NZME
Exhibitor List

Women's Lifestyle Expo Wellington '17

Date: July 8–9, 2017
Venue: TSB Bank Arena,Queens Wharf , Jervois Quay, Open Saturday / Sunday 10.00am - 5.00pm, Wellington
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

3Dfy.me Limited

3D-full-body digitisation services
Contact Ethica Arief-Macher
Ph 04 889 0340
E ethica@3dfyme.co.nz

4 Seasons Nail & Beauty Care Ltd

Nails & Eyelash Extension, Microblading Eyebrows
Contact Judy Nguyen
Ph 04 478 5708
E 4seasonails@gmail.com

Active Curves Ltd

Active wear for curvy women
Contact Lynda Barker
Ph 07 827 3414
E info@activecurves.co.nz

Adulttoymegastore

Adult toys/ intimate products
Contact Emma Hewitt
Ph 0800 238 588
E info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

A LA MOJO Studio

Fashion Photographic Boutique
Contact Mandi Lynn
Ph 04 210 7776
E artists@alamojostudio.com

Alexander Boardman T/A Crafter Alexander

Wooden Craft
Contact Alex Boardman
Ph 06 327 8558
E kidsfurniture.nz@gmail.com

Almond Breeze

Range of delicious low-fat Almond Milks
Contact Claudine Pausma
Ph 09 309 0802
E facebook.com/almondbreezenz

Angela Stone Consulting Ltd

Fashion Stylist & Clothing + Jewellery
Contact Angela Stone
Ph *
E angelastone@xtra.co.nz

Annes Knitwear

Infant & Childrens 100% Pure Merino Knitwear
Contact Anne Donaldson
Ph 06 327 7600
E annesknitwear@gmail.com

Apro Healthcare

Tens Machine
Contact Kevin Kim
Ph 021 0263 4631
E kevinkim144@gmail.com

Aquapick New Zealand

Oral Care / Water Flosser
Contact Simon Clegg
Ph 021 72 5344
E simon@aquapick.co.nz

Arbonne International

Cosmetics and Anti Aging Skincare
Contact Rachel Greene
Ph 00 61410614300
E rachel.greene@westnet.com.au

Art2View

Hand made craft items
Contact Maria Vieveen
Ph 04 233 8766
E vimarie@xtra.co.nz

Art Experiences Ltd

artworks/photographs by Martin Warenczuk
Contact Alfred Memelink
Ph 021 472 156
E alfred@memelink.co.nz

Avon Cosmetics Ltd - Luke Hollis

Cosmetics & Skincare
Contact Luke Hollis
Ph 021 49 2639
E luke.hollis@avon.com

Basilur Tea NZ

Sri lankan Organic Certified Tea
Contact Natalia Dudko
Ph 022 627 8527
E natalia.e.dudko@gmail.com

BellaConte Limited

High Quality European Tights & Pantyhose
Contact Inga Jordan
Ph 021 77 8763
E bellacontenz@gmail.com

BITE Holdings Ltd T/A KOAST Limoncello

Limoncello
Contact Ingrid & Bryan Chew
Ph 04 298 7677
E mail@koast.kiwi

Braline

Made to measure custom fit bras
Contact Leigh Malcolm
Ph 04 970 3879
E bralinenz@gmail.com

Brand Developers Ltd

Bambillow, Stoneline Cookware, Thin Lizzy
Contact Live Events
Ph 0800 100 395
E liveevents@branddevelopers.co.nz

Brand Spanking


Contact Claudine Pausma
Ph 021 122 9369
E claudine@brandspanking.co.nz

Breo Limited (New Zealand)

Portable Massager
Contact Lydia Jiang
Ph 09 948 6188
E info@breo.co.nz

Bricks & Mortgages.

Property Investment Education
Contact Beryl Colley
Ph 04 971 9990
E beryl@bricksandmortgages.co.nz

Broken Food Company

Almond Butter
Contact Jackie Thomas
Ph 022 185 9078
E jaclyn@brokenfoodcompany.com

Brookings Agencies.

MetaBuz
Contact Mike Stone
Ph 09 828 2850
E info@metabuz.co.nz

Caci

Caci Clinic
Contact Melissa Bailey
Ph 09 320 2614
E Melissa.bailey@fabgroup.co.nz

Cafe Coffee Day Ltd

Eye Kandy Organic Glitter
Contact Daniel Gogna
Ph 027 777 2256
E danielgogna@gmail.com

Capital E for Children

Events Facility for Children & Young People
Contact Pippa Drakeford
Ph 04 913 3724
E pippa.drakeford@wmt.org.nz

Changes MediSpa

Beauty Spa and more
Contact Katie Winstanley
Ph 06 370 1971
E info@changesmedispa.co.nz

Chatham Islands Tourism Development

Chatham Islands Visitor Destination Promotions
Contact Toni Gregory-Hunt
Ph 03 305 0066
E toni@cietrust.co.nz

Cherrytree - Wgtn

Wholesale Consumer Buying Club
Contact Simon Thomson
Ph 0800 Cherrytree (243779)
E simon@cherrytree.co.nz

Chocolates Are Us

Chocolate & Confectionery
Contact Leanne Petersen
Ph 027 530 6992
E leanne@chocolatesareus.co.nz

Christinz Clothing

One off Designer Clothing
Contact Christine Wardell
Ph 027 434 3937
E clothing@christinz.co.nz

Circa Theatre

Theatre Company
Contact Circa
Ph 04 801 7992
E shalesh.vasan@circa.co.nz

C & M Marketing Ltd / Zeropak Vacuum Sealer

Zeropak Vacuum Sealer & Silicon Lids
Contact Craig Jenkins
Ph 09 406 1004
E sales@zeropak.co.nz

Coastal Vision

Abstract Seascape Paintings & Mixed Media
Contact Donna Lipinski
Ph 027 430 5524
E furngall@xtra.co.nz

Collagen New Zealand (2015) Ltd.

Supplements, powder
Contact Luci Firth
Ph 027 291 7742
E lucifirthdesign@gmail.com

Courtenay Chiropractic

Mobiliser
Contact Tobias Hall
Ph 04 385 6446
E tobias@featherstonpainclinic.co.nz

Cropps NZ Ltd

Bees Briliance - Natural Honey Based Skincare
Contact Julene Cropp
Ph 03 542 3898
E julene@cropps.com

Destination Wairarapa

Wairapara Tourism/Olive Oil Tasting
Contact Claire Lynch
Ph 027 438 8950
E claire@wairarapanz.com

Disability Centre

Disability Products
Contact Sarah Biddiscombe
Ph 04 298 2914
E sarah@diec.org.nz

Doodlebum


Contact Ellen Nott
Ph 027 784 6959
E elliesfunkymonkies@hotmail.com

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E drm@drmarthanessler.com

Duo Photography

Photography
Contact Sarah Thomson
Ph 04 972 2364
E aden.del@paradise.net.nz

Dux Financial Services Ltd

Financial & Mortgage Adviser
Contact Alan Borthwick - PGdipfinplan
Ph 0800 000 987
E alan@duxfinancial.co.nz

Ecostore

NZ made Cleaners & Skincare
Contact Claudia de Villiers
Ph 0800 33 5533
E info@ecostore.co.nz

Eleanor Dorn Makeup

Makeup Artistry and Cosmetic Retail
Contact Eleanor Dorn
Ph 021 0234 1300
E eleanor@eleanordornmakeup.com

Enzohair Ltd

High-Tech, Coded Hair Product System
Contact Anita Houghton
Ph 0800 65 2562
E accounts@enzohair.co.nz

Espresso Recovery

Coffee Station
Contact Paul Ellis
Ph 027 845 8831
E espresso.recovery@xtra.co.nz

Exodus Health & Fitness Club

New Health & Fitness Club
Contact Georgia Lane
Ph 04 978 9705
E info@exodusclub.co.nz

Farmhouse Follies

Fabric Craft
Contact Val Murray
Ph 06 327 5622
E littleshopnz@live.com

Float Well

Float Tank Centre/Floatation Therapy
Contact Samantha Rozitis
Ph 0800 FLOATNZ 3562869
E owner@floatwell.co.nz

Fudge'n Hell

Handmade fudge with a difference
Contact Nic Hayden
Ph 021 677 061
E Fudgenhell@gmail.com

Helloworld Featherston St

Travel
Contact David Smith
Ph 04 471 1019
E david@brooker.co.nz

HiHop


Contact *
Ph 063540498

HRV Home Solutions

Ventilation,Double Glazing & Window Film Solutions
Contact Fergus Hattaway
Ph 09 262 7902
E Fergus.Hattaway@hrv.co.nz

Independent Scentsy Consultant - Lucy Cameron

Wickless Candles and Scented Fragrance
Contact Lucy Cameron
Ph 021 265 9325
E mrslucykate@gmail.com

Isagenix Independent Associate – Nadine Robinson

Nutritional Cleansing Products
Contact Nadine Robinson
Ph 0276 370 027
E thenvrnvrproject@gmail.com

JacAnLil

Smart Select Pet Products
Contact Tricia Kraan
Ph 027 491 1355
E jacanlil@jacanlil.co.nz

Jacaranda Imports Ltd

Jewellery, African art & crafts
Contact Truc Ha Dunlop
Ph 021 032 9411 or 03 379 5421
E truchadesigns@yahoo.com

Jamberry Nails - Helene Fenemor

Nail Wraps
Contact Helene Fenemor
Ph 04 237 7107
E helenefenemor@xtra.co.nz

JB Cosmetic Tattoo

Cosmetic and Medical Tattooing
Contact Janine Bishop
Ph 021 296 3996
E janine@jbcosmetictattoo.co.nz

JeanJeanie / Carmen Daniela

Caramel Apples, Sherbet & Beeswax Food Wraps
Contact Carmen Daniela
Ph 06 329 8866
E jeanjeanie2012@gmail.com

Jennifer Heath Pearl Jewellery

Custom Designed, Hand crafted Pearl Jewellery
Contact Jennifer Heath
Ph 06 834 2906
E jheath07@xtra.co.nz

Jeunesse Ivena Heald Indep Distributor

Jeunesse
Contact Ivena Heald
Ph 04 938 9311
E ivenaheald@outlook.co.nz

John Bradley

Handmade Jewellery from Heritage Cutlery
Contact John Bradley
Ph 027 546 6513
E judithbradley421@gmail.com

Kapiti Artisan Bread

Specialty Breads
Contact Sandy Phillips
Ph 06 364 0446
E baker@kapitiartisanbread.co.nz

KD One Natural Skincare & Cosmetics

Skincare - Cosmetics
Contact Kareen Holland
Ph 04 473 1239
E kareenholland@gmail.com

Kelly Chiropractic

Chiropractor
Contact David Kelly
Ph 04 478 6194
E drdave@kellychiropractic.co.nz

Keto Nation

Supplements
Contact Pele Aumua
Ph 021 0223 4750
E atpfitnessclub@gmail.com

Kitchen Adventures

Prep Chef, Borner V Slicer
Contact Frank Roebuck
Ph 027 481 1338
E service@kitchenadventures.co.nz

Laura Ridley Photography

Wedding Photography & Portraiture
Contact Laura Smith
Ph 027 771 8329
E laura@lauraridleyphotography.com

Lawncourt Harvest

Munchy Seeds Tastings & Sales
Contact Dan Clouston
Ph 03 578 2979

Le Reve - Jo Emett.

Perfume, Skincare, Aromatherapy & Soy Candles
Contact Jo Emett
Ph 027 489 5709
E jo.lereve@xtra.co.nz

Little Honey

NZ made Self Tan
Contact Kate Walsh
Ph 021 115 8553
E sales@littlehoney.co.nz

Loxys Hair Boutique

Hairpieces & Extensions & Tanning Salon
Contact Kate Jarrett
Ph 04 803 3133
E wellington@loxys.co.nz

Luminous Indulgent Distinctive Soy Candles

Soy Candles
Contact Michelle Coad
Ph 021 49 1942
E michelle.coad@xtra.co.nz

Malam

display sleepwear and accessories
Contact Karen Lo
Ph 021 250 1425
E hello@malam.co.nz

Mandy Halligan - Herbalife

Health and Nutrition
Contact Mandy Halligan
Ph 06 370 9376
E a-halligan@hotmail.com

Medical Hypnosis

Hypnosis To Help Health & Psychological Issues
Contact Dr Patrick McCarthy
Ph 04 385 6998
E cmc89@xtra.co.nz

Mellifera Honey T/A Bee Yu Skin Care

NZ MANUKA HONEY Skincare
Contact Jeevan Verma
Ph 027 578 6123
E info@beeyuskincare.co.nz

MiracuLoss

Weightloss - MiracuLoss
Contact Fiona Paulsen
Ph 04 233 8820
E fiona@miraculoss.co.nz

Mismatched

Unusual Footwear
Contact Suzan Campbell
Ph 027 726 0907
E admin@mismatchedshoes.co.nz

Natasha Wheeler - Artist

Artist - 3D Canvas
Contact Natasha Wheeler
Ph 021 798 129
E natashawheeler@xtra.co.nz

Nelmac Garden Marlborough

Garden tours & workshops
Contact Julia Brown
Ph 03 577 5500
E info@gardenmarlborough.co.nz

Nerium

Skincare
Contact Lynnette Donoghue
Ph 027 274 9317
E osirus@xtra.co.nz

New Zealand College of Massage - North Island

Tertiary Courses in Massage
Contact Darryl Arnold
Ph 04 495 8390
E darryl.arnold@nzis.ac.nz

NOOZ

Womens Clothing & Accessories
Contact Susanah Walker
Ph 03 481 1009
E noozdesigns@gmail.com

Norwex (Wellington)

Norwex
Contact Nicole Sinclair
Ph 022 082 5578
E nicolesinclair11@yahoo.co.nz

Nourish Healthy Foods

100% natural wholefood nutrition
Contact John Matsis
Ph 021 182 7603
E info@nourishnz.com

Nutrimetics - Wellington (Kathryn Delaney)

Cosmetics
Contact Kathryn Delaney
Ph 027 498 3303
E kathrynmary@xtra.co.nz

Nuttz

Gourmet Nuts
Contact Alan Lilburn
Ph 021 0277 9560
E events@nuttz.co.nz

NZ National Party Wellington

National Party Promotion
Contact Josh Whitford
Ph 04 894 7018
E joshua.whitford@national.org.nz

Obiqo Limited

Skincare with Nutrient rich Sea Kelp
Contact Phillippa Fletcher
Ph 04 210 3330
E info@obiqoskincare.com

O New Zealand

Manuka Honey Chocolate
Contact Madeline Austin
Ph 04 387 8880
E respect.nzo@gmail.com

Ooo La La Oils

Body Scrubs and Oils
Contact Abbie ORourke
Ph 021 082 35321
E ooolalaoils@gmail.com

Organic Initiative

100% certified cotton sanitary products
Contact Anthea Reid
Ph 027 921 2492
E anthea.reid@orginitiative.com

PAULOWNIA ESTATE

Wine
Contact Vaughan Paul
Ph 06 370 1170
E paulownia@farmside.co.nz

Perpetual Guardian

Estate Planning - Will, Family Trusts
Contact Rakesh Masalawalla
Ph 027 801 9343
E rakesh.masalawalla@pgtrust.co.nz

Petplan Pet Insurance

Insure pets
Contact Chantell Quintal
Ph 029 771 0856
E chantellquintal@petplan.net.nz

Pieroth Wines NZ

Wine samples & in home wine tastings
Contact Mark Graham
Ph 04 920 4796
E mark.graham@pieroth.co.nz

Project Bloom

Photography
Contact Mike Kotlyar
Ph 04 471 1171
E studio@projectbloom.co.nz

Pure Romance by Natasha

Adult toys and Lotions
Contact Natasha Baker
Ph 027 775 6487
E purepartywithtash@gmail.com

Radiance Swiss NZ

Skincare
Contact Kristen Teo
Ph 021 269 9614
E info@radianceswissnz.com

Raglan Coconut Yoghurt

Dairy Free Probiotic Coconut Yoghurt
Contact Latesha Randall
Ph 021 261 5913
E tesh@raglancoconutyoghurt.co.nz

Register of Exercise Professionals

Fitness New Zealand and REP's
Contact Stephen Gacsal
Ph 021 220 5020
E stephen@reps.org.nz

Results Room Personal Training Gym

Personal Training Studio
Contact Mo Algailani
Ph 04 472 9642
E mo@resultsroom.co.nz

Rex Royale

Fashion Jewellery Artwork
Contact Cecilia Tuan
Ph 04 802 5757
E rexroyale.billing@gmail.com

Ria's Natural Health Soap

Soaps, Creams, Shampoos, Lotions & Bath Products
Contact Ria van Dintel
Ph 0800 476 279
E riasoap@xtra.co.nz

Richter City Roller Derby

Roller Derby/Non-profit women's community sport
Contact Mia Weatherall
Ph 021 223 7496
E richtercitypr@gmail.com

Rik's Belgium Truffles

Delicious Belgium Truffles
Contact Rik van Damme
Ph 04 526 4222
E rikstruffles@gmail.com

Roils Wooden Craft

Quality Wooden Toys & Other Handmade Wooden Items
Contact Colleen Roil
Ph 022 176 5280
E roilswoodencraft@gmail.com

Rutherford & Meyer

Fruit Pastes /Crackers /Chocolate
Contact Kieran O'Sullivan
Ph 04 976 0251
E kieran@randm.co.nz

Saarah's Henna - Saarah Vin Maruthani Ltd

Henna Artist & Henna Painted Candles / Giftware
Contact Sarah Fathima
Ph 021 0268 8000
E saarahshenna@gmail.com

Savvy Touch

Naturally Based Products - Skin Care Range
Contact Linsey Cleary
Ph 07 827 2228
E linsey@savvytouch.com

Shamarra Ltd

Luxurious NZ Made Alpaca Knitwear
Contact Anya Walkington
Ph 03 304 5141
E anya@shamarrashop.co.nz

Shambhala Life Coaching

Life Coaching
Contact Michelle Bowater
Ph 0204 129 4470
E michelle@shambhalalifecoaching.com

Show TV / Southern Cross Promotions

Steam Mop,Smooth Skin,BoomBox,Flameless Candles
Contact Darryl Clarke
Ph 07 542 3929
E darryl@showtv.co.nz

Shuzi NZ Ltd

Health Jewellery
Contact Colleen Abbott
Ph 07 218 0101
E colleen@shuziqi.co.nz

Silver Science Jewellery

Science Jewellery
Contact Jacqui Graham
Ph 027 534 4731
E silversciencejewellery@gmail.com

Small Wings

Honey
Contact Luke McCarthy
Ph 06 353 1119
E lmccarthy@smallwingsnz.com

Sovrano Limoncello

"Sovrano Limoncello Original"
Contact Andrea Loggia
Ph 09 407 8880
E info@limoncello.co.nz

Stihl Shop Lower Hutt

Outdoor Power Tools - Garden
Contact Alastair Thomson
Ph 04 586 7139
E lowerhutt.admin@stihlshop.co.nz

St John - Wellington

First Aid, kits. Promoting Services
Contact Glenda Donnell
Ph 04 471 4264
E glenda.donnell@stjohn.org.nz

Strike-a-Light Scented Candles

Scented Soy Candles
Contact Paul Movric
Ph 06 280 0031
E paul@strikealight.co.nz

Sujon

Blackcurrant Powder
Contact Colin Stuart
Ph 03 546 4101 x3
E colinstuart@sujon.co.nz

Sunrider International Australia

Herbal Food & Beveridges & Skincare
Contact Patrick Rogers
Ph 0061 497 30 0625
E patrick.rogers@sunrider.com.au

SuperMinx

Footware & Scarves
Contact Angela Buswell
Ph 021 316 845
E ange@superminx.co.nz

Sweepa NZ Ltd

Quarter Acre Pot / Konjac Sponge
Contact Jane Dobson
Ph 09 836 2605
E jane@cuddlebuddies.co.nz

Sweet Solutions Ltd

Gourmet Popcorn,Liquorice, Nougat & Fudge
Contact Edrich Andrade
Ph 021 169 4609
E edrichandrade@yahoo.co.uk

The Little Tutu Shop

Tulle, tutu skirts and dresses, hand crafted
Contact Michelle Hunter
Ph 021 057 3819
E thelittletutushoppe@gmail.com

The Original Smoke & Spice

The Original Smoke & Spice
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E salamiguy@vodafone.co.nz

The Salami Guy

Salami & Salt
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E salamiguy@vodafone.co.nz

The Vape Shop NZ

Vape Store
Contact Hamish Woollett
Ph 04 260 1727
E hamish@thevapeshop.co.nz

Thick as Thieves

handbags
Contact Tracy Harvey
Ph 021 34 4313
E hello@thickasthieves.co.nz

TK's Lashes NZ Limited

Lash and Brow Extenders
Contact Kaela Webb
Ph 027 525 6528
E Salesnz@tkslashes.com

t leaf T Ltd

Tea
Contact John van Gorp
Ph 04 589 0085
E info@tleaft.co.nz

Trustees Executors Limited Wellington

Wills, Trusts, Investment Advice
Contact Kayla Cuthbert
Ph 09 308 7103
E Kayla.Cuthbert@trustees.co.nz

Tupperware - Altitude Sales

Food storage, preparation & serving ware
Contact Guy McIndoe
Ph 04 569 2164
E altitude@tupperware.co.nz

ViBeri

Organic Blackcurrents
Contact Afsaneh Howey
Ph 03 614 8998
E sales@viberi.co.nz

Weebleworks

Handmade gold silver and gemstone jewellery
Contact Debbie Edmonds
Ph 09 415 3533
E miss_weeble@ihug.co.nz

Wendi Lindsay Jewellery

Handmade Artisan Jewellery
Contact Wendi Lindsay
Ph 04 902 0302
E wendi@wendi.co.nz

www.DrSamShay.co.nz

Genetically tests for optimal diet
Contact Dr. Sam Shay, DC
Ph 022 612 5108
E sam@drsamshay.com

Younique by Andrea

Younique Cosmetics
Contact Andrea Harris
Ph 021 97 7471
E hashtaglashlady@mail.com

Zepter International (Bioptron)

Bioptron Healing Light
Contact Fern McCall
Ph 0274 599 763
E breakfree@xtra.co.nz




Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2015. NZME. Events.
198 Cuba Street, P.O. Box 4447
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Phone: +64 6 354 0498
Fax: +64 6 354 0497
E-mail:
enquiries@peacock.co.nz