NZME
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us  
  Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
 
Home | About This Expo | Contact Us
Next Expo: Rotorua     July 12–14, 2019       Energy Events Centre
» Expo Details & Exhibitors   |   » More Upcoming Expos
Photo Gallery
View Ideal Home Show Gallery »
Recent Expos

September 28–30, 2018
ASB Stadium
Whangarei

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

View Other Recent Expos »

Exhibitor List

Rotorua Home & Lifestyle Show 2019

Date: July 12–14, 2019
Venue: Energy Events Centre, Rotorua
Entry price: $5.00

Exhibitor List:

Adjusta Mattress Ltd

Beds
Contact Jane Lloyd
Ph 0061 4 48855316
E accounts@adjustamattress.com.au

Advice4life - Tauranga

Personal, Rural, Commercial Insurance
Contact Carl Drummond
Ph 0508 44 00 44
E info@advice4life.co.nz

Age Concern Rotorua

Community Promotion
Contact Rory O'Rourke
Ph 07 347 1539
E manager@acrotorua.nz

Amtos Realty Services Ltd T/A Ray White Rotorua


Contact Tim O'Sullivan
Ph 027 497 4986
E tim.osullivan@raywhite.com

Aqua Synergy Group Ltd

Total Water Solutions
Contact Gary Winter
Ph 0800 650 100
E gary@aquadirect.co.nz

Arrowsmith Financial Services


Contact Max Arrowsmith
Ph 0277519190
E max@arrowsmithfs.co.nz

Artful Elements

kiwiana art and home interiors
Contact Steph Taylor
Ph 021 0241 7923
E Info@artfulelements.co.nz

At Large Audio

portable speaker suitcases
Contact C.P. MOORE - FOUNDER - MARKETING
Ph 027 956 6320
E theteam@atlargeaudio.co.nz

Awakeri Rail Adventures

Rail Tours
Contact Paul Francis
Ph 027 246 7245
E francis61@xtra.co.nz

Bagem Collection


Contact Kirsty Hill
Ph 027 479 4094
E enquiry@bagem.co.nz

Barlovska Limited

Fruit & honey Liqueurs
Contact Zuzanna Chmielewska-Barlow
Ph 022 045 4091
E zuzanna@barlovska.nz

Basilur Tea NZ

Sri lankan Organic Certified Tea
Contact Natalia Dudko
Ph 022 627 8527
E natalia.e.dudko@gmail.com

Bay of Plenty Regional Council

Regional Council
Contact Marion Henton
Ph 0800 884 880 x 9245
E marion.henton@boprc.govt.nz

Beds 4 U

Beds & Bedroom Furniture
Contact Jimmy Singh
Ph 021 838 334
E jsofficial.nz@gmail.com

Belle Honey Co.

Beekeeping, honey and bee products
Contact Mikayla Graham
Ph 027 953 5326
E info@bellehoney.co.nz

BespOak Kitchens & Furniture

Kitchens & Furniture
Contact Chris Joblin
Ph 07 572 4442
E chris@bespoak.co.nz

Blinds on Location

Blinds
Contact Cath Weston
Ph 0800 779 887
E blindsonlocation@icloud.com

Brand Developers Ltd

Bambillow, Stoneline Cookware, Thin Lizzy
Contact Live Events
Ph 0800 100 395
E andrew.bailey@branddevelopers.com.au

Breo Limited (New Zealand)

Portable Massagers for Health Care
Contact Suhail Zaidi
Ph 09 948 6188
E suhail.zaidi@irelax.co.nz

Caffe Italiano.

Coffee Machines, Coffee, Grinders etc
Contact Massimo Giurioli
Ph 021 493 188
E order@italiano.co.nz

Cambridge Homes

Home Builders
Contact David Smith
Ph 027 578 5412
E david@cambridgehomes.co.nz

Chemwash Rotorua Ltd

Exterior Cleaning
Contact Roger Hall
Ph 07 349 4836
E chemwash.rlh@xtra.co.nz

Chris Smith Glass LTD

Glass Solutions
Contact Chris Smith
Ph 07 348 5038
E chris@chrissmithglass.co.nz

Contemporary Classics

Lounge and Dining Inside and Outside
Contact Grant Furniss
Ph 07 575 5573
E grant@ccil.co.nz

Country Herbals Cottage Shop

Handmade
Contact Kate Bennett
Ph 07 357 2006
E kate.countryherbals@gmail.com

Croucher Brewing

Brewing Company
Contact Anita Wylie
Ph 07 348 5888
E team@croucherbrewing.co.nz

Dangerous Chocolate


Contact Sabine Ford
Ph 07-349 3449
E sabine@farpoint.co.nz

Diamond Fusion Easyclean NZ LTD

Diamond Fusion Easyclean
Contact Fraser Benton
Ph 021 234 4170
E sales@diamondfusion.co.nz

D & M Construction NZ Ltd T/A Platinum Homes (BOP


Contact Malcolm and Deanna Macdougall
Ph (07) 345-8574
E bop.admin@platinumhomes.co.nz

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E drm@drmarthanessler.com

DUZZ-ALL Beeswax

Beeswax Polish,healing balm,moisturiser
Contact Kathy Warren
Ph 0800 BEESWAX
E duzz-allbeeswax@xtra.co.nz

Ecoefficient Solutions NZ


Contact Laura Kerr
Ph 027 445 2147
E laura@ecoefficient.co.nz

Eden Juice Ltd

fresh cherry juice items
Contact Steph Bignel
Ph 03 572 4406
E edenorchardsltd@gmail.com

Electrical Solutionz BOP


Contact Craig Sisson
Ph 072822171
E Craig@electricalsolutionz.nz

Empassion NZ

Natural Skin Care
Contact Yvonne Barnes
Ph 027 579 2200
E yvonne@empassion.co.nz

Eves Realty Ltd

Real Estate & Property Rentals
Contact Allison Stewart
Ph 027 246 1015 (Alison)
E allison.stewart@realtygroup.co.nz

Exceed we fix windows and doors

We fix windows & doors
Contact Julieta Diaz
Ph 07 543 3556
E marketing@exceed.co.nz

Ezirider

Electric Bikes
Contact Peter Esher
Ph 027 493 7025
E satellitepeter@gmail.com

Fanny Adams

NZ Handmade Superior Underwear
Contact Toni Adams
Ph 07 346 1318
E info@fannyadams.co.nz

Flooring Design

Carpet & Flooring
Contact Dan McBride
Ph 07 347 7788
E rotorua@flooringdesign.co.nz

Flowers with Flair

Silk Flower Arrangements
Contact Julie O'Connor
Ph 06 328 7040
E rangeview@xnet.co.nz

Four Seasons Gutter Protection

Gutter Protection
Contact Kaye Holwerda
Ph 0508 30 25 23
E marcel@fourseasonsgutterpro.co.nz

Fowler Homes Tauranga

Builders
Contact Tony O'Brien
Ph 07 579 9200
E tonyob@fowlerhomes.co.nz

Funnell Family Chiropractic

Chiropractic Care
Contact John Funnell
Ph 07 348 0959
E chiropractic@funnell.co.nz

Genie in a Jar

NZ MADE 100% Natural Body Scrub
Contact Ronnie James
Ph 07 866 2349
E whitifarmpark@gmail.com

George Street Linen

Quality Bed Linen
Contact Gregory Davidson
Ph 027 588 8788
E gregory@georgestreetlinen.com

GETGAS

Gas delivered directly to your door
Contact Harpreet Singh
Ph 021 198 1699
E accounts@thegetgas.co.nz

Golds Health & Fitness

Gym
Contact Steve Gardner
Ph 07 348 8998
E reception@golds.co.nz

Good As Sold Ltd (First National)

Real Estate Agent
Contact Ann Crossley
Ph 07 349 8080
E info@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

Hamills Rotorua

Hunting & Fishing Gear
Contact Brad Hill
Ph 027 462 0259
E rotorua@hamillsnz.co.nz

Healthy Homes BOP, T/A HRV Bay Of Plenty

HRV - Ventilation, Water
Contact Jonathan Montgomery
Ph 07 577 6100
E jono.montgomery@hrv.co.nz

Helloworld Rotorua

Travel
Contact Deborah Kay
Ph 07 349 4130
E deborah.kay@helloworld.co.nz

Hexton Bee Company

Reusable Beeswax Food Wraps
Contact Sally Crisp
Ph 06 867 8469
E hello@hextonbeecompany.co.nz

HH Dimond Plumbing Plus

Plumbing & Bathrooms
Contact Joanne Fisher
Ph 07 348 8066
E joanne.dimonds@gmail.com

Hinakura Honey Company

Manuka Honey
Contact Harriet Diederich
Ph 06 308 8562
E harriet.diederich@hinakurahoney.co.nz

Hometech Solatube

Solatube
Contact Ali Muller-Ayers
Ph 021 43 4433 (Tim)
E admin@hometechbopwaikato.co.nz

Insulmax Waikato / Bay of Plenty

Insulation
Contact Barrie Mullins
Ph 07 394 4274
E barrie@insulmax.co.nz

International Paintball Group

Paintball
Contact Reece Raby
Ph 09 889 0517
E auckland@ipgnz.co.nz

Janmak Properties T/A Easy Stake by Machus

Handmade Garden Stakes
Contact Mark Bacchus
Ph 027 546 9444
E megmarkb@orcon.net.nz

Kai Fusion Catering

Boutique Mobile Food Business
Contact Daniel Williams
Ph 021 238 9629
E kaifusioncatering@gmail.com

Kapiti Artisan Bread

Specialty Breads
Contact Niki Long
Ph 06 364 0446
E office@kapitiartisanbread.co.nz

Kirin Investments Ltd T/A Seddon Portrait House

Portrait Photography
Contact Gaye Bainbridge
Ph 07 838 1555
E gaye@seddon.co.nz

Kitchen Studio Tauranga

Kitchens
Contact Matthew Burton
Ph 07 927 7777
E vickiw@kitchenstudio.co.nz

Kiwi Home Solutions

consultancy (energy saving in the home)
Contact Claire Taylor
Ph 027 552 6065
E directorpa@kiwihomesolutions.co.nz

Kowhai Guys Taupo/Rotorua

Roof restoration and Tiling
Contact Ash Miller
Ph 022 326 9710
E rotorua-taupo@kowhaiguys.co.nz

Landmark Homes Rotorua

Builders
Contact Gerry Schumacher
Ph 07 376 8528
E gerry.schumacher@landmarkhomes.co.nz

Lara Lodge

Elderly Home
Contact Teresa Scheer
Ph 07 342 1913
E teresa@laralodge.org

Leadlight Expressions

Leadlight Design, Build, Repair & Restoration
Contact Steve Sinclair
Ph 021 83 4982
E leadlightexpressions@gmail.com

LED ZERO Limited

LED Lighting Solutions, Eco1 Smart Home
Contact Lawrence Grant
Ph 0800 34 3536
E lawrence.grant@ledzero.co.nz

Lee Brothers Cabinets and Joinery

Designer kitchens and timber windows and doors
Contact Paul Ingram
Ph 07 348 0620
E paul@leebrothers.co.nz

Lexus of Hawkes Bay

Lexus vehicle display
Contact Peter Gregory
Ph 06 872 8222
E pgregory@lexusofhawkesbay.co.nz

Luray Holdings Limited T/A Woolco Insulation

Insulation
Contact Ray Schroder
Ph 027 204 4110
E plan-b@mail.com

McDowell Real Estate (Professionals Rotorua)

Real Estate Etc
Contact Steve Lovegrove
Ph 07-222 5222
E steve.lovegrove@mcdowell.co.nz

ME'N'K8

Peanut butter & other nut butters plus Popcorn
Contact Thelma Edwards
Ph 027 419 0742
E menk8@outlook.com

Natasha Wheeler - Artist

3D Canvas Art,Wooden Platters & Wine Racks
Contact Natasha Wheeler
Ph 021 798 129
E natashawheelerartist@gmail.com

Nikki Paul Arbonne Independent Consultant

Skincare, Nutrition, Make-up
Contact Nikki Paul
Ph 027 688 8959
E NikkiPaulArbonne@gmail.com

NZ Home Loans Rotorua

Home Loans & Insurance
Contact Sally Copeland
Ph 021 122 8895
E sally.copeland@nzhl.co.nz

NZ Wardrobes

Wardrobes
Contact Wendy Legg
Ph 07 574 6592
E wendy@nzwardrobes.co.nz

Oceanside Homes

New Home Builds
Contact Johan Nienhuis
Ph 07 5623994
E marielle@oceansidehomes.co.nz

Oosh Kawakawa Products

Kawakawa essential and natural oils and balms
Contact Joleen Turnbull
Ph 027 524 7200
E ooshkawakawanz@gmail.com

Ornate

Indoor / Outdoor Metal Wall Art & Ornaments
Contact Laura Robertson
Ph 027 544 3443
E vandlrobertson@gmail.com

Parry Soap Company Ltd

Soaps
Contact John Parry
Ph 0274 36 9898
E john@parrysoap.co.nz

Phiten Performance Ltd

Sport & Health Products
Contact Don Ponsford
Ph 0275 744 836
E phiten@xtra.co.nz

Pimp my Lawn

Weed and Feed service
Contact Kate Bromley
Ph 0800 111 001
E kate@pimpmylawn.co.nz

PL Gas Appliances

Home & Water Heating Systems
Contact Peter Little
Ph 07 349 2339
E plgasltd@gmail.com

Posa & Cam Ltd T/A Shuzi NZ Ltd

Health Jewellery
Contact Cammie Fepulea'i
Ph 07 847 4700
E posa.carol@gmail.com

Project Kitchens


Contact Jason Enright
Ph 07 281 1669
E tauranga@projectkitchens.co.nz

Proven Systems Ltd Trading as DVS

Ventilation System, Heating & Insulation
Contact Peter Roberts
Ph 0800 387 387
E peterroberts@xtra.co.nz

Q Liquid

Wholesaler & Importer of Liquor
Contact Stas Valentinovitch
Ph 09 636 7730
E info@qll.co.nz

Quota International Of Rotorua


Contact Betty Milligan
Ph 07 3488117
E bmilligan@kinect.co.nz

Rangehood Solutions

Vissari Rangehoods
Contact Aimee Smih
Ph 075748356
E info@rangehoodsolutions.co.nz

Resene

Quality Paint, Wallpaper & Curtains
Contact *
Ph 0800 RESENE ( 737 363 )
E advice@resene.co.nz

Ribbonwood Construction LTD T/A GJ Gardner Homes


Contact Caroline Edmonds
Ph 07 345 8890
E caroline.edmonds@gjgardner.co.nz

Robyns Cottage

Brother Machines and Embroidery Items
Contact Robyn Parker
Ph 027 422 4322
E robynscottage@xtra.co.nz

Rossco's Canvas Company Ltd

Canvas swings and bags
Contact Ross Wyatt
Ph 07 544 6407
E ross@rosscoscanvas.co.nz

Rotorua Anglers Association

Anglers organisation
Contact Gavin Corbett
Ph 07 357 5247
E corbettgavin@gmail.com

Rotorua Heat Pumps & Whiteware

Heat Pumps & Whiteware
Contact Luke Tyler
Ph 07 346 0177
E office@rotoruaheatpumps.co.nz

Shorland Holden

Holden Vehicles
Contact Tony Shorland
Ph (07) 348 3179
E tonys@shorlandholden.co.nz

Show TV / Southern Cross Promotions

Steam Mop,Smooth Skin,BoomBox,Flameless Candles
Contact Darryl Clarke
Ph 07 542 3929
E darryl@showtv.co.nz

Sisterhouse

Beautiful Bird Feeders
Contact Nicole Cosgrove
Ph 027 279 4829
E hello.sisterhouse@gmail.com

SJD Enterprises

Stop Pain Gel, Goodlook Beeswax & Sprout Softies
Contact Susan Dromgool
Ph 027 255 0257
E susanandzoe@xtra.co.nz

Skyline Rotorua

Weddings, Tourism, Gondola promotion
Contact Rachel Leinhardt
Ph 07 347 0027 extn: 749
E rachel.leinhardt@skyline.co.nz

Sky Solar

Solar
Contact Robyn Trebilco
Ph 0800 759 765
E Mike@skysolar.co.nz

SnapHappy Marketing

Bag Sealers, Silicone Food Seals
Contact Jane Cooper
Ph 027 445 0660
E thesnapper@xtra.co.nz

Sovrano Limoncello

"Sovrano Limoncello Original"
Contact Andrea Loggia
Ph 09 407 8880
E info@limoncello.co.nz

Specialist Restoration Supplies Ltd

Restoration Products
Contact Dorri Cooper
Ph 06 376 4381
E dorri@coopersstripclub.com

St John Rotorua


Contact Sue Wedgwood
Ph 027 6180036
E swedgie@xtra.co.nz

SunSaver

Solar power banks
Contact Callum Liefting
Ph 021 102 5000
E callum@sunsaver.co.nz

Surface Protect


Contact Dave Beggs
Ph 0800 86 7768
E info@surfaceprotect.co.nz

Te Wananga o Aotearoa - Jadee Strother

Education
Contact Jadee Strother
Ph 027 650 6174
E jade.strother@twoa.ac.nz

The Carpet Barn Hamilton Ltd/CBD Whangarei

Flooring & Carpet
Contact Mitch Dickeson
Ph 07 849 4807
E mitch@carpetmill.co.nz

The Scented Soap Deli

Vegetable Oil Soap
Contact Stephanie Board
Ph 07 871 9131
E info@thescentedsoapdeli.co.nz

Tirau Limited Trading as Koast Limoncello

Limoncello
Contact Chris Barber
Ph 021 222 1038
E chris@koast.kiwi

Tranquility Spa & Pool


Contact Ken Morley
Ph 073483439
E spasalesrotorua@gmail.com

Urban Adventure (NZ) Limited

Pest Control: Natural, Safe & Effective
Contact Grant Morris
Ph 09 415 1410
E urbadv@xtra.co.nz

Urbo Homes Ltd

New Home Builders & Renovator Specialists
Contact Jeremy Maling
Ph 07 345 7761
E info@urbo.co.nz

Vecom Ltd

Tullen Snips
Contact Dave Salisbury
Ph 021 959 284
E d@vecom.co.nz

Venluree Rotorua

Blinds and Curtains
Contact Graeme Trainor
Ph 021 804083
E graeme@venluree.co.nz

Very Good Food

NZ Wild Venison Salamis,NZ Seasoning & Cheeses
Contact Sally Davenport
Ph 06 843 1065
E verygdfood@gmail.com

Vila Mourisca Ltd T/A The Hotel Sheet

Bedding, sheets, duvets
Contact Christina Guy
Ph 09 360 0013
E christina@thehotelsheet.co.nz

Wealth Health

Financial Services
Contact Craig Coupland
Ph 027 667 2537
E fiona@wealthhealth.co.nz

Wild West Worcester Ltd

Award winning Sauces & Relishes
Contact Katie Le Noel
Ph 09 945 5074
E katy@wildwestworcester.co.nz

Zen-teQ Health Jewellery

Quantum Health Jewellery
Contact Victor Rieter
Ph 027 230 1177
E vicrieter@gmail.com

Zepter International (Bioptron)

Bioptron Healing Light
Contact Fern McCall
Ph 027 459 9763
E breakfree@xtra.co.nz

Z-Vise

Renovator, Extra Pair of Hands
Contact Richard Wilkinson
Ph 09 817 8888
E rich@homeshow.co.nz


Printable version
More Information
 
Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us
 
NZME
© 2015 NZME. Publishing Ltd. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy