds and Shutters Whangarei

Window Furnishings
Contact Gail Hickey
Ph 021 195 3535
E gail@blindswhangarei.co.nz

Brand Developers Ltd

Bambillow, Stoneline Cookware, Thin Lizzy
Contact Live Events
Ph 0800 100 395
E michellep@branddevelopers.co.nz

Breo Limited (New Zealand)

Portable Massager
Contact Suhail Zaidi
Ph 09 948 6188
E suhail.zaidi@irelax.co.nz

Cafe de Curb

Food Caravan: Burgers, Salad Bowls and Hot Chips
Contact Carol Rodgers
Ph 09 435 6770
E caroldonaldson21@gmail.com

Caffe Italiano.

Coffee Machines, Coffee, Grinders etc
Contact Massimo Giurioli
Ph 021 493 188
E order@italiano.co.nz

Calitec Hot Water Systems

Hot Water System Supplier
Contact Gwen & Peter Ras
Ph 0800 125 225
E peter@calitec.nz

Cavern Homes

New Homes
Contact Ken Dugdale
Ph 09 431 3179
E ken@cavernhomes.co.nz

Ceanel Construction Ltd - Signature Homes

Home Building
Contact Craig Dackers
Ph 09 432 7980
E craigd@signature.co.nz

Chill Technology

Heatpumps,Solar,Ventilation
Contact Richard Crum
Ph 09 438 0065
E richard@chilltech.co.nz

Concrete Grinding NZ

Grinding & Polishing Concrete Surfaces
Contact Luke Moncur
Ph 027 210 2025
E luke@grindingnz.co.nz

DoTerra Essential Oils

Health & Wellness. Essential Oils
Contact Andy Garcia
Ph 021 0876 5781
E Andy.garcia.doterra@gmail.com

DUZZ-ALL Beeswax

Beeswax Polish,healing balm,moisturiser
Contact Kathy Warren
Ph 0800 BEESWAX
E duzz-allbeeswax@xtra.co.nz

Eden Orchards Ltd

Bottled Cherry Juice
Contact Steph Bignel
Ph 03 572 4406
E edenorchardsltd@gmail.com

Edwards & Hardy

New Life and Durability To Your Roof
Contact Graeme Clark
Ph 0800 666 677
E centralmanager@roofguard.co.nz

Enjo Northland

100% Natural Cleaning System
Contact Leonie Morgan
Ph 09 433 9905
E brett_leonie@xtra.co.nz

Enviropro Pest Management

Pest Management
Contact Phil Tunstall
Ph 09 438 9227
E info@enviropro.co.nz

Eren Limited T/A Eves Whangarei

Real Estate
Contact Steve Sharp
Ph 09 438 0071
E steve.sharp@eves.co.nz

Exceed Maintenance

Window & Door repairs security
Contact Chris Wright
Ph 09 430 3081
E chriswright@exceed.co.nz

Filters and Fountains Limited

Filters & Fountains
Contact Grant Mccarthy
Ph 021 500 147
E grant@filtersandfountains.co.nz

Four Seasons Gutter Protection

Gutter Protection
Contact Kevin Zuppicich
Ph 0508 30 25 23
E kevin@fourseasonsgutterpro.co.nz

Fowler Homes Northland

New Homes
Contact Wayne Pickerill
Ph 09 438 4840
E wayne@fowlerhomes.co.nz

Genie in a Jar

NZ MADE 100% Natural Body Scrub
Contact Ronnie James
Ph 07 866 2349
E whitifarmpark@gmail.com

GH (Northland) Limited

Home Building
Contact David Skudder
Ph 09 432 7516
E davids@generation.co.nz

GSA Traders P/L


Contact Annie Dudson
Ph 0061 417 274 926
E sales@gsatraders.com.au

Harcourts Optimize Group

Real Estate
Contact Julz Cooper
Ph 09 438 2054
E julie.cooper@harcourts.co.nz

Hard As Rocks Northland


Contact Bevan Warner
Ph (09) 482 5324
E bevan@hardasrocks.com

Healthy Homes (CBEC)

Finance
Contact Grant Manning
Ph 022 657 2632
E paul@healthyhomesnorth.co.nz

Heatsavers Northland

Insulation
Contact Paul Toth
Ph 021 737 711
E pauljosephtoth@gmail.com

Heritage Homes Whangarei

Home Building
Contact Jaimie Duder
Ph 027 640 0007
E jaimie@duder.nz

Home Heating (Home Keri Keri)

New Homes
Contact Paul Graham
Ph 09 407 9666
E paul@homekerikeri.co.nz

Huanui College

College
Contact Donna Newman
Ph 09 459 1930
E donna.newman@hcschool.co.nz

Hubands Energy

Heat Pumps
Contact Sarah Blithe
Ph 09 430 0019
E sarah@hubands.co.nz

Ideal Buildings Whangarei & Kaipara

garages, sleepouts, cottages, carports & sheds
Contact Jenny Reid
Ph 021 176 3344
E idealwhangarei@xtra.co.nz

Innovative Interiors Northland Ltd

Interior Designs
Contact Sheryl Clinch
Ph 09 432 2446
E northland@innovativeinteriors.co.nz

International Paintball Group

Paintball
Contact Reece Raby
Ph 09 889 0517
E auckland@ipgnz.co.nz

Jafsco Ltd

Littl'juey - high performance weed cutting head
Contact Frank Walker
Ph 09 580 4059
E frank@littljuey.com

JB Cabins


Contact Jason Bennett
Ph 021 02667200
E info@jbcabins.builders

JD Landscape Architecture Limited

Landscape Design Services
Contact James McLean
Ph 09 433 5962
E james@jdlandscape.nz

Jennian Homes

New Homes
Contact Brett Yakas
Ph 09 459 5408
E brett.yakas@jennian.co.nz

Jo May Design

Handmade Kiwiana Art, Prints and Cards
Contact Jo May
Ph 027 450 7377
E jomaydesign@xtra.co.nz

J.T. Enterprises / Crazy Products

Salami, Smoke & Spice Salt
Contact John Taylor
Ph 027 224 9074
E jtenterpriseslimited@gmail.com

Karaage Chicken & Twistix

Karaage Chicken and Twistix
Contact Sara Dormer
Ph 021158 2692
E saradormernz@gmail.com

Keith Hay Homes - Whangarei

Builders
Contact Malcolm Ford
Ph 09 435 1511
E malcolm.ford@khh.co.nz

Latitude Homes Northland

New Builds
Contact Haimona Matthews
Ph 021 614012
E haimona@latitudehomes.co.nz

Leaf Screen

Gutter Protection
Contact Gavin Williams
Ph 027 672 1929
E info@leafscreen.co.nz

LED ZERO Limited


Contact Lawrence Grant
Ph 0800 343536
E lawrence.grant@ledzero.co.nz

LINK Northland | Link Business Broking Ltd

Business Brokers
Contact Rudy Kokx
Ph 9 222 0120
E rudy.kokx@linkbusiness.co.nz

McQuinn Pumps

Water Filtration
Contact Sue Myer
Ph 09 438 9103
E info@mcquinnpumps.co.nz

Metro Direct (Metro Glass)


Contact Dan Simperingham
Ph 09 438 9399
E dansimperingham@metroglass.co.nz

Natural Pest Control

Natural Pest Control
Contact Mary Bowers
Ph 07 377 2518
E qakkas@xtra.co.nz

New Zealand Bed Company

New Zealand Finest & Superior Bedding
Contact Emma Hague
Ph 021 664 922
E emma@nzbeds.co.nz

Niagara Health Care NZ Ltd

Medical Devices
Contact Melissa Gordon
Ph 0061 7 3386 7222
E melissa.gordon@niagara.com.au

Northable Equipment Plus

Therapeutic Equipment
Contact Dianne Sullivan
Ph 09 430 3469
E dianne.sullivan@northable.org.nz

Northern Benchtops


Contact Stephanie
Ph 09 430 0878
E info@kitchenbenchtops.co.nz

Northland Treeworks

Tree Felling
Contact Ross Smith
Ph 0800 87 33 24
E ross@northlandtreeworks.co.nz

NorthPest Limited

Pest Control
Contact Cheryl Smith
Ph 0800 26 26 26
E info@northpest.co.nz

Northpools Ltd

Pools
Contact David Sinclair
Ph 021 865 988
E david@northpools.co.nz

Northpower

Broadband
Contact Jan Thomsen
Ph 09 430 1841
E jan.thomsen@northpower.com

NZ Home Loans - Northland

Home Loans
Contact Emma Johns
Ph 09 430 3527
E emma.johns@nzhl.co.nz

Olives on the Hill Ltd

New Zealand certified extra virgin olive oil
Contact Linda Smith
Ph 09 945 0890
E sales@olivesonthehill.co.nz

Ombro Leather Goods

Cow hide wallets, bags etc
Contact Michael Lunjevich
Ph 021 182 8723
E ombroleather@gmail.com

OneRoof

Real Estate
Contact Alex Leece
Ph *
E support@oneroof.zendesk.com

OSIM

Healthy Lifestyle Equipments & Massage Chairs
Contact Jeremy Guo
Ph 021 193 6828
E jeremy@osim.co.nz

PBS Advisers

Insurance, Mortgages & Kiwisaver
Contact Jeremy Joplin
Ph 027 225 5446
E jeremy@pbsadvisers.co.nz

Pergola Roofing

Pergola Roofs & Blinds
Contact Tim Dow
Ph 0277 427 157
E timwdow@gmail.com

Pet Essentials Whangarei

Onsite Grooming, Doggy Daycare, Promotion
Contact Daniel Dunbar
Ph 09 438 8835
E info@petessentialswhangarei.co.nz

Phiten Performance Ltd

Sport & Health Products
Contact Don Ponsford
Ph 0275 744 836
E phiten@xtra.co.nz

Pilkington Insulation


Contact Richard Pilkington
Ph 027 475 3986
E info@pilkprop.co.nz

Platinum Homes - Northland

Home Building
Contact Ross Ford
Ph 09 972 7037
E ross.ford@platinumhomes.co.nz

Pristine Air Limited (HRV Northland)

HRV
Contact Brendon Fox
Ph 09 430 3475
E brendon.fox@hrv.co.nz

Proven Systems Ltd Trading as DVS

Ventilation System, Heating & Insulation
Contact Peter Roberts
Ph 0800 387 387
E peterroberts@xtra.co.nz

Raynor Massage Holistic Therapy Enterprise Ltd

Massage Holistic Therapy
Contact Lucille Drummond
Ph 021 589 550
E lucillesraynormassage@gmail.com

Renovations New Zealand Ltd

Renovations
Contact Graham Franks
Ph 021 039 0080
E graham@renovation-nz.co.nz

Resene

Quality Paint, Wallpaper & Curtains
Contact *
Ph 0800 RESENE ( 737 363 )
E advice@resene.co.nz

R & R Demonstrations Ltd T/A Shuzi NZ LTD

Health Jewellery
Contact Roger & Rosemary Simpson
Ph 021 808 868 Rosemary
E rnrdemos@gmail.com

Sarahlee Studio

Portrait Photography
Contact Sarahlee Cobb
Ph 027 459 7280
E feelbeautiful@sarahleestudio.co.nz

Show TV / Southern Cross Promotions

Steam Mop,Smooth Skin,BoomBox,Flameless Candles
Contact Darryl Clarke
Ph 07 542 3929
E darryl@showtv.co.nz

Silver Spas

Spa Pools
Contact Stephen Kelly
Ph 0800 77 27 25
E sales@silverspas.co.nz

SnapHappy Marketing

'Snapper' Bag Sealer Clips
Contact Jane Cooper
Ph 027 445 0660
E snapperclips@gmail.com

Sovrano Limoncello

"Sovrano Limoncello Original"
Contact Andrea Loggia
Ph 09 407 8880
E info@limoncello.co.nz

Specialist Restoration Supplies Ltd

Restoration Products
Contact Dorri Cooper
Ph 06 376 4381
E dorri@coopersstripclub.com

Specialized Construction Products Ltd

Building
Contact Warren Jennings
Ph 09 414 4499
E warren@specialized.co.nz

Spence Assets Ltd

Insurance
Contact Nicki Spence
Ph 027 245 5133
E nicki@fdgl.co.nz

Step Forward Orthotics

Orthotics
Contact Wendy Hansen
Ph 027 458 8667
E support@stepforward.co.nz

Stonewood Homes Northland

New Homes
Contact Raywin Bongard
Ph 09 929 9708
E raywin.bongard@stonewood.co.nz

Storytime 2017 Limited

Childrens Book
Contact Peter Felhofer
Ph 09 438 4406
E admin@storytime.net.nz

Studio Y Interior Design

Interior Design
Contact Yvette parker
Ph 021 151 3121
E Yvette@studioy.co.nz

Sudfelt Construction Ltd - GJ Gardner Homes

New Homes
Contact Shalimar Sudfelt
Ph 09 437 5666
E shalimar.sudfelt@gjgardner.co.nz

The Carpet Barn Hamilton Ltd/Carpet Mill Palm Nth

Flooring & Carpet Sale
Contact Mitch Dickeson
Ph 07 849 4807
E mitch@carpetmill.co.nz

The Deep End Whangarei

Swimming Pools & Spas
Contact Nick Hendrikse
Ph 09 438 9536
E nick@thedeepend.co.nz

The Tile Depot Whangarei

Tiles
Contact Haydn Harding
Ph 09 438 8044
E whangarei@tiledepot.co.nz

Tile Warehouse Northland

Flooring
Contact Phillip Elder
Ph 027 280 0357
E phillipe@tilewarehouse.co.nz

Trade Floor Ltd

Flooring
Contact Martin Drew
Ph 0800 632 7873
E martin@tradefloor.co.nz

United Security Northland

Home Security
Contact Doug Shearer
Ph 09 430 1992
E sales@unitedsecurity.co.nz

Vegepod

Self -Watering Vegetable Container Gardens
Contact Lisa Lowe
Ph 021 44 2273
E lisa@vegepod.co.nz

Very Good Food

NZ Wild Venison Salamis,NZ Seasoning & Cheeses
Contact Sally Davenport
Ph 06 843 1065
E verygdfood@gmail.com

Wardrobe World - Northland

Built in Wardrobes
Contact Carolyn Mclean
Ph 09 434 6484
E northland@wardrobeworld.co.nz

Wash Rite Northland


Contact Aaron Maple
Ph 022 438 8838
E aaron@washrite.co.nz

Waterflow NZ Ltd

Eco-Wastewater & Sewage Systems
Contact Dean Hoyle
Ph 021 228 3139
E dean@waterflow.co.nz

Westmoreland Homes

Insulation
Contact Gavin Perris
Ph 09 431 3313
E gavin@westmoreland.co.nz

Westpac Northland

Banking Needs
Contact Phil Currey
Ph 021 714 584
E phil_currey@westpac.co.nz

Window Treatments Northland

Blinds, Shutters & Awnings
Contact Adair Wilson
Ph 03 348 4275
E adair.wilson@window-treatments.co.nz

World Solar (2016) Limited

Solar Power Specialists
Contact Stephen Hurst
Ph 027 881 0888
E steve@worldsolar.co.nz

YOU Travel

Travel
Contact Stephanie Mitchell
Ph 09 438 4939
E stephaniem@youtravel.co.nz

Zen-teQ Health Jewellery

Quantum Health Jewellery
Contact Victor Rieter
Ph 027 230 1177
E vicreiter@gmail.com

Z-Vise

Renovator, Extra Pair of Hands
Contact Richard Wilkinson
Ph 09 817 8888
E rich@homeshow.co.nz




Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2015. NZME. Events.
198 Cuba Street, P.O. Box 4447
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Phone: +64 6 354 0498
Fax: +64 6 354 0497
E-mail:
enquiries@peacock.co.nz