NZME
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us  
  Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
 
Women's Lifestyle Expo
Home | About This Expo | Contact Us
Christchurch | Dunedin | Hamilton | Palmerston North | Tauranga | Wellington | Invercargill
Next Expo: Napier     November 24–25, 2018       Pettigrew Green Arena
» Expo Details & Exhibitors   |   » More Upcoming Expos
Photo Gallery
View Women's Lifestyle Expo Gallery »
Recent Expos

October 13–14, 2018
TSB Stadium
New Plymouth

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

September 29–30, 2018
Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

View Other Recent Expos » View our latest competitions

Exhibitor List

Women's Lifestyle Expo Hawkes Bay '18

Date: November 24–25, 2018
Venue: Pettigrew Green Arena, 480 Gloucester Street, Taradale, Open Saturday / Sunday 10.00am - 5.00pm, Napier
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

Adelphi Insurance Brokers

Health,Personal & Business Risk Insurance
Contact Andrea Phillips
Ph 021 184 9386
E aphillips@ains.co.nz

Adore Collection (Retail Networks Ltd)

Jewellery
Contact Steve Holyer
Ph 021 244 4269
E steve@retailnetworks.co.nz

Aesthetikonzept Ltd

Biotulin natural botox, Spirularin algae skincare
Contact Claudia Schenz
Ph 09 422 7833
E info@aesthetikonzept.com

Alexander Boardman T/A Crafter Alexander

Wooden Craft
Contact Alex Boardman
Ph 06 327 8558
E kidsfurniture.nz@gmail.com

Arbonne International - Joanna Baldwin

Skincare, Personal Care & Nutrition Products
Contact Joanna Baldwin
Ph 027 586 8112
E joannabaldwin3@gmail.com

Artful Elements

kiwiana art and home interiors
Contact Steph Taylor
Ph 021 0241 7923
E Info@artfulelements.co.nz

Basilur Tea NZ

Sri lankan Organic Certified Tea
Contact Natalia Dudko
Ph 022 627 8527
E natalia.e.dudko@gmail.com

Big Save Furniture Napier

Recruitment
Contact Anna McKimm
Ph 06 834 3678
E annam@bigsave.co.nz

Breo Limited (New Zealand)

Portable Massagers for Health Care
Contact Suhail Zaidi
Ph 09 948 6188
E suhail.zaidi@irelax.co.nz

Brookings Agencies.

MetaBuz
Contact Mike Stone
Ph 09 828 2850
E info@metabuz.co.nz

Castle Rock Cafe

Jam, Chutney and Sauces
Contact Shelley Corles
Ph 07 866 4542
E castlerockcafe2012@gmail.com

Close to my Heart

Paper Crafts and Craft Classes
Contact Grace Green
Ph 021 215 6982
E grace@thegreenz.net

Coast Aesthetics- My Beauty Fix

Appearance Medicine/Modern Cosmetic Injecting
Contact Lise Booth
Ph 06 211 2627
E lise@coastaesthetics.co.nz

Coastal Vision

Abstract Seascape Paintings & Mixed Media
Contact Donna Lipinski
Ph 027 430 5524
E furngall@xtra.co.nz

Cole Murray Ltd

Kiwi Saver & Financial Plans
Contact Jodi Dalzell
Ph 06 870 7050
E admin@colemurray.co.nz

Cool Cow Rugs


Contact Bryce Waldie
Ph 021 0292 0488
E coolcowrugs@gmail.com

Cre8tive Gems

natural pamper products & Bath products
Contact Amber McArthur
Ph 021 55 6061
E amber@cre8tive.net.nz

Creators@Home

Education
Contact Nikita Sawert
Ph 028 2557 9231
E Nikita@creators.org.nz

Diva Enterprises Ltd

Lash and Brow extender
Contact Maureen Cruickshank
Ph 027 480 5686 (Maureen)
E the5cruickshanks@gmail.com

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E drm@drmarthanessler.com

Dream Team Clean Limited


Contact Patrice
Ph 0220490 159
E info@dreamteamclean.co.nz

Eden Orchards Ltd

Bottled Cherry Juice
Contact Steph Bignel
Ph 03 572 4406
E edenorchardsltd@gmail.com

Empassion NZ

Natural Skin Care
Contact Yvonne Barnes
Ph 027 579 2200
E yvonne@empassion.co.nz

Enzohair Ltd

High-Tech, Coded Hair Product System
Contact Anita Houghton
Ph 027 922 4833
E accounts@enzohair.co.nz

Espresso Recovery

Coffee Station
Contact Paul Ellis
Ph 027 845 8831
E espresso.recovery@xtra.co.nz

Fantails Nest NZ

Baby products, universal 2 'n 1 Pramsack
Contact Michelle Burden
Ph 027 779 6709
E fantailsnest@outlook.co.nz

Farmhouse Follies

Fabric Craft
Contact Val Murray
Ph 06 327 5622
E littleshopnz@live.com

Fire and Emergency NZ - HB Area

Recruitment
Contact Natasha Brown
Ph 06 835 2114
E natasha.brown@fireandemergency.nz

First Chiropractic

Chiropractic services
Contact Laurence Gilmore
Ph 06 843 3384
E napier@firstchiropractic.co.nz

Forget Me not Holidays

Vietnam Holidays For Women
Contact Deborah Woodham
Ph 027 425 5995
E forgetmenotholidays@gmail.com

Forman Napier Ltd T/A Healthy Inspirations Napier

Women's Weight Loss & Fitness
Contact Wendy Forman
Ph 06 835 8402
E formannapierltd@hotmail.com

Freedom Shift

Kangen Water and EMF Radiation Reducers
Contact Jaime Dale
Ph 027 800 0099
E arohawater@gmail.com

Hawkes Bay Health Collaborative

Reflexology, Nutrition, yoga etc
Contact Alison Cowell
Ph 021 0228 6372
E healtheatin@healthyeating.net.nz

Hawkes Bay Naturist Club

Naturist Club
Contact Nick Lowe
Ph 021495 021
E rapereclub@gmail.com

Hawke’s Bay Police

Police Recruitment
Contact Harry Harvey
Ph 021 190 6783
E hhj888@police.govt.nz

HB Cosmetic Micro Pigmentation

Permanent Make Up for Brows, Eyes & Lips
Contact Amanda Murray
Ph 021 064 0790
E amandamurray.makeupartist@gmail.com

Healthcare Foundation

StemCell Nutrition Health
Contact Kevin Tinker
Ph 027 4051 336
E healer@globe.net.nz

Heavens Bakery Ltd

Caterer for Expo Cafe
Contact Leanne Heaven
Ph 06 844 2401
E leanne@heavensbakery.co.nz

Horace & Henry

Candles Craft Jewelry
Contact Lowri Baker
Ph 06 856 6788
E LOW.ERIN@xtra.co.nz

Isagenix - Tracey Sheasby

Nutritional, Healthy Ageing, Performance Products
Contact Tracey Sheasby
Ph 027 536 2391
E tsheasby03@gmail.com

Jennifer Heath Pearl Jewellery

Custom Designed, Hand crafted Pearl Jewellery
Contact Jennifer Heath
Ph 06 834 2906
E jheath07@xtra.co.nz

Kapiti Artisan Bread

Specialty Breads
Contact Niki Long
Ph 06 364 0446
E office@kapitiartisanbread.co.nz

Kitchen Studio - Hawkes Bay

Kitchen design
Contact Nigel Ensor
Ph 06 870 4327
E hastings@kitchenstudio.co.nz

Lake Road Lavender

Lavender Products
Contact Fran Proffit
Ph 06 838 8709
E lakerdlavender@gmail.com

L'Authentique New Zealand Charcuterie

Sausages, terrines, parfaits and pates
Contact Wade Lewis
Ph 09 303 2444
E wade@lauthentique.co.nz

Le Reve - Sharon Wright

Aroma therapy, candles & Skincare
Contact Sharon Wright
Ph 022 137 3675
E guys.galsbshop@gmail.com

Luxe Brew NZ

Martini
Contact David McClelland
Ph 027 423 8888
E luxebrewnz@gmail.com

Mellifera Honey T/A Bee Yu Skin Care

NZ MANUKA HONEY Skincare
Contact Jeevan Verma
Ph 027 578 6123
E jv@melliferahoney.co.nz

Miche Creata Direct

Miche Handbags, Jewellery & Scarf Collection
Contact Annette Brown
Ph 027 274 9922
E annettebrown2852@gmail.com

Moki Design

Jewellery
Contact Kim Anderson
Ph 021 213 7018
E mokidesign1@gmail.com

Montessori 3-6 Ltd & Montessori 6-12 Ltd

Preschool, Primary and Intermediate Education
Contact Vicky Lumsden
Ph 027 276 5311
E vicky@montessori3-6.com

Natasha Wheeler - Artist

3D Canvas Art,Wooden Platters & Wine Racks
Contact Natasha Wheeler
Ph 021 798 129
E natashawheeler@xtra.co.nz

New Zealand Gynaecological Cancer Foundation

Health education
Contact Jan Barker
Ph 027 563 0147
E jan@nzgcf.org.nz

Ngati Fifi

Bespoke Designer Skirts
Contact Fiona Anderson
Ph +61 400 663874
E fiona@ngatififi.com

Norwex Sales Consultant

Norwex Sales Consultant
Contact Eleanor Perks
Ph 022 370 2637
E eleanor.perks75@gmail.com

Nourished Pantry Limited

Plant-Based Baking Kits
Contact Jayne MacDonald
Ph 027 941 5613
E hello@nourishedpantry.co.nz

Nurtured at Home - Hawkes Bay

Homebased early childhood education
Contact Petra Navanua
Ph 0800 22 1177
E petra@nurturedathome.co.nz

Nutrimetics Int (NZ) Ltd

Skincare, Makeup & Perfume
Contact Lynley Riddell
Ph 021 929 949
E lynley@baybeauty.co.nz

Peak Health Management

TRAVELMIXA - Your Portable USB Electric Blender
Contact Julie-Anne Jefferson
Ph 09 889 8502
E julie@travelmixa.co.nz

Period Problem Solving


Contact Rachel Garnham
Ph 021402676
E rachel@rachelgarnham.com

Perpetual Guardian

Estate Planning - Will, Family Trusts
Contact Vicky Hackett
Ph 021 969 663
E vicky.hackett@pgtrust.co.nz

Phatt Worx

Ph@tt Gut Health & Weight Management Program
Contact Tracey Holmes
Ph 027 311 0031
E phattworx@gmail.com

Property Brokers - HB

Real Estate
Contact Donna Robinson
Ph 06 872 7465
E donnar@propertybrokers.co.nz

Pure Blend Ltd

All Natural Home & Body Care
Contact Kelly Willoughby
Ph 06 876 7057
E sales@pureblend.co.nz

Pure Romance by Stevie

Adults toys and lotions, party plan
Contact Stevie Harper
Ph 021 126 1887
E Pureromancebysteviejane@gmail.com

Raptor Rubs

Gourmet Herb & Spice Blends
Contact Rachael Royce
Ph 09 528 1676
E dan@raptorrubs.co.nz

Rio Beauty

Beauty Salon
Contact Nuzia Scaranci
Ph 06 835 0419
E napier@riobeauty.nz

Roils Wooden Craft

Quality Wooden Toys & Other Handmade Wooden Items
Contact Colleen Roil
Ph 022 176 5280
E roilswoodencraft@gmail.com

R & R Demonstrations Ltd T/A Shuzi NZ LTD

Health Jewellery
Contact Roger & Rosemary Simpson
Ph 021 808 868 Rosemary
E rnrdemos@gmail.com

Russell Meek

Russell Meek Author
Contact Russell Meek
Ph 021 74 6865
E mail@russellmeek.com

Savvy Touch

Naturally Based Products - Skin Care Range
Contact Linsey Cleary
Ph 07 827 2228
E linsey@savvytouch.com

Shape Life

Insurance & Investment
Contact Robyn Ward
Ph 06 835 5561
E robyn@shapelife.co.nz

Show TV / Southern Cross Promotions

Steam Mop,Smooth Skin,BoomBox,Flameless Candles
Contact Darryl Clarke
Ph 07 542 3929
E darryl@showtv.co.nz

Simplenakedsoap

Handmade Soap, Lotion Bars & Body Butter
Contact Tracy Tooley
Ph 020 4007 5214
E simplenakedsoap@gmail.com

SnapHappy Marketing

Bag Sealers, Silicone Food Seals
Contact Jane Cooper
Ph 027 445 0660
E snapperclips@gmail.com

Soulpreneurs

Desire Mapping/Life Coaching
Contact Carol Reid
Ph 06 873 3951
E carol@soulpreneurs.co.nz

St John -Hawke's Bay Area

First Aid, St John Products & Services
Contact Karen Crysell-Jerphanion
Ph 06 878 9515
E hbdistrict@stjohn.org.nz

Structural Chiropractic

Chiropractor
Contact Emma Tope
Ph 06 651 1004
E reception@structuralchiro.co.nz

Sujon

Blackcurrant Powder
Contact Colin Stuart
Ph 03 546 4101 x3
E reception@sujon.co.nz

Sweet Solutions Ltd

Gourmet Popcorn,Liquorice, Nougat & Fudge
Contact Edrich Andrade
Ph 021 169 4609
E edrichandrade@yahoo.co.uk

TE Business Solutions Ltd

Medical Tourism
Contact Emmaline Gadsby
Ph 027 958 5032
E em.gadsby@gmail.com

The Hello Cup

menstural cups
Contact Alice McKinley
Ph 027 634 0495
E alice@wearekin.co.nz

The International Avatar Course

The Avatar Course and The Compassion Project
Contact Kerry Scott
Ph 021 408 412
E office@avatarpacific.com

The Motherhood Project


Contact Gemma Douglas
Ph 021 363 665
E gemma@themotherhoodproject.co.nz

Uniquely You

Shapewear, Personal Colour & Style
Contact Joan Kuzmich
Ph 06 843 9005
E joan.kuzmich@gmail.com

Very Good Food

NZ Wild Venison Salamis,NZ Seasoning & Cheeses
Contact Sally Davenport
Ph 06 843 1065
E verygdfood@gmail.com

ViBeri

100% New Zealand grown organic blackcurrants
Contact Afsaneh Howey
Ph 03 614 8998
E sales@viberi.co.nz

Village Beads

Beads & Crafts, Wallets & Handbags plus Fudge
Contact Debbie Weitzel
Ph 04 566 3240
E village.beads@xtra.co.nz

VitalZing

VitalZing - water drops, milk drops, coconut drops
Contact Staun Popham
Ph 09 601 8306
E staun@vitalzing.com

Vivo Hair & Beauty

Straightening, Curling, GHD Demonstrations
Contact Rebecca Smith
Ph 021 99 1947
E rebecca@vivosalon.co.nz

Waste Not NZ

Plastic free goods, Home an Living
Contact Josie O'Grady
Ph 027 341 4057
E info@wastenotnz.com

Young living Essential Oils - Brenda Cacho-Bevin

Young Living Essential Oils
Contact Brenda Cacho-Bevin
Ph 021 169 9989
E brendacachobevin@gmail.com

Zepplin Cafe & Ceramic Painting

Cafe and Ceramic painting
Contact Simone Richardson
Ph 06 650 5299
E zep.cafe@outlook.com

Zepter International (Bioptron)

Bioptron Healing Light
Contact Fern McCall
Ph 027 459 9763
E breakfree@xtra.co.nz


Printable version
More Information
Peacock Promotions Ltd
Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us
Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2008. Peacock Promotions Ltd. Ph: +64 6 354 0498 - E-mail: info@expos.co.nz