NZME
Exhibitor List

Women's Lifestyle Expo Wellington '18

Date: July 7–8, 2018
Venue: Te Rauparaha Arena, Porirua, Open Saturday / Sunday 10.00am - 5.00pm, Wellington
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

Adulttoymegastore

Adult toys/ intimate products
Contact Emma Hewitt
Ph 0800 238 588
E info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

A LA MOJO Studio

Fashion Photographic Boutique
Contact Mandi Lynn
Ph 04 210 7776
E artists@alamojostudio.com

Alexander Boardman T/A Crafter Alexander

Wooden Craft
Contact Alex Boardman
Ph 06 327 8558
E kidsfurniture.nz@gmail.com

Almond Breeze

Range of delicious low-fat Almond Milks
Contact Chelsea Came
Ph 027 766 5553
E chelsea@brandspanking.co.nz

Annes Knitwear

Infant & Childrens 100% Pure Merino Knitwear
Contact Anne Donaldson
Ph 06 327 7600
E annesknitwear@gmail.com

Arbonne International - Amber Knight

Skincare & Cosmetics
Contact Amber Knight
Ph 027 286 9216
E amber.waho@hotmail.com

Argan Oil New Zealand Limited T/A ArganforYou

Argan Oil based beauty products
Contact Peter Whittington
Ph 021 778 300
E arganforyounz@gmail.com

Art2View

Hand made craft items
Contact Maria Vieveen
Ph 04 233 8766
E vimarie@xtra.co.nz

Art Experiences Ltd

artworks/photographs by Martin Warenczuk
Contact Alfred Memelink
Ph 021 472 156
E alfred@memelink.co.nz

Bagman NZ 2017 Ltd

Leather handbags, travel bags and wallets
Contact Mairi Archer
Ph 027 580 0065
E sales@bagman.co.nz

Barlovska Limited

Fruit & honey Liqueurs
Contact Zuzanna Chmielewska-Barlow
Ph 022 045 4091
E zuza@barlovska.nz

Bespoke Kitchens and Designs Ltd T/A Dream Doors


Contact Indu Sudhakar
Ph 0800 88 2232
E indu@dreamdoors.co.nz

Blush & Co

Luxurious Flower Walls for Hire
Contact Alexia Koullapis
Ph 027 360 1304
E Blushandcostyling@gmail.com

Brand Spanking


Contact Chelsea Came
Ph 027 766 5553
E chelsea@brandspanking.co.nz

Breo Limited (New Zealand)

Portable Massager
Contact Lydia Jiang
Ph 09 948 6188
E info@breo.co.nz

Bricks & Mortgages.

Property Investment Education
Contact Beryl Colley
Ph 04 971 9990
E beryl@bricksandmortgages.co.nz

Brookings Agencies.

MetaBuz
Contact Mike Stone
Ph 09 828 2850
E info@metabuz.co.nz

Caci Lower Hutt

Caci
Contact Andrea Napier
Ph 04 586 2584
E porirua.private@caci.co.nz

Cafe Coffee Day Ltd

Eye Kandy Organic Glitter
Contact Daniel Gogna
Ph 027 777 2256
E danielgogna@gmail.com

Camila Ellis

Jeunesse Skincare, Health & Wellbeing
Contact Camila Ellis
Ph 027 235 4604
E camilaellis74@gmail.com

Castle Rock Cafe

Jam, Chutney and Sauces
Contact Shelley Corles
Ph 07 866 4542
E castlerockcafe2012@gmail.com

Changes MediSpa

Beauty Spa and more
Contact Katie Winstanley
Ph 06 370 1971
E info@changesmedispa.co.nz

Cheffeur Ltd T/A House of Dumplings

Dumplings - workshops & catering
Contact Vicky Ha
Ph 027 302 3309
E info@houseofdumplings.co.nz

Chrysalis for Women LTD

Womens networking group for women
Contact Kim Chamberlain
Ph 022 081 2586
E admin@chrysalisforwomen.com

Collagen New Zealand (2015) Ltd.

Supplements, powder
Contact Luci Firth
Ph 027 291 7742
E lucifirthdesign@gmail.com

Curves Porirua

Gym facility specially designed for women
Contact Sandy Sutherland
Ph 04 233 8748
E fitness@curvesmana.nz

Destination Wairarapa

Wairapara Tourism/Olive Oil Tasting
Contact Claire Lynch
Ph 027 438 8950
E claire@wairarapanz.com

D-lish Perfumes

Perfumes
Contact Maria Peautolu
Ph 021 150 0728
E mariapeautolu@gmail.com

Doll Face Mineral Make Up

Mineral Make Up
Contact Debbie Parlakchief
Ph 04 586 6092
E dollfaceminerals@gmail.com

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E drm@drmarthanessler.com

Dragonfly Jewellery

Snap Button Jewellery
Contact Jade Wilson
Ph 022 107 7340
E jade.aerinn@gmail.com

Duo Photography

Photography
Contact Sarah Thomson
Ph 04 972 2364
E aden.del@paradise.net.nz

Dux Financial Services Ltd

Financial & Mortgage Adviser
Contact Alan Borthwick - PGdipfinplan
Ph 0800 000 987
E alan@duxfinancial.co.nz

Eden Orchards Ltd

Bottled Cherry Juice
Contact Steph Bignel
Ph 03 572 4406
E edenorchardsltd@gmail.com

Featherston Street Pain Clinic

Leading Edge Pain Treatment
Contact Craig Turner
Ph 04 888 0262
E info@featherstonpainclinic.co.nz

Flair Studios Limited

Photography
Contact Peter Wiezoreck
Ph 04 471 1171
E studio@projectbloom.co.nz

Float Well

Float Tank Centre/Floatation Therapy
Contact Samantha Rozitis
Ph 0800 FLOATNZ 356 2869
E owner@floatwell.co.nz

Forget Me not Holidays

Vietnam Holidays For Women
Contact Deborah Woodham
Ph 027 425 5995
E deborah@forgetmenotholidays.co.nz

Fudge'n Hell

Handmade fudge with a difference
Contact Nic Hayden
Ph 021 677 061
E Fudgenhell@gmail.com

Gela Limited

Natural Skincare
Contact Angela Llauder
Ph 021 165 8168
E angela@gela.co.nz

Gibbston Valley Wines Ltd

Winery & Restaurant
Contact Jeremy Bahr-Worley
Ph 03 442 6910
E jeremy@gibbstonvalley.com

Glowing Sky

The Finest South Island Merino, NZ Made Clothing
Contact Catherine Belworthy
Ph 03 214 4443
E cath@glowingsky.co.nz

Healthco NZ

Medical device for pain relief
Contact Rory Curtis
Ph 027 458 6777
E Rory@healthco.co.nz

Helloworld Featherston St

Travel
Contact Sarah Braun
Ph 04 471 1019
E sarah@brooker.co.nz

Independent Beauty Consultant for Mary Kay

Mary Kay Cosmetics
Contact Sheryl Hyde
Ph 027 242 3407
E sheryl.hyde1@gmail.com

Independent Scentsy Consultant - Lucy Cameron

Wickless Candles and Scented Fragrance
Contact Lucy Cameron
Ph 021 265 9325
E ScentsWithLucyNZ@gmail.com

Insulmax - Wellington

Blown Fibre Insulation
Contact Eamonn Kilgariff
Ph 04 972 2523
E eamonn@insulmax.co.nz

Isagenix Independent Associate – Nadine Robinson

Nutritional Cleansing Products
Contact Nadine Robinson
Ph 0276 370 027
E thefitfamilyinitiative@gmail.com

ISA Trading Ltd T/a Aloe Ferox NZ

Aloe Ferox Skin Repair Gel
Contact Pam Joseph
Ph 021 192 3151
E isatrading@xtra.co.nz

Jammin with Janna Jamberry

Jamberry Nail Wraps
Contact Janna Thompson
Ph 027 493 3272
E Janna4@gmail.com

Jan Thomas Close to my Heart Indep Con

Papercraft
Contact Jan Thomas
Ph 06 3049 741
E kune5@xtra.co.nz

JeanJeanie / Carmen Daniela

Caramel Apples, Sherbet & Beeswax Food Wraps
Contact Carmen Daniela
Ph 06 329 8866
E jeanjeanie2012@gmail.com

Jennifer Heath Pearl Jewellery

Custom Designed, Hand crafted Pearl Jewellery
Contact Jennifer Heath
Ph 06 834 2906
E jheath07@xtra.co.nz

John Bradley

Handmade Jewellery from Heritage Cutlery
Contact Judith Bradley
Ph 027 546 6513
E judithbradley421@gmail.com

JONZ Imports

Premium, Artisanal delicacies from Jordan
Contact Nick Graham
Ph 021 037 0541
E nick@jonzimports.co.nz

Kelly Chiropractic

Chiropractor
Contact David Kelly
Ph 04 478 6194
E drdave@kellychiropractic.co.nz

Laura Ridley Photography

Wedding Photography & Portraiture
Contact Laura Smith
Ph 027 771 8329
E laura@lauraridleyphotography.com

Lawncourt Harvest

Munchy Seeds Tastings & Sales
Contact Dan Clouston
Ph 03 578 2979

Lawsons Dry Hills

Wine
Contact Belinda Jackson
Ph 03 578 7674
E belinda@lawsonsdryhills.co.nz

Lee-thal Latte

Turmeric Latte, Peanut Brittle & Meringues
Contact Lee Barrott
Ph 027 528 8061
E lee@perfectlypitched.co.nz

Lift Aesthetics

Appearance Medicine
Contact Camille Story
Ph 021 51 0229
E camille@liftaesthetics.nz

Little Honey

NZ made Self Tan
Contact Kate Walsh
Ph 021 115 8553
E admin@littlehoney.co.nz

Little Olive Tree

Candles, Diffusers, Body Creams, Scrubs & Balms
Contact Nicola Cronin
Ph 021 0238 7714
E contact@littleolivetree.co.nz

Love You and Me

Life Coaching
Contact Jo Parker
Ph 06 304 9180
E joparker@hotmail.co.nz

Lumina - Light Up Your Life

Giant letters with lights - Party Supplies
Contact Haylee Benton
Ph 020 4157 9855
E hello@lumina-nz.com

Luminous Indulgent Distinctive Soy Candles

Soy Candles
Contact Michelle Coad
Ph 021 49 1942
E michelle.coad@xtra.co.nz

Luxe Brew NZ

Martini
Contact David McClelland
Ph 027 423 8888
E luxebrewnz@gmail.com

Lyndon Tamblyn - Palat-a-Bull

Sauces, Mustard, Vinegriette, 'Grill a Bull'
Contact Lyndon Tamblyn
Ph 06 322 1427 / 027 322 1427
E tamslej@xtra.co.nz

Madison

Recruitment
Contact Leigh Mackay
Ph 04 499 8055
E leigh.mackay@madison.co.nz

Mandy Halligan - Herbalife

Health and Nutrition
Contact Mandy Halligan
Ph 06 370 9376
E a-halligan@hotmail.com

Mane n Tail NZ

Hair Care Products
Contact Cameron Dellow
Ph 027 334 6000
E sales@manentail.co.nz

Marching Wellington

Marching Team
Contact Fionna McKendry
Ph 04 570 9568
E fionna.mckendry@huttvalleydhb.org.nz

Medical Hypnosis

Hypnosis To Help Health & Psychological Issues
Contact Dr Patrick McCarthy
Ph 04 385 6998
E dr.pat@medicalhypnosis.co.nz

Mellifera Honey T/A Bee Yu Skin Care

NZ MANUKA HONEY Skincare
Contact Jeevan Verma
Ph 027 578 6123
E jv@melliferahoney.co.nz

Mismatched

Unusual Footwear
Contact Suzan Campbell
Ph 027 726 0907
E admin@mismatchedshoes.co.nz

Molemap

Molemapping
Contact Jessica Ulyatt
Ph 09 520 8227
E jessica.ulyatt@molemap.co.nz

Motivate Me

Membership to Women's Wellness Support Network
Contact Maree Findlay
Ph 021 054 9675
E info@motivateme.nz

Natasha Wheeler - Artist

3D Canvas Art,Wooden Platters & Wine Racks
Contact Natasha Wheeler
Ph 021 798 129
E natashawheeler@xtra.co.nz

Nela's Chai Ltd

Chai
Contact Nela Patel
Ph 021 774 384
E admin@nelaschai.co.nz

New Zealand College of Massage

Tertiary Courses in Massage
Contact Cindy Farrar
Ph 021 895 789
E cindy.farrar@acgedu.com

New Zealand Gynaecological Cancer Foundation

Health education
Contact Jan Barker
Ph 027 563 0147
E jan@nzgcf.org.nz

Nothing Naughty Ltd

Collagen Powder and Healthy Snacks
Contact Peter Mckee
Ph 027 280 8420
E info@nothingnaughty.kiwi.nz

Nutrimetics Pauline O'Leary-Smith

Nutrimetics
Contact Pauline O'Leary-Smith
Ph 04 499 1304
E paulineolearysmith@gmail.com

Nutritional Therapy Association

Education
Contact Leanne Scott
Ph 61 412 965688
E Leanne@ntaaustralia.com.au

Ooo La La Oils

Body Scrubs and Oils
Contact Abbie ORourke
Ph 021 0823 5321
E ooolalaoils@gmail.com

Organic Initiative

100% certified cotton sanitary products
Contact Carolyn Snell
Ph 09 212 6744
E carolyn.snell@orginitiative.com

Orly Boutique

Nails, Beauty, Cosmetic Tattooing
Contact Melody Hatch
Ph 04 566 5443
E salon@orlyboutique.co.nz

Park Lane Jewellery - Sandra

Parklane Jewellery
Contact Sandra Van Toor
Ph 021 104 7270
E goldenkiwis@outlook.com

Perpetual Guardian

Estate Planning - Will, Family Trusts
Contact Vicky Hackett
Ph 021 969 663
E vicky.hackett@pgtrust.co.nz

Pharmaceutical Services Ltd

Boody Everyday Essentials Organic Bamboo Ecowear
Contact Delwyn Vincent
Ph 04 802 8203
E D.Vincent@psl.co.nz

Phatt NZ - Modere

Modere Health, Nutrition & Weightloss
Contact Marsella Edmonds
Ph 027 348 8089
E marsella@tuakiri.co.nz

Pieroth Wines NZ

Wine samples & in home wine tastings
Contact Mark Graham
Ph 04 920 4796
E mark.graham@pieroth.co.nz

Proven Younger - Nu Skin

Whitening Toothpaste & Long-wearing Lip Colours
Contact Donna Ghaemaghamy
Ph 021 38 2323
E donna@provenyounger.com

Public Service Association

New Zealand's largest union
Contact Gene Saunders
Ph 027 277 8146
E gene.saunders@psa.org.nz

Pure Oil NZ Limited

Culinary Oil
Contact Kristie Odonnell
Ph 027 535 8955
E kristie.odonnell@pureoilnz.co.nz

Pure Romance by Natasha

Adult toys and Lotions
Contact Natasha Baker
Ph 027 775 6487
E purepartywithtash@gmail.com

Radiance Swiss NZ

Skincare
Contact Kristen Teo
Ph 021 269 9614
E info@radianceswissnz.com

Raptor Rubs

Gourmet Herb & Spice Blends
Contact Rachael Royce
Ph 09 528 1676
E dan@raptorrubs.co.nz

Register of Exercise Professionals

Fitness New Zealand and REP's
Contact Stephen Gacsal
Ph 021 220 5020
E stephen@reps.org.nz

Repco Porirua


Contact Norm Picken
Ph 0274 855 033
E npicjen@repco.co.nz

Revive Fitness Womens Gym

Women's Gym
Contact Cherie Cooper
Ph 027 454 8282
E cherie@revivefitnessnz.co.nz

Rik's Belgium Truffles

Delicious Belgium Truffles
Contact Rik van Damme
Ph 04 526 4222
E rikstruffles@gmail.com

Roils Wooden Craft

Quality Wooden Toys & Other Handmade Wooden Items
Contact Colleen Roil
Ph 022 176 5280
E roilswoodencraft@gmail.com

Russell Meek

Russell Meek Author
Contact Russell Meek
Ph 021 74 6865
E mail@russellmeek.com

Rutherford & Meyer

Fruit Pastes /Crackers /Chocolate
Contact Kieran O'Sullivan
Ph 04 976 0251
E kieran@randm.co.nz

Saarah's Henna - Saarah Vin Maruthani Ltd

Henna Artist & Henna Painted Candles / Giftware
Contact Sarah Fathima
Ph 021 0268 8000
E saarahshenna@gmail.com

SAFE for Animals

Eat Kind
Contact Laura Gentle
Ph 04 472 9311
E lauren@safe.org.nz

Sahara NZ T/A Brandhouse

Finest Liquor
Contact Geoff Anderson
Ph 0508 468 688
E geoff@brandhouse.co.nz

Savvy Touch

Naturally Based Products - Skin Care Range
Contact Linsey Cleary
Ph 07 827 2228
E linsey@savvytouch.com

Seacret NZ

Mineral Rich Skincare Products from the Dead Sea
Contact Patrice Halliday-Larsen
Ph 07 843 3265
E seacretagent4nz@gmail.com

Show TV / Southern Cross Promotions

Steam Mop,Smooth Skin,BoomBox,Flameless Candles
Contact Darryl Clarke
Ph 07 542 3929
E darryl@showtv.co.nz

Simplenakedsoap

Handmade Soap, Lotion Bars & Body Butter
Contact Tracy Tooley
Ph 020 4007 5214
E simplenakedsoap@gmail.com

Sone's Sauces Ltd

Peanut Satay & Thai Marinade
Contact Mark Edwards
Ph 027 319 3211
E sonemark23@gmail.com

Sovrano Limoncello

"Sovrano Limoncello Original"
Contact Andrea Loggia
Ph 09 407 8880
E info@limoncello.co.nz

St John - Wellington

First Aid, kits. Promoting Services
Contact Glenda Donnell
Ph 027 205 8908
E glenda.donnell@stjohn.org.nz

Stoeveken Cosmetics

Facial, Body & Hair Care Products
Contact Dr Peter Stoeveken
Ph 04 889 0707
E peter@saveyourskin.co.nz

Stratus Financial Services Ltd

Financial Planning · Insurance Agent
Contact Jude Drummond
Ph 04 499 6500
E jude@stratusnz.nz

Style HQ

NYDJ is the original Slimming Jean
Contact Joanne Harwood
Ph 022 085 5112
E marketing@stylehq.com.au

Sweepa NZ Ltd

Quarter Acre Pot / Konjac Sponge
Contact Jane Dobson
Ph 09 836 2605
E jane@cuddlebuddies.co.nz

Sweet Solutions Ltd

Gourmet Popcorn,Liquorice, Nougat & Fudge
Contact Edrich Andrade
Ph 021 169 4609
E edrichandrade@yahoo.co.uk

Teddy Lane

Nails Beauty
Contact Sandra Banks
Ph *
E sales@teddylane.com

The Capricorn Spirit

Crystals and Crystal Healing
Contact Susan Cameron
Ph 021 231 7890
E susancameron@capricornspirit.co.nz

The CoreGood Institute

Medical Treatments
Contact Nathan Scott
Ph 04 297 0304
E bailey@coregood.co.nz

The Gentle Dental Centre

Dental Services,facial aesthetics treatments,
Contact Dr Mike Tonkes
Ph 04 384 6046
E miketonkes@gmail.com

Tirau Limited Trading as Koast Limoncello

Limoncello
Contact Chris Barber
Ph 021 222 1038
E chris@koast.kiwi

Vanilla Hair Parlour

Hair Transformations
Contact Kelly Chorlton
Ph 027 763 5676
E kellychorlton@hotmail.co.nz

VERA PELLE Italian Leather Bags & Co

Italy handcrafted leather bags and accessories
Contact Marzia Liberale
Ph 021 138 4212
E marziaus@yahoo.com

ViBeri

100% New Zealand grown organic blackcurrants
Contact Afsaneh Howey
Ph 03 614 8998
E sales@viberi.co.nz

Vibrant Health Ltd

Weight Management Programme
Contact Francie Jasionowicz
Ph 04 568 9288
E francie.jasionowicz@hotmail.com

Vivo Hair & Beauty

Straightening, Curling, GHD Demonstrations
Contact Rebecca Smith
Ph 021 99 1947
E rebecca@vivosalon.co.nz

Weebleworks

Handmade gold silver and gemstone jewellery
Contact Debbie Edmonds
Ph 09 415 3533
E miss_weeble@ihug.co.nz

Wellington Group of Reflexology NZ

Reflexology demo treat with WGORNZ therapist @ $20
Contact Fiona Bowden
Ph 04 565 3534
E dean.fiona@xtra.co.nz

Wendi Lindsay Jewellery

Handmade Artisan Jewellery
Contact Wendi Lindsay
Ph 04 902 0302
E wendi@wendi.co.nz

White Chalk T/A Ruby & Rain

Quality, Style Fashion
Contact Meagan Te Wiata
Ph 03 578 7572
E sales@whitechalk.co.nz

WOF CrossFit

Health and FItness
Contact Anastasia Bennett
Ph 021 198 0198
E anastasia_nz@hotmail.com

Womanology

Mamas Mojo - Reclaim Your Sparkle
Contact Melissa Bartram
Ph 021 34 0661
E melg_99@hotmail.com

Yummy Mummy's Cheesecakes

Cheesecakes / Coffee Shop
Contact Sera Williams
Ph 06 376 1034
E sales@yummum.co.nz

Zankyo Craft

Handmade Tote Bags & Jewellery
Contact Akemi Teahan
Ph 021 277 3535
E akemiteahan@gmail.com

Zepter International (Bioptron)

Bioptron Healing Light
Contact Fern McCall
Ph 027 459 9763
E breakfree@xtra.co.nz




Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2015. NZME. Events.
198 Cuba Street, P.O. Box 4447
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Phone: +64 6 354 0498
Fax: +64 6 354 0497
E-mail:
enquiries@peacock.co.nz