NZME
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us  
  Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
 
Home | About This Expo | Contact Us
Next Expo: Palmerston North     June 24, 2017       Awapuni Function Centre
» Expo Details & Exhibitors   |   » More Upcoming Expos
Photo Gallery
View Wedding Expo Gallery »
Recent Expos

June 12, 2016
Convention Centre
Palmerston North

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

View Other Recent Expos »

Exhibitor List

Manawatu Wedding Expo '17

Date: June 24, 2017
Venue: Awapuni Function Centre, Racecourse Road, Open Sunday 10am - 4pm, Palmerston North
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

Absolute Limousine

Limousine service
Contact Paul Robinson
Ph 06 355 1775
E info@absolutelimousine.co.nz

Arbonne International - Nicole Sinclair

Skin Care Range
Contact Nicole Sinclair
Ph 022 082 5576
E nicolesinclair11@yahoo.co.nz

Arena Party Hire

Photo Booth, Jukebox Hire, DJ & Party Hire
Contact Paul Knowler
Ph 06 355 2204
E info@arenapartyhire.co.nz

Artisan Media

Wedding & Event Videography
Contact Andrew Turner
Ph 06 354 9222
E info@artisanmedia.co.nz

ASACHi Spray Tanz

Spray Tan
Contact Amber- Jane McGhie
Ph 027 438 4569
E asachitanz@hotmail.co.nz

Asset Finance Limited

Finance Company
Contact Mark Ayres
Ph 06 356 5404
E mark@assetfinance.co.nz

Azul Studios

Wedding Videographer & Photographer
Contact Daniela Ramos Castillejos
Ph 022 171 1770
E azulstudios@gmail.com

Boho Bridal

Wedding dresses
Contact Abbey Crawford
Ph 027 480 4848
E hello@bohobridal.co.nz

Bridal Studio

Tiara To Toe For All Wedding Needs
Contact Kris MacLeod
Ph 06 357 4923
E info@bridalstudio.co.nz

Brightside

Cover Band
Contact Jon Clark
Ph 021 025 84798
E contact@brightsideband.co.nz

Browns Boutique Bed and Breakfast

Bed and breakfast accommodation/wedding
Contact Jenny Brown
Ph 0273082495
E Hi@brownsboutiquebnb.co.nz

Bulls Bridal & Ball Boutique

Hair Jewellery for that Special Occasion
Contact Val Murray
Ph 06 327 5622
E valmurray@vodafone.co.nz

By Robbie

Swarovski Crystal Bouquets & Accessories
Contact Robyn Carter
Ph 027 240 7529
E robbie@byrobbie.co.nz

Creative Catering/ Awapuni Function Centre

Caterering
Contact Lewis Jones
Ph 06 354 2780
E weddings@creativecatering.co.nz

Distinction Hotels & Conference Centre

Venue, Restaurant, Bar & Accommodation
Contact Sarah Ellmers
Ph 0800 55 4490
E conference@distinctionpalmerstonnorth.co.nz

DJ4you

DJ, Audio Visual for hire
Contact Liam Brooky
Ph 022 435 4473
E liam@dj4you.co.nz

Emily's Bridal

Wedding Dresses & Accessories
Contact Manli Zhao
Ph 027 546 9696
E zml352386077@gmail.com

Etcetera Fashion & Bridal

Fashion with Flair Formal Wear Bridemaids
Contact Kirsty Davidson
Ph 06 348 2003
E kirsty.davidson@xtra.co.nz

Forget Me Not Flowers

Florist
Contact Alex Phipps
Ph 06 355 2076
E forgetmenotflowers@clear.net.nz

Freedom Wedding Stationery

Printer
Contact Dan Wheeler
Ph 06 358 8664
E info@freedomprint.co.nz

Georgies Wig & Hair Design Ltd

Wigs, Hairpieces & Extensions
Contact Eleanor Burgess
Ph 06 358 3084
E georgieswigs@xtra.co.nz

Happy Hire Wellington Limited

Marquees & Wedding Hire
Contact Jason Roberts
Ph 027 242 7795
E info@happyhire.co.nz

Hawkes Bay Weddings and Events Ltd

Wedding planning & Directory services
Contact Barb Jenkinson
Ph 027 324 6205
E barb@hbweddings.co.nz

Heirloom Bouquets

Broach & Pearl Bouquets with Satin Ribbon & Fabric
Contact Irene Whittaker
Ph 06 323 1221
E irene.heirloombouquets@gmail.com

Heli Solutions

Specialist Helicopter Solutions
Contact John Read
Ph 06 356 3230
E john@helisolutions.co.nz

H G Catering

Catering
Contact Lee Davis
Ph 06 356 6733
E leedavis@hgcatering.co.nz

Highlight Photography

Wedding Photography
Contact Justine Law
Ph 021 148 9569
E highlightnz@gmail.com

Himatangi Beach Weddings

Wedding Packages
Contact Yvonne Swears
Ph 027 451 3971
E swears@paradise.net.nz

Hotel Coachman & Suites

Venue
Contact Liz Kennard
Ph 06 356 5065
E functions@coachman.co.nz

Hot Shots Camera Kiosks

Photo Kiosk
Contact Janelle Hazlitt
Ph 027 469 7780
E janelle@hotshotsphotobooth.co.nz

Huka Falls Resort

Wedding Ceremony, Reception Venue & Accommodation
Contact Phill
Ph 07 376 0260
E phill@hukafallsresort.com

Imajen Quality Photography

Photographer
Contact Jenny Hampton
Ph 027 249 1251
E jenny@imajen.kiwi

Jillybud Florist

Florist
Contact Jill Titter
Ph 06 825 6123
E jillybud@rocketmail.com

Jonathan Cutts Photography

Family Group, Environmental Portraiture
Contact Jonathan Cutts
Ph 04 889 0399
E hello@jonathancutts.co.nz

Kapiti Artisan Bread

Specialty Breads
Contact Sandy Phillips
Ph 06 364 0446
E baker@kapitiartisanbread.co.nz

Keto Nation

Supplements
Contact Pele Aumua
Ph 021 0223 4750
E atpfitnessclub@gmail.com

Kim Sargent Photography

Wedding Photography
Contact Kim Sargent
Ph 021 40 8838
E info@ksphotography.co.nz

Lazersounz Disco

DJ
Contact Greg Cottle
Ph 06 368 6304
E lazersounz@xtra.co.nz

Lee-Ann Smith Hair and Make up Artist

Fully Mobile Make up and Hair
Contact Melissa Fernandez
Ph 027 408 9822
E melissajanefernandez@gmail.com

Le Reve / Deanne Robertson

Perfume, Candles & Aromatherapy Products
Contact Deanne Robertson
Ph *
E deannelereve@hotmail.com

Let's Get You Wed!

Wedding Celebrant
Contact Sarah Topliff
Ph 021 0236 0657
E kapiticelebrant@gmail.com

Look Smart Alterations Palmerston North

Embroidery and Clothing Alterations
Contact Carolynn Forsyth
Ph 027 209 3306
E carolynn.forsyth@gmail.com

Lumina - Light Up Your Life

Giant letters with lights - Party Supplies
Contact Haylee Benton
Ph 03 669 3767
E hello@lumina-nz.com

Magazine Designer Clothing - Palmerston North

Designer Clothing
Contact Patrice De'Adman
Ph 06 359 1390
E magazine@xtra.co.nz

Manawatu Golf Club Limited

Events Venue, Catering and Golf Club
Contact Rachel Hogan
Ph 06 357 8793 ex 4
E events@manawatugolfclub.com

Max Wilson Diamond Jeweller

Jewellers
Contact Lisa Stephens
Ph 06 357 8696
E lisa@mwdiamondjeweller.co.nz

Natalie's Photography

photographer
Contact Natalie Sixtus
Ph 027 258 3428
E nataliesphotography@hotmail.com

Nutrimetics Int (NZ) Ltd

Skincare, Makeup & Perfume
Contact Lynley Riddell
Ph 021 929 949
E lynley@baybeauty.co.nz

Oreti Village

One Stop Wedding & Honeymoon Venue
Contact Fleur Ashford
Ph 07 386 7070
E fleur@oretivillage.com

Pampered Nails

Jamberry Nail Wraps & SNS Nails
Contact Sandra Crawley
Ph 027 464 5887
E pamperednailsnz@gmail.com

Pania Ryan Beauty Therapy

Beauty Therapy
Contact Pania Ryan
Ph 06 358 8745
E info@paniaryan.co.nz

Party Up Ltd

Hire Equipment
Contact Richard Mikkelsen
Ph 06 358 9687
E sales@partyup.co.nz

Photo Booth Fun

New Zealands Photo Booth Hire Company
Contact David Roberts
Ph 04 499 4499
E david@photoboothfun.co.nz

Picture Perfect Photography

Photographer
Contact Binh Trinh
Ph 021 100 6076
E btrinh@ppp.net.nz

PJ's Party Bus

Party Bus
Contact Darryl Dickerson
Ph 027 757 2001
E darryl.dickerson@outlook.com

Pure Romance by Nic

Adult Toys & Lotions
Contact Nic Sharp
Ph 021 152 9300
E nic-sharp@hotmail.com

Quiet Storm

Special Events Live Covers Band
Contact Debbie Gamble
Ph 06 354 1969
E debs@quietstorm.co.nz

Rembrandt

Menswear
Contact Chris Harford
Ph 06 358 5885
E palmerstonnorth@rembrandt.co.nz

Rosebowl Bakery

Bakery, Wedding Cakes & Cupcakes
Contact Selena McNabb
Ph 06 323 6765
E sales@rosebowl.co.nz

Sewing Seams

Wedding Dress Alterations
Contact Rhoda Green
Ph 06 357 7333
E enquiries@sewingseams.co.nz

Shana Groom photography

Photography
Contact Shana Groom
Ph 027 755 1073
E Shanagroom@gmail.com

Speakeasy Events

General Styling & Hire Equipment
Contact Belinda Luamanu
Ph 022 639 8459
E belinda@theboutiquebash.co.nz

Stay Grounded Coffee co

Coffee Van
Contact Jessie kalivati
Ph 022 410 9420
E jess_kalivati@hotmail.com

Stephen Parsons House Of Travel

Worldwide travel packages
Contact Stephen Parsons
Ph 06 350 7366
E stephenp@hot.co.nz

Stew's Disco

Disco / DJ
Contact Stewart James
Ph 06 323 4566
E stewsdisco@xtra.co.nz

Sweet Aggie. The Little Vintage Caravan Bar


Contact Angela Kerehoma
Ph 027 746 5986
E Sweetaggie@icloud.com

The Bride Guide

Online Wedding Guide
Contact Jason Roberts
Ph 0800 30 90 90
E info@bridesguide.co.nz

The Cakery NZ

Cakes, cupcakes, wedding cakes
Contact Kelly Farrier
Ph 027 876 2010
E thecakerynz@outlook.com

The Crafted and Co.

Wedding Cakes & Catering
Contact Kelly Melody
Ph 027 419 3264
E hello@thecraftedandco.nz

Tourism Fiji

Fiji Promotion
Contact Cameron Taylor
Ph 09 376 2533
E infonz@tourismfiji.com.fj

trademarX Hair Design

Hair Design
Contact Tania Greenland
Ph 06 353 1907
E trademarx14@hotmail.com

Tranzit Coachlines

Tranzit Tours
Contact Emma Snelgrove
Ph 06 370 6600
E emmaj@tranzit.co.nz

Valley Studios, Pohangina

Photography
Contact Helen McDonald
Ph 022 637 4170
E helen@valleystudios.co.nz

Van Meer Suit Hire

Hire or Sell Quality Suits
Contact John Woodhouse
Ph 06 355 2416
E accounts@vanmeer.co.nz

Wanganui PopUp Weddings

PopUp weddings, Same Sex, Alternative weddings
Contact Karen Goodge
Ph 027 677 3350
E k_goodge@hotmail.com

Wedding Belles

Wedding Gowns
Contact Althea Smith
Ph 04 563 5033
E althea@paradise.net.nz

Wharerata Function Centre

Venue
Contact Kelly Evans
Ph 06 350 5088
E info@wharerata.co.nz

Windmill Press

Beautiful Bespoke Letterpress Wedding Stationery
Contact Christina Drummond
Ph 022 109 7447
E hello@windmillpress.co.nz

Your Astarte, Celebrant

Massage
Contact Astarte
Ph 06 357 1139
E astarte@itsastarte.com


Printable version
More Information
 
Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us
 
NZME
© 2015 NZME. Publishing Ltd. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy