NZME
Exhibitor List

Women's Lifestyle Expo Tauranga '18

Date: August 25–26, 2018
Venue: ASB Baypark, Mt Maunganui, Tauranga
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

Absolute Baritatrics & Beauty Asia

Medical Travel Facilitation - treatment overseas
Contact Michele Lucas-Jamieson
Ph +61 412 064 635
E michele@absolutebeautyasia.com.au

Adelpha Care

Women's Health Clinic, Cocoon Skincare
Contact Samantha Wettasinghe
Ph 07 570 6382
E drm.drs@gmail.com

Adelphi Insurance Brokers

Health,Personal & Business Risk Insurance
Contact Andrea Phillips
Ph 021 184 9386
E aphillips@ains.co.nz

Aesthetikonzept Ltd

Biotulin natural botox, Spirularin algae skincare
Contact Claudia Schenz
Ph 09 422 7833
E info@aesthetikonzept.com

After Hours Sportswear

Sportswear
Contact Ashleigh Hawera
Ph 021 043 4478
E ashleighhawera@gmail.com

aim'n sportswear

Sportswear - inspired by nature
Contact Helen Van
Ph 027 351 8188
E helen@aimn.co.nz

Akari

NZ Made Natural Skincare
Contact Kristina Thomas
Ph 027 272 7668
E info@akari.co.nz

Alexander Boardman T/A Crafter Alexander

Wooden Craft
Contact Alex Boardman
Ph 06 327 8558
E kidsfurniture.nz@gmail.com

Amitamin AUNZ Ltd

Fertility, PMS and Age Related Supplements
Contact Tony Ross
Ph 027 655 5775
E amitaminnz@gmail.com

Annes Knitwear

Infant & Childrens 100% Pure Merino Knitwear
Contact Anne Donaldson
Ph 06 327 7600
E annesknitwear@gmail.com

Apotheka Boutique

make up and beauty products
Contact Tchonane Wong
Ph 09 320 1505
E nane@gracebeauty.co.nz

Arbonne International - Michelle Brough

Skin Care & Nutrition Range
Contact Michelle Brough
Ph 027 474 0911
E michellebrough.arbonne@gmail.com

Assistance Dogs New Zealand Trust

Dog Training Charity
Contact Olivia McGregor
Ph 022 137 4090
E olivia@assistancedogstrust.org.nz

BabyBaby

Baby products
Contact Stephanie Parry
Ph 021 108 4802
E babybaby@xtra.co.nz

Balanced Success ltd

Personal growth, purpose and meaning in life.
Contact Chris Turner
Ph 027 548 2548
E chris@balancedsuccess.co.nz

Barz Optics NZ

Photochromic Polarised Sunglasses
Contact Gael Austen
Ph 027 449 6415
E barzopticsnz@yahoo.co.nz

Bay Chiropractic

Recreating wellness through Chiropractic Care
Contact Quentin Dive
Ph 07 577 9779
E bopchiro@paradise.net.nz

Bee Wrapt

Beeswax Infused Reusable Food Wrap
Contact Trudy Kendall
Ph 021 31 3782
E tea.kettle@xtra.co.nz

Bella Bridesmaids

Bridesmaids gowns
Contact Karen ORR
Ph 027 472 3344
E bellabridesmaids@xtra.co.nz

Best Traditional Thai Herbal Massage

Thai Herbal Chair Massage
Contact Chorn Puranaphan
Ph 07 579 3844
E chorn@thaimassagetauranga.co.nz

Bionona Ltd

Atopis Skincare
Contact John Kitto
Ph 021 35 7181
E john@bionona.com

Blac Cosmetics

Organic Foundation Range
Contact Mary Estelle
Ph 021 733 638
E info@blaccosmetics.com

Bluebell and Lily

Sleepwear
Contact Melanie Read
Ph 021 141 9031
E mel@bluebellandlily.co.nz

Brand Developers Ltd

Bambillow, Stoneline Cookware, Thin Lizzy
Contact Live Events
Ph 0800 100 395
E michellep@branddevelopers.co.nz

Breo Limited (New Zealand)

Portable Massager
Contact Lydia Jiang
Ph 09 948 6188
E info@breo.co.nz

Brookings Agencies.

MetaBuz
Contact Mike Stone
Ph 09 828 2850
E info@metabuz.co.nz

Bums Tums & Gums

Thailand Restorative Surgery
Contact Jackie Brown
Ph 07 548 1004
E jackie@bumstumsandgums.co.nz

Cafe Coffee Day Ltd

Eye Kandy Organic Glitter
Contact Daniel Gogna
Ph 027 777 2256
E danielgogna@gmail.com

Caffe Italiano.

Coffee Machines, Coffee, Grinders etc
Contact Massimo Giurioli
Ph 021 493 188
E order@italiano.co.nz

Castle Rock Cafe

Jam, Chutney and Sauces
Contact Shelley Corles
Ph 07 866 4542
E castlerockcafe2012@gmail.com

Charmaine Marinkovich Portraits

Portrait Photography
Contact Charmaine Marinkovich
Ph 027 666 1705
E info@charmainemarinkovich.co.nz

Chiropractors on Fraser

Chiropractic and Thermography Scan
Contact Lawri Rutherford
Ph 07 578 4507
E dr.lawri@cof.net.nz

C & K Artistry Ltd t/a Fineline Tattoo Studio

Tattooing Service
Contact Corey Kuka
Ph 022 369 5767
E finelinetga@gmail.com

Clarity Money Coaching

Money Coaching
Contact Jill Fowler
Ph 027 6466757
E jill@claritymoneycoaching.com

Coastal Vision

Abstract Seascape Paintings & Mixed Media
Contact Donna Lipinski
Ph 027 430 5524
E furngall@xtra.co.nz

Collagen New Zealand (2015) Ltd.

Supplements, powder
Contact Luci Firth
Ph 027 291 7742
E lucifirthdesign@gmail.com

CoralTree

Organic Juices & Cider Vinegar
Contact Kim Baker
Ph 06 364 8430
E zhana@coraltreeorganics.com

Craigs Investment Partners

Womens Wealth
Contact Katie Douglas-Clifford
Ph 0800 272 442
E katie.douglas-clifford@craigsip.com

Cramp-Stop

CARE Range: CrampStop Anti JetLag Revive Endurance
Contact Amanda Dunlop
Ph 07 825 8260
E amanda@nznaturalformulas.co.nz

Cruise, Ski Surf Ltd


Contact Gina McNeely
Ph 07)2622199
E Gina.McNeely@classicescapes.co.nz

Diva Enterprises Ltd

Lash and Brow extender
Contact Maureen Cruickshank
Ph 027 480 5686 (Maureen)
E the5cruickshanks@gmail.com

D-lish Perfumes

Perfumes
Contact Maria Peautolu
Ph 021 150 0728
E mariapeautolu@gmail.com

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E drm@drmarthanessler.com

D.R.I.L.L. Outdoor Group Fitness

Fitness & Nutrition
Contact Andrew Wilson
Ph 021 344 503
E info@outdoorfitness.co.nz

Duncan & Ebbett

Jaguar and Volvo Vehicles
Contact Rachel Dovaston
Ph 027 542 0022
E rachel@duncanandebbett.co.nz

Eden Orchards Ltd

Bottled Cherry Juice
Contact Steph Bignel
Ph 03 572 4406
E edenorchardsltd@gmail.com

Endometriosis Clinics

Womens Health Clinic & MonaLisa Touch
Contact Sandie Appanna
Ph 07 838 3400 ext 1
E sandie.appanna@gmail.com

Enzohair Ltd

High-Tech, Coded Hair Product System
Contact Anita Houghton
Ph 027 922 4833
E accounts@enzohair.co.nz

Essential Insurances Ltd

Risk Insurance
Contact Rhonda Sheath
Ph 07 282 0791
E rhonda@essentialinsurances.co.nz

Fanny Adams

NZ Handmade Superior Underwear
Contact Toni Adams
Ph 07 346 1318
E info@fannyadams.co.nz

Feet First

Reflexology, Body Butter and Balms
Contact Kaz Weatherley
Ph 07 571 6989
E feetfirsttga@gmail.com

FemiHealth Limited

Information about lasering for feminine concerns
Contact Kylee Taylor
Ph 0274 595 337
E info@femihealth.co.nz

Fischer + Fischer Optometrist

European Designed Glasses
Contact Anya Fischer
Ph 07 575 6057
E reception@fischereyecare.co.nz

Fitness and Lifestyle Group Bidco NZ LTD

JETTS Workout on your Terms 24/7
Contact Jessica Freeman
Ph 09 414 2068
E marketing@jetts.co.nz

Forever The Aloe Vera Company

Aloe Vera Forever Living Products
Contact Kerry Lindell
Ph 021 062 9974
E smilefromtheinsideout@flp.com

Forty Thieves

Nut & Seed Butters
Contact Shyr Gelber
Ph 027 634 8861
E shyr@fortythieves.co.nz

Gift Creations Ltd TA Hollys Fizzes & Bubbles

Girls make up and bath products
Contact Louise Inglis-Collis
Ph 021 57 0664
E Hollysfandb@email.com

Great Day New Zealand Ltd

Hand crafted gourmet marshmallows
Contact Rachel Dephoff
Ph 021 294 4797
E rachel@greatday.co.nz

Healthy Homes BOP, T/A HRV Bay Of Plenty

HRV - Ventilation, Water
Contact Jonathan Montgomery
Ph 07 577 6100
E jono.montgomery@hrv.co.nz

Heavenly Smoooth

Natural Cosmetics
Contact Pamella Ariestia
Ph 027 548 7510
E pamella.ariestia@gmail.com

High Protein Breakfast Company

High Protein Muesli
Contact Liz O'Callaghan
Ph 021 89 2296
E liz@highproteinbreakfast.co.nz

Holy Trinity Tauranga

Alpha Programme
Contact Eileen Garratt
Ph 07 579 2984
E egarratt@actrix.co.nz

Honeywrap

Reusable Food Wrap
Contact Kate Henderson
Ph 021 260 4727
E info@honeywrap.co.nz

In-Salt

High end salts, rubs and salted sugars
Contact Naomi Kinnaird
Ph 022 188 5445
E theteam@insalt.co.nz

Insight Endometriosis

Information On Endometriosis & Community Support
Contact Annette Evans
Ph 07 855 5123
E info@insightendometriosis.org.nz

International Paintball Group

paintball
Contact Jason Stuart
Ph 09 889 0517
E auckland@ipgnz.co.nz

Isagenix - Tracey Sheasby

Nutritional, Healthy Ageing, Performance Products
Contact Tracey Sheasby
Ph 027 536 2391
E tsheasby03@gmail.com

ISA Trading Ltd T/a Aloe Ferox NZ

Aloe Ferox Skin Repair Gel
Contact Pam Joseph
Ph 021 192 3151
E isatrading@xtra.co.nz

Jamberry - Melanie Olsen

Nail Wraps
Contact Melanie Olsen
Ph 021 0275 9452
E melanieolsen@live.com

JAM Events (Ekiden Rotorua Relay)

Promotion of 15th Annual Ekiden Relay
Contact Alia Ryan
Ph 027 733 4771
E event@ekiden.co.nz

JB Collections

Unique Handcrafted Jewellery, Silver,Copper,Glass
Contact Jayne Baume
Ph 07 348 0233
E info@jbcollections.co.nz

John Bradley

Handmade Jewellery from Heritage Cutlery
Contact Judith Bradley
Ph 027 546 6513
E judithbradley421@gmail.com

Jo's Convertibles

Convertible clothing for all women
Contact Jo Birch
Ph 021 114 1904
E jobirch@live.com.au

Kapiti Artisan Bread

Specialty Breads
Contact Niki Long
Ph 06 364 0446
E office@kapitiartisanbread.co.nz

Keto OS - Hamilton

Keto Supplements
Contact Tennille McDonald
Ph 021 154 4019
E tjmcdonald5@gmail.com

Key Assets Foundation

Specialised foster care services
Contact Holly Nahu
Ph 09 263 5151
E holly.nahu@keyassets.co.nz

Kirin Investments Ltd T/A Seddon Portrait House

Portrait Photography
Contact Gaye Bainbridge
Ph 07 838 1555
E gaye@seddon.co.nz

Kitchen Adventures

Prep Chef, Borner V Slicer
Contact Frank Roebuck
Ph 027 481 1338
E service@kitchenadventures.co.nz

Kreative Paper Crafts

3D pop-up cards, Hair accessories
Contact Julie Fam
Ph 021 93 9315
E mum2kids.nz@gmail.com

Lady Garbo Journals & Embellishments

Handmade altered book journals
Contact Danielle Doherty
Ph 027 632 7245
E daniloo.dd65@gmail.com

Le Reve - Fiona Coward

Fragrance and Aromatherapy
Contact Fiona Coward
Ph 027 710 6569
E fionalereve@gmail.com

Lil' Love Bugs

H/M Baby products,Bonbon,Stone Rose,Hevea product
Contact Jess Elliot
Ph 022 619 0592
E lillovebugs@outlook.com

Little Honey

NZ made Self Tan
Contact Kate Walsh
Ph 021 115 8553
E admin@littlehoney.co.nz

Little Olive Tree

Candles, Diffusers, Body Creams, Scrubs & Balms
Contact Nicola Cronin
Ph 021 0238 7714
E contact@littleolivetree.co.nz

Luxe Brew NZ

Martini
Contact David McClelland
Ph 027 423 8888
E luxebrewnz@gmail.com

Manutuke Herbs

homeopathic natural remedies
Contact Amanda Macrae
Ph 07 579 9192
E admin@manutukeherbs.co.nz

Mellifera Honey T/A Bee Yu Skin Care

NZ MANUKA HONEY Skincare
Contact Jeevan Verma
Ph 027 578 6123
E jv@melliferahoney.co.nz

Mist Valley Clothing


Contact Jo Hannah
Ph 027 366 4018
E mistvalleyclothing@gmail.com

Mojo Journeys

Walking and cycling and Growth Retreats
Contact Angela Tremain
Ph 027 274 7888
E mojojourneys@gmail.com

Molemap

Molemapping
Contact Jessica Ulyatt
Ph 09 520 8227
E jessica.ulyatt@molemap.co.nz

My Little Projects

Jewellery and concrete pots with succulents
Contact Ally Butler
Ph 021 47 7787
E Allybutlernz@gmail.com

Natasha Wheeler - Artist

3D Canvas Art,Wooden Platters & Wine Racks
Contact Natasha Wheeler
Ph 021 798 129
E natashawheeler@xtra.co.nz

National Party - Tauranga

Political Promotion
Contact Maree Brookes
Ph 07 577 0923
E maree.brookes@parliament.govt.nz

Natulique

Organic Hair Products
Contact Tash McAuley
Ph 027 646 1643
E tash@natuliquenz.co.nz

New Zealand Gynaecological Cancer Foundation

Health education
Contact Jan Barker
Ph 027 563 0147
E jan@nzgcf.org.nz

Nurtured at Home

Homebased early childhood education
Contact Pam Wardrope
Ph 0800 22 1177
E enquiries@nurturedathome.co.nz

Nurture Therapies

Beauty Clinic
Contact Aanya Nathan
Ph 021 102 6813
E aanya@xtra.co.nz

Nutrimetics - Stacey Gray

Nutrimetics - Skincare and make-up
Contact Stacey Gray
Ph 021 280 4381
E Stacey.nutri@gmail.com

NZ Hemp Brokers and Kakariki Hemp Processors

Hemp oil and animal foods
Contact Wendy Bell
Ph 027 474 2051
E wcbell.nz@gmail.com

NZ Nail Academy

Nail Training, Glamour Nails & Nail Art Supplies
Contact Debbie Taylor
Ph 07 544 4862
E debbie@nznailacademy.co.nz

NZ Red Cross - BOP

First Aid
Contact Dawn Braim
Ph 07 578 6987
E dawn.braim@redcross.org.nz

Olivia Bezett Artwork

Artist
Contact Olivia Bezett
Ph 022 341 1326
E OliviaBezett@gmail.com

Omahu Valley Citrus

Citrus products - Marmalade, Chutneys & Cordials
Contact Caroline Marriott
Ph 07 868 1274
E info@omahuvalleycitrus.co.nz

Omega Health Clinic Ltd

Nutritional Supplements & Pre-conception Care
Contact Pauline Thomas
Ph 07 542 4058
E omegahealth44@gmail.com

Patney Ltd

Pillow
Contact Frances Anderson
Ph 021 023 90881
E frances@patney.com

Phatt Worx

Weight Management and Gut Health
Contact Tracey Holmes
Ph 027 311 0031
E rangiandtracey@hotmail.com

Phiten Performance Ltd

Sport & Health Products
Contact Don Ponsford
Ph 0275 744 836
E phiten@xtra.co.nz

Plate Me

Nutritionally accurate, shelf stable meals
Contact Wendy McGregor
Ph 07 838 9007
E contact@plateme.co.nz

Porcelain Skin

Beauty therapy, Cosmetic medicine, Varicose veins
Contact Anuya Deshpande
Ph 021 81 3744
E anuya.skindeep@gmail.com

Posa & Cam Ltd T/A Abundance of Health

Health Jewellery
Contact Cammie Fepulea'i
Ph 07 847 4700
E posa.carol@gmail.com

Proven Younger - Nu Skin

Whitening Toothpaste & Long-wearing Lip Colours
Contact Donna Ghaemaghamy
Ph 021 38 2323
E donna@provenyounger.com

Pure Oil NZ Limited

Culinary Oil
Contact Kristie Odonnell
Ph 027 535 8955
E kristie.odonnell@pureoilnz.co.nz

Pure Romance by Naomi

Adult Party Plan - Toys & Lotions
Contact Naomi Gallaghan
Ph 021 87 8206
E Naomi.g@hotmail.co.nz

Raedon Ltd

GreenTea X50 and Broccoli Chips
Contact Jo Martin
Ph 07 578 3838
E sales@greenteax50.co.nz

Repco Tauranga


Contact Michael
Ph 07 578 4039
E brmgr12@repco.co.nz

Rightcount NZ Ltd

Electric Bikes
Contact Neil Cubis
Ph 027 618 1200
E info@ebenz.co.nz

Ringtons Tea NZ

Tea
Contact Stephanie Bundle
Ph 022 352 2436
E Info@ringtons.co.nz

Riot Foods Ltd

Nut Butters and Cereal / Muesli
Contact David Craig
Ph 021 720 111
E david@riotfoods.com

Ruakokoputuna Olives

Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Contact Louise Rawlinson
Ph 06 306 9853
E ruakokoputunaolives@gmail.com

Russell Meek

Russell Meek Author
Contact Russell Meek
Ph 021 74 6865
E mail@russellmeek.com

Savvy Touch

Naturally Based Products - Skin Care Range
Contact Linsey Cleary
Ph 07 827 2228
E linsey@savvytouch.com

Seacret NZ

Mineral Rich Skincare Products from the Dead Sea
Contact Patrice Halliday-Larsen
Ph 07 843 3265
E seacretagent4nz@gmail.com

Shine Life and Wellness Coaching

Kalm Me Vitamins & Shine Nutritional Coaching
Contact Tracey Brownlee
Ph 021 046 3429
E tracey@shinelifeandwellness.com

Show TV / Southern Cross Promotions

Steam Mop,Smooth Skin,BoomBox,Flameless Candles
Contact Darryl Clarke
Ph 07 542 3929
E darryl@showtv.co.nz

Skinsations

Skincare and Bath Products
Contact Alexandria Farley
Ph 021 270 8885
E skinsationsnz@outlook.com

Snack Pack 2016 Ltd

Amazeballs - nut based snack & I Am Vital Popcor
Contact Ianthe Jones
Ph 021 062 9286
E getintouch@snackpack.co.nz

Snazzy Shop

Handbags and wallets
Contact Lisa Scott
Ph 021 0245 2457
E sales@snazzyshop.co.nz

Sovrano Limoncello

"Sovrano Limoncello Original"
Contact Andrea Loggia
Ph 09 407 8880
E info@limoncello.co.nz

Steve Gore Counsellor

Counselling
Contact Steve Gore
Ph 027 667 5260
E Steve.gore@baycounselling.co.nz

StokedNZ

Change Towels
Contact Debra Brockelsby
Ph 020 4146 3995
E Debra@stokednz.co.nz

Sweepa NZ Ltd

Quarter Acre Pot / Konjac Sponge
Contact Jane Dobson
Ph 09 836 2605
E jane@cuddlebuddies.co.nz

Sweet Solutions Ltd

Gourmet Popcorn,Liquorice, Nougat & Fudge
Contact Edrich Andrade
Ph 021 169 4609
E edrichandrade@yahoo.co.uk

Tauranga Labour Party

Party Information
Contact Peter Monteith
Ph 07 571 6617
E fiona.proudlock@parliament.govt.nz

Te Wananga o Aotearoa - Jadee Strother

Education
Contact Jadee Strother
Ph 027 650 6174
E jade.strother@twoa.ac.nz

The Healing Room

Women's Health - Holistic Health Care Centre
Contact Lynn Ross
Ph 07 544 1133
E admin@thehealingroom.co.nz

The Hello Cup

menstural cups
Contact Alice McKinley
Ph 027 634 0495
E alice@wearekin.co.nz

The International Avatar Course

The Avatar Course and The Compassion Project
Contact Kerry Scott
Ph 021 408 412
E office@avatarpacific.com

The Mount Gallery Ltd

Artwork, Ornaments, Gifts & Yoga Body & Mind
Contact Julia Thuy
Ph 021 0268 1046
E info@themountgallery.co.nz

The Scented Soap Deli

Vegetable Oil Soap
Contact Stephanie Board
Ph 07 871 9131
E info@thescentedsoapdeli.co.nz

Tirau Limited Trading as Koast Limoncello

Limoncello
Contact Chris Barber
Ph 021 222 1038
E chris@koast.kiwi

TK's Lashes NZ Limited

Lash and Brow Extenders
Contact Kaela Webb
Ph 027 525 6528
E Salesnz@tkslashes.com

Top Health

USANA Cellivive Skincare
Contact Theda Hall
Ph 09 432 9765
E thedahall@gmail.com

Ultimate Herbal Health Limited

Ultimate Herbal Detox
Contact Brett Elliott
Ph 07 544 2863
E sarah@iconherb.com

Verna Carr Photographer

Card Readings, Photographer and Author
Contact Verna Carr
Ph 07 869 5908
E vernajcarr@gmail.com

ViBeri

100% New Zealand grown organic blackcurrants
Contact Afsaneh Howey
Ph 03 614 8998
E sales@viberi.co.nz

VitalZing

VitalZing - water drops, milk drops, coconut drops
Contact Staun Popham
Ph 09 601 8306
E staun@vitalzing.com

Vivo Hair & Beauty

Straightening, Curling, GHD Demonstrations
Contact Rebecca Smith
Ph 021 99 1947
E rebecca@vivosalon.co.nz

Yummy Mummy's Cheesecakes

Cheesecakes / Coffee Shop
Contact Sera Williams
Ph 06 376 1034
E sales@yummum.co.nz

Zen Float Spa

Bath Salts, Magnesium Cream & Floatation Therapy
Contact Nicole Neale
Ph 027 696 8589
E mountfloat@outlook.com

Zepter International (Bioptron)

Bioptron Healing Light
Contact Fern McCall
Ph 027 459 9763
E breakfree@xtra.co.nz




Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2015. NZME. Events.
198 Cuba Street, P.O. Box 4447
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Phone: +64 6 354 0498
Fax: +64 6 354 0497
E-mail:
enquiries@peacock.co.nz